Loading...

Please wait ...

Kerry's Cleaning Services (KCS) logo
K

Kerry's Cleaning Services (KCS)

Brighton & Hove

(7)

Get a free quote from this professional

Get a free quote from this professional

‘20 Certificate of Excellence, 2020

About

As a family run business, relient on good reveiws and word of mouth referrals.
we beileve we’re the best at restoring your property to an immaculate standard.

Some of our services include:

•Deep Cleaning
•Oven Cleaning
•Carpet cleaning

Show more

2 hires on Bark

Photos (9)

See all

Reviews (7)

Leave a review
4.5/5

7 customer reviews

Loading...
Verified
13 August 2020

House Cleaning

Kerry is very efficient and thorough.
She also has a lovely friendly personality and is so helpful in little ways above and beyond her cleaning duties.
I recommend her unreservedly.

Verified
29 March 2020

Deep Cleaning Services

Contracted for an End of Tenancy cleaning and they did a very basic job. When the agent did the check out they found cobwebs and other issues in every room. Zachary said that he would deal with any issue like this but when I contact him he justified the poor service saying that some parts where too dirty and that I paid a discounted price. He showed no interest in fixing the problems after he got the money. I wouldn't trust them. I end up having a bigger chunk of my deposit taken to pay for another deep clean. Pay cheap, pay twice. More...

Kerry's Cleaning Services (KCS)
K

Reply from Kerry's Cleaning Services (KCS)

Hi Nivaldo, Sorry you had a bad experience, your property was unfortunately exceptionally dirty and damaged beyond “just a clean” in many places. Unfortunately when clients do not upkeep their cleanliness within their own property’s for such a long period time grime and dirt can damage surfaces. Upon taking on your job you notified us that the property didn’t need much of a clean. Clearly this was it the case, because of this we fitted you in last minute and was under prepared for the serious task at hand. There where also a few other things that your landlord would have made deductions upon that we’re not included within your clean. Unfortunately when people attempt to get work for nearly half of the standard piece they choose to skip out vital parts of the clean. At the end of the day you got the service you paid for, and we walked you around the job on completion and made sure you were happy with every room. You then paid and said you were happy with the service. For you to now write a bad review is a little unsettling as we have had no chance to resurrect any of the issues you are highlighting. Again, we are sorry for your apparent less than satisfactory experience and have changed our quoting process. We are no longer offering any future clients generous discount’s on jobs to ensure we can pay the best cleaners to to the best job possible! All the best, KCS

4 February 2020

Great service! Really appreciate the fast turnaround. All the best!

Kerry's Cleaning Services (KCS)
K

Reply from Kerry's Cleaning Services (KCS)

Thank you James for your kind words!

4 February 2020

Fantasitic end of tenancy clean today :)

Kerry's Cleaning Services (KCS)
K

Reply from Kerry's Cleaning Services (KCS)

Great to hear you were satisfied Tyler.

4 February 2020

Very helpful team and wonderful job done, thank you!

Kerry's Cleaning Services (KCS)
K

Reply from Kerry's Cleaning Services (KCS)

Appreciated Ava!

4 February 2020

Kerry & Zachary clean my 4 bed house Bi-weekly. They also clean my rented property on a weekly basis and have been for 6 months now. I am very happy with their service! More...

Kerry's Cleaning Services (KCS)
K

Reply from Kerry's Cleaning Services (KCS)

Thankyou very much for your review!

4 February 2020

KCS did an End of tenancy clean for me last week, fab service! Highly recommend and was much cheaper than others!

Kerry's Cleaning Services (KCS)
K

Reply from Kerry's Cleaning Services (KCS)

We greatly appreciate your business Hillary!

Q&As

We have been operating Since 2015. Kerrys started as a cleaner and then Zachary came into the busniness to help manage the popular demand.

We can provide eco freindly products if prior requested.

What i live most baojt my jobs is customer Satisfaction, and the love for cleaning.

Since 2015, workd of mouth grew and we became a bigger company due to our commitment to provide a fantastic service.

Simply put, we give 100% to every job because we are reliant on the goot feedback and word of mouth referrals that keep us all in work.

Services

Service Includes:

-Sink and hob, Dust surfaces, Clean bathroom, Empty rubbish bins, Vacuum/mop floors, Clean Kitchen worktop, Clean Tidy sofas and chairs, Make beds in all bedrooms.
(not changing linen)

Service Includes:

-Sink and hob, Dust surfaces, Clean bathroom, Empty rubbish bins, Vacuum/mop floors, Clean Kitchen worktop, Clean Tidy sofas and chairs, Make beds in all bedrooms.
(not changing linen)

Service Includes:

-Deep Clean Sink and hob, Deep Clean all Surfaces, Deep Clean Bathroom, Empty rubbish bins, Vacuum/mop floors, Deep Clean Clean Kitchen worktop, Deep Clean sofas and chairs (Not to be mistaken for upholstery cleaning). Clean Interior of windows & Ledges.

To ensure an efficient clean, our ''End of Tenancy Clean'' prices assume ALL of property to be empty!

Service Includes:

-Sink and hob, Dust surfaces, Clean bathroom, Empty rubbish bins, Vacuum/mop floors, Clean Kitchen worktop, Clean Tidy sofas and chairs.

-This Service is for communal rooms ONLY.

Service Includes:

-Sink and hob, Dust surfaces, Clean bathroom, Empty rubbish bins, Vacuum/mop floors, Clean Kitchen worktop, Clean Tidy sofas and chairs.

-This Service is for communal rooms ONLY.

We offer a good old fashioned oven cleaning service, guaranteed to redtore your oven back to its former glory.

End of tenancy garden clearance.

Twitter