Loading...

Please wait ...

About

Aerial and satelitte installation
CCTV installation
Tv and broadband set up
Tv hanging
Asbestos removal
Garage removal
Asbestos waste disposal
Gutter cleaning & unblocking
Firestick uploads

Reviews (16)

Leave a review
J
5 January 2021

They did a first class job of clearing the asbestos away and cleaned up the area better than I could have expected. Thank you

J
9 December 2020

Stuart was absolutely outstanding. A quick, professional service.

R
26 October 2020

Stuart was professional and did an excellent job at short notice.

Thanks for the review rosy, pleased we could help on the disposal. Kind regards stuart.

J
26 October 2020

Very efficient, prompt, and knowledgeable. When finished the site was left clean and tidy.

Thanks for the good reveiw john, it was a pleasure to meet you, kind regards stuart.

K
13 October 2020

The company responded sooner than expected and did an ecce) ent job
Kevin Lewis

S
10 October 2020

Great service. Stuart was really helpful and did a great job.

A
5 October 2020

Done a brilliant job was on time and really efficient would highly recommend

L
1 October 2020

Great job price was also. Good would highly recommend this company

Thanks for the review, it was a pleasure, all the best.

K
1 October 2020

Stuart was champion,
First class , i could not say enough good things about him, what i liked more than his excellent workmanship, trust,
I knew i could trust him, that means a lot to me...
You were champion stuart
Keith .R. Thompson..
More...

Thanks for the review keith, its was a pleasure and nice meeting you. All the best.

F
25 September 2020

Very professional, quick and tidy work.

M
10 September 2020

Very helpful man, stuck with it to overcome a problem which he resolved over and above the job he came to do. Would certainly reccommend him to anyone requiring TV/aerial help.

Thank you for the kind review Pauline 😊 pleased I could fix the issues too

L
27 August 2020

Excellent, and Stuart is a pleasant guy to deal with. Very professional and punctual, and very efficiently organised and executed. Would not hesitate to use SRServices again. Regards Les Cooke . More...

M
18 July 2020

Stuart provided a fast efficient response to the enquiry and execution for removing an asbestos based material ceiling to an integral garage. Including a second visit for some additional removal work.
He was punctual and polite.The task was carried out in a professional and safe manner and the material disposed of in line with the
regulations.
I would recommend SR services following the service provided.
More...

A
17 July 2020

came to do job a day early after phone call asking if it was okay to do so
turned up on time and got on with job and removed more than he have priced up for.would recommend highly

M
16 July 2020

Pretty good, excellent job, nice guy. Would recommend him.

P
15 July 2020

Stu turned up on time which is always a good sign, he realised that the bracket for the tv was the wrong one and left to go and source the correct one. The Ariel was then sorted and brought into the property and connected to the tv, he then tuned in the tv and connected Bluetooth for us. All in all a professional job completed at a very reasonable price. Paul, Washington. More...

Q&A

Helping others to get the services they require and also meeting new people

To work for myself and help people direct with services they require

Should choose me because im reliable, well mannered, trustworthy and get jobs conpleted to a high professional standard.