Loading...

Please wait ...

Roberts and Cooke Air Conditioning logo
R

Roberts and Cooke Air Conditioning

Market Drayton, Shropshire, Shropshire

(18)
4 hires on Bark
Roberts and Cooke Air Conditioning logo
R

Roberts and Cooke Air Conditioning

Market Drayton, Shropshire, Shropshire

(18)
4 hires on Bark

About

For all your air conditioning requirements.
New installations
Servicing
Repairs
Refrigeration
Free site surveys and quotations
Up to ten years parts and labour warranty avalible.

Reviews (18)

Leave a review
K
12 January 2020

Great service, really knowledgeable about his subject and a very well presented nice guy. He gave a competitive price but what convinced me was his obvious care and attention to detail. I had met with three “leading” players in Leeds first but not seemed to care about the job. Justin stood out as being totally committed to the customer experience. More...

Thankyou Kristien, very kind of you to leave such a good review.

P
28 October 2019

Quick to respond and carried out a no obligation site visit to our cottage to ascertain exactly the right A/C unit we required at a competitive price.
The Aircon was professionally fitted within a week of the site visit with no mess or fuss.
If you are thinking of installing air conditioning in your premises I would highly recommend this company to do it for you.
Phil
More...

Thanks for the kind review Phil. Its really appreciated.

P
24 October 2019

Professional company, sound advice and assistance from them in choosing the right A/C for our cottage.

P
16 October 2019

A fantastic service today, not only a great price but also a fantastic product. The guys were friendly, on time and I would highly recommended RAC to anybody out there.

M
30 June 2019

Arrived at time stated and explained what was required, service was then carried out efficiently and at a reasonable cost , l would not hesitate to recommend this company to anyone, it is lovely to have our air con working properly again, many thanks to you both.

P
30 June 2019

First class service all round, very prompt and a perfect installation, we will be recommended them and definitely using them again

A
28 June 2019

Fantastic service. Polite and efficient guys. Cleaned up no mess fantastic. Great price on my air con that was fitted. Would totally recommend Roberts and Cooke to anyone. Thank you from a very pleased customer. More...

Thankyou Alice thats very kind.

M
30 May 2019

Thankyou for brilliant job. Very good!

A
30 April 2019

Had an aircon/heater fitted in my conservatory. Top job done. Decent price. Good service. Cheers Lads

P
30 April 2019

Would happily recommend Roberts and Cooke air conditioning, fitted 12 machines in our newly built apartment blocks in Cheshire, extremely tidy workers, an absolute pleasure to work with.

C
30 April 2019

After visiting their lovely showroom to choose our machines they tuned up when arrange and worked very hard, finishing our air conditioning machines in no time at all. Polite, clean and tidy. Would definitely use again. Thankyou Gents More...

S
30 March 2019

Received quote the same day, started job in my new shop the following week to suit my time schedule, extremely pleased with the price and the standard of work was superb, would definitely recommend.

A
2 March 2019

Fitted a Panasonic unit for me and absolutely love it come winter or summer 10/10

R
13 December 2018

Top quality at a fraction of the price of our previous installations. Worked to a time to suit our company hours, tidy polite and very professional. Highly recommend!

G
5 November 2018

We were recommend to use RAC air conditioning by a close friend of ours, really please we did, extremely fast installation with absolutely no disruption. Much appreciated

F
30 October 2018

Thanks so much lads, would really recommend these guys. Very clean, friendly and professional A1 job.Fredrick

P
29 October 2018

Really please to have been put in touch with Justin & Andy. Both very professional and friendly, also very reasonably priced services. Thanks

C
19 September 2018

Brilliant service and advised me correctly on the work I needed!!! I would recommend this company to my friends!!!

Photos (9)

See all

Q&A

We enjoy the variation of work and different tasks and problem solving. Also great to see the satisfaction of our clients

People we worked for over the years, telling us it would be worth doing.
Also having successfull business people within our family’s.

Because we take every job with a personal touch and demand to offer the best service available.