Loading...

Please wait ...

GalloGlas Group Ltd logo
G

GalloGlas Group Ltd

(8)

Get a free quote from this professional

14 hour response time

Get a free quote from this professional

‘20 Certificate of Excellence, 2020

About

GalloGlas Group consist of 4 companies all aligned to providing our clients with complete peace of mind. From Security & Telecoms providing CCTV and Alarm installations to GalloGlas EcoClean to GalloGlas Logistics Services.

GalloGlas EcoClean (being the only 100% Eco-friendly cleaning service in South of Scotland).

Show more

Icon/Elite Pro Created with Sketch. Elite Pro
23 hires on Bark
14 hour response time

Reviews (8)

Leave a review
5/5

8 customer reviews

Loading...
Verified
4 April 2021

House Cleaning

very satisfied with this company and their staff, pleased I contacted them.

Verified
16 February 2021

House Cleaning

Satisfactory house help thank you

Verified
21 August 2020

Window Cleaners

Excellent service will use again

Verified
20 August 2020

House Cleaning

The company is quite expensive for me, and not flexible to my needs. I may have to try another company.
Service so far has been good.

Verified
19 August 2020

House Cleaning

They cleaned my house really well

Verified
22 July 2020

House Cleaning

Absolutely professional punctual hard working and thorough

Verified
3 July 2020

House Cleaning

Leonie was very good. Neat and tidy worker. I have asked her to come every week.

Verified
18 June 2020

House Cleaning

They were a very Professional company. Sent quote immediately and were very easy to deal with. The quality of their work was first class and I would definitely use their services again

Q&As

We launched GalloGlas EcoClean at the start of 2020 as part of the overall Group's push toward helping our clients reduce their carbon footprint

All of our equipment and supplies will be brought by us as we insist of using ecofriendly recyclable products

knowing that we are doing our 'bit' to reduce the global carbon reduction

As the regions only 100% eco-friendly cleaners, you can have complete assurance that even down to your cleaning, you are helping to do your bit for the world. We operate a fleet of sustainable vehicles be it electric car, van or bicyles to get to you, followed by ecofriendly harmless cleaning agents and materials

Services