Lightwater Cleaning

Lightwater Cleaning

Lightwater Cleaning locationCamberley, Surrey

(43 Reviews)

Thank you very much for checking us out.

WE OFFER "MAN WITH A VAN SERVICE” please check us out www.lightwatervanservices.co.uk - we are fully registered and hold a waste carriers licence. We clear houses, take away rubbish, small office move and much more and are ready to be of service and with pleasure.

Lightwatercleaning.co.uk are a domestic cleaning and ironing company. We offer cleaning services in Lightwater, Bagshot, Camberley, Windlesham, West End, Woking, Bracknell, Reading, Ascot, Sunningdale, Virginia Water, Farnborough, Farnham and other surrounding areas.

Other services - Non Regular cleaning - Short notice emergency cleans - Move in/out cleans - After party clear up, help and hosting - De-Clutter Your Home, if you don't see what you are looking for, please just ask.

Above all, we offer a professional service and work hard to give you excatly what you are looking for and when you want it, our team are on hand from 9/5 Monday to Friday, out of hours we can be contaced by email. yacomine@aol.com or call 01276 23626 or send a text 447860021521 . See our web-site for full details or call and talk to one of our friendly and knowledgeable team , we are always happy to help without obligation.

  • 6 hires on Bark.com
  • 19 minutes average response time
Lightwater Cleaning Reviews

Lightwater Cleaning Reviews


Review of Lightwater Cleaning by Diane
5 15/08/2018 Diane

Bradley was very friendly and polite and arrived promptly. He did a good job of cleaning lounge carpet. I would use your company again. Diane K Deepcut

Lightwater Cleaning replied:
Thank you very much indeed Diane, very kind of you to give us feed back and very pleased you were happy. Kind regards Lesley
Review of Lightwater Cleaning by Diane
5 15/08/2018 Diane



It was so kind of you to help out as you did so quickly. It was a most gratifying experience & three cheers for Lightwater Cleaning Company, and thank you again Lesley for coming to our aid in a dire emergency.

Lightwater Cleaning replied:
Thank you very much indeed, how lovely of you to give us such lovely feedback, it really is appreciated and we thank you once again for your custom.
Review of Lightwater Cleaning by Jos'e
5 01/08/2018 Jos'e

Hi Lesley. I can only give positive feedback about Lightwatercleaning and about Bradley. It was very easy and quick to contract the services with Lightwatercleaning, which shows a high level of professionalism. About Bradley, he arrived on time to the appointment and was very cautious to remove the sofa very kindly so nothing in the house was damaged. He has also shown a high level of professionalism. 5 stars out of five. Thanks JR

Lightwater Cleaning replied:
Thank you so much, that is really appreciated, we wish you all the best and would welcome your custom if you ever need us again. Kind regards Lesley
Review of Lightwater Cleaning by Helen
4 30/07/2018 Helen

Hi Lesley,

Everything went well. April and David were both punctual, pleasant, friendly and hard working. ( I had done a general clean - as far as I was able - before they had arrived...) They focused on a proper spring clean (cleaning behind and under furniture - into the corners - spotting walls and clean woodwork etc.) and they did this well. They worked for at least the full 2 hours each and I am very pleased with the result
Thankyou,
Helen N

Lightwater Cleaning replied:
Thank you very much indeed Helen, we are very pleased you were happy and have passed your comments on to the cleaners, again this really helps us and the cleaners , so thank you very much indeed.
Kinmd regards and best wishes Lesley
Review of Lightwater Cleaning by Georgina
5 30/07/2018 Georgina



Hi Lesley. Very happy with the clean and they did a great job. Thank you very much. G

Lightwater Cleaning replied:
Thank you very much indeed, your feed back is really appreciated. Kind regards Lesley
Review of Lightwater Cleaning by Nick
5 26/07/2018 Nick

"Great Service today - turned up on time, friendly and worked really hard. The two Mandy and Andy did a great job— really pleased

Nick D”

Thank you so much that really means a lot Nick


Review of Lightwater Cleaning by Michele
5 26/07/2018 Michele

We found Lightwater cleaning to be extremely professional and gave a real personal
Service. They were very accommodating with dates requested. It was a pleasure to meet Diane and Denise who had in a short time built a positive relationship with my dad who has dementia and really appreciated their company. The end result was a lovely surprise and it was clearly evident they had worked really hard to produce such a thorough clean. Many thanks and I’m sure we will be back in contact in the future.
Kind Regards
Michele


Thank you so much Michele, that is lovely and really appreciated indeed. If you come back we will apply a discount. Kind regards Lesley

Review of Lightwater Cleaning by David
5 24/07/2018 David

Hi Lesley,

Sorry for not getting back to you sooner. My testimony is:

I was very satisfied with the quality and extent of the clean. The cleaners themselves were very helpful and informative by taking me through the flat and showing me the work they had done. They completed a thorough clean which led to nearly a full return of the deposit following the end of my tenancy.

Hope that helps!

Thanks,

David

Review of Lightwater Cleaning by Will

This review has been reported. We are currently assessing the review in accordance with our reporting processes.

Review of Lightwater Cleaning by Julie
5 25/06/2018 Julie

wood@gmail To: yacomine
Sent: Mon, 25 Jun 2018 13:30
Subject: Albury Close ...Hi
I am responding to your email rather than my daughter Lauren as I was at the house yesterday when April was working and I signed off the clean.
April was polite and friendly and worked constantly for 5 hours . The job was very well done and April took a pride in her work
15 minutes before the end she asked me to check for any bits she may have missed and then continued until the end.
Very happy Regards Julie H

Review of Lightwater Cleaning by Keri
5 18/06/2018 Keri





-----Original Message-----
From: Keri McMillan Sandvik
Hi,

Sorry for the late reply. Thank you so much for your help on sat 2nd June at such short notice.

Andy and Mandy were great, they did an amazing job and we were really pleased. They obviously worked very hard and were very efficient, it was just what we needed before our guests arrived!

I would definitely think about using your services again.

Kind regards,
Keri

Lightwater Cleaning replied:
Hi Julie,

Lovely to hear from you, Thank you so much for this testimonial, like I say it really helps and to know you are happy means we have done our job. We are always here if you need us.
Kind regards
Lesley
Review of Lightwater Cleaning by C S Harding
5 31/05/2018 C S Harding

Very professional cleaning done by very pleasant individuals

Used this pro
Review of Lightwater Cleaning by Adam
5 31/05/2018 Adam

Lesley,

I’ve been really impressed by the speed and efficiency of your service. Your proposals are clearly laid out and any potential confusion or variations are clarified ahead of time – so I know exactly what to expect and what I’m paying for.
Despite my situation being quite relaxed, your firm approached it with the same seriousness as an end-of-tenancy clean, which was reassuring.When it came to the actual day, the cleaner was friendly, polite and effective. I’d recommend your services to anyone.
Adam R

Review of Lightwater Cleaning by Gail
5 28/05/2018 Gail

Hi Lesley

Carol and Denise were lovely and they did a great job.

Thank you very much.

Kind regards
Gail

Review of Lightwater Cleaning by Cherry
5 22/05/2018 Cherry

A swift and plesant service.

Mrs CS
Camberley

Review of Lightwater Cleaning by V Grace
5 14/05/2018 V Grace

I will recommend your company to any who need such services and especially Susannah who is very trustworthy and thorough in her cleaning - and I shall miss her. However if I need your services in the future

Thank you once again for all your help through some difficult times, I am most grateful

Kindest Regards

Hardy (Mrs)

Review of Lightwater Cleaning by Cate
5 08/05/2018 Cate

Hi Lesley,

A quick note to thank you and the fabulous ladies (Denise and Carol) that helped me when I moved out of my flat last week. Your speedy reply and patience with my questions was really appreciated and the ladies that did the job were brilliant.

They were super efficient, absolutely lovely to deal with and ensured I passed the landlord inspection with flying colours! Thankfully they also pointed out I'd left my work dresses in the wardrobe (I wanted to reduce the amount of time they'd spend crumpled and almost forgot about them!).

The landlord was very impressed with the standard of clean provided and I have given him your business details as he'd not yet found a firm he was happy with.

It was an eye opening experience for me and I had no idea it would be so time consuming (I thought I was quite a clean person - clearly not), having listened to Denise and Carol, I was very grateful it wasn't a detailed checklist clean that was needed!

The move was hectic to say the least but you all made the experience far more stressful than it could have been and I can't thank you enough.

I hope the landlord contacts you at some point in the future to use your services.

Once I have my new property in order, I may call on Lightwater cleaning again :)

Thank you so much.
Cate

WOW Cate,

Thank you so much for the lovely feed back, it really is appreciated and your custom was very welcome. Your feed back helps us gain new clients as they do look and read what you have to say, so honestly thank you very much indeed. If we hear from the land lord we will be very grateful and I will also pass this onto the ladies, they will be equally thrilled. Best wishes Lesley and the team.

Review of Lightwater Cleaning by Alana S
5 17/04/2018 Alana S

Denise did a fantastic job helping me catch up on ironing by doing an amazing 6 hours of work. She wouldn’t even stop for a break! The quality and speed was fantastic and she was polite, professional and friendly, particularly with my baby daughter who was keen to know what was going on! Having had a bad experience with another company I was relieved and happy to have such a good experience with lightwatercleaning. A bit more pricey than others but worth it

Thank you!



Hello Alana,

Wow! that's absolutely fantastic, thank you, this really helps us such a lot. We really appreciates this and your custom. Best regards Lesley

Review of Lightwater Cleaning by Angela GU18
5 13/04/2018 Angela GU18

Denise arrived very early and we chatted about which areas are her priorities before she started. I am very pleased with the service and how clean the house is now, especially the bathrooms. I’ll definitely come back to her again if I need one off clean in the future.


Thanks

Angela

Review of Lightwater Cleaning by Kirsty K
5 13/04/2018 Kirsty K


Dear All,

Daniela is marvellous - highly professional, demonstrates high standards and seems responsible.


Thanks,

Kirsty K

Review of Lightwater Cleaning by alison5wright@hotmail.co.uk,
5 12/04/2018 alison5wright@hotmail.co.uk,

Thank you she was brilliant! Did a really good clean and I feel much happier in my new house! Please pass on massive thanks to Megan from me! Alison


Hi Alison, thats really very kind, thank you very much indeed. We're aleays happy to help. Kind regards Lesley


ID: 244989078

Review of Lightwater Cleaning by saj.muzaffar@icloud.com
5 12/04/2018 saj.muzaffar@icloud.com


Re: Quote FAO Saj from Lesley at SelClenetwickenham.co.uk 0208 8914 8890
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 19:31
Saj Muzaffar saj.muzaffar@icloud.comHide
To yacomine yacomine@aol.com
CC lynndomestic lynndomestic@aol.com, cleaningdomestic cleaningdomestic@aol.com
HI Lesley,

Very pleased with the cleaning service provided, glad we picked you..

Thank you.

Saj

Review of Lightwater Cleaning by R Wilkinson
5 21/03/2018 R Wilkinson

Hi Lesley

Thank you very much for following up. Andy and Mandy were FAB. They did a super good clean and were very nice people. I would definitely have them around again.

What I will probably do is have someone every couple of months to spruce up for me. I will let you know!

Thanks

Rachel

Review of Lightwater Cleaning by Mr and Mrs R G Bean
5 21/03/2018 Mr and Mrs R G Bean

We recently had our carpet cleaned by this company and we are very pleased with the result. The operative, Andy, was polite, clean, efficient and executed the work skilfully and without fuss. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company to anyone requiring their services.

Mr and Mrs R G Bean

Lightwater Cleaning replied:
Dear Rachel,

How lovely, thank you very much indeed for the lovely comments, it really helps us a business for potential clients to see what clients have to say, so again, thank you.

Kind regards

Lesley
Review of Lightwater Cleaning by Vicki
1 15/01/2018 Vicki

We have had a contract with lightwater cleaning for over 3 years. Sadly in the last few months the services has changed dramatically. Our long term Cleaner became unreliable and we were provided with a new Cleaner who was caught by us cleaning for less hours than we were paying her for. We asked to change Cleaner again and we were provided with a Cleaner who took food and drink items from our house, smelt of alcohol and also cancelled our scheduled clean due to a hangover. When we disputed this and asked
To cancel our contract as we did not trust the cleaners in our property we were told we needed to pay for the quarter management fees and were threatened with a debt collection agency.

Review of Lightwater Cleaning by caroline
5 10/10/2017 caroline

Lightwater Cleaning services have provided me with an excellent service over the past 8 years. They are efficient, trustworthy and good at what they do. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a reliable Cleaning service.

Review of Lightwater Cleaning by Nicole goncalves
4 26/09/2017 Nicole goncalves

Lightwater Cleaning were very professional. We had a slight hiccup with times but they managed to resolve quickly and the end result was fantastic!

Used this pro
Review of Lightwater Cleaning by Mike
4 08/09/2017 Mike

Mike C said:
Lynn What can I say?? I would like to thank you and your team for the fantastic job they did on my house yesterday. I didn't think what they did was even possible after nearly 20 years in the house. The buyers arrived and were hugely impressed with the work. I will definitely be using your services again and will be in touch when I leave my current rental. Once again many thanks. Mike Christie.
Review Added: October 2016

Review of Lightwater Cleaning by Kate
5 08/09/2017 Kate

Kate G said:
Lightwater Cleaning Services not only turned around an urgent time-consuming cleaning job with very little notice but also completed it to a fantastic standard. They were professional and easy to work with throughout.
Review Added: July 2017

Review of Lightwater Cleaning by Paul
5 08/09/2017 Paul

Paul B said:
Contacted on a Friday morning for a cleaning job the next day (Saturday). Complied fully had a team of 3 assembled in quick time. Of the cleaning team I would really recommend Megan, bright and professional she know what to do when the situation was not quite as expected due to challenges with water!
Review Added: July 2017

Review of Lightwater Cleaning by Chantelle
5 08/09/2017 Chantelle

chantelle w said:
I have no hesitation in recommending Lightwater Cleaning - an extremely professional, efficient, friendly and helpful team. A fantastic job at very short notice, thank you.
Review Added: August 2017

Review of Lightwater Cleaning by Keith
5 08/09/2017 Keith



Keith P said:
We needed a complete house clean at short notice prior to moving. Emily turned up on time and did a sterling job on a very dirty kitchen and other rooms. She worked hard and without any break for 5 hours and she was well turned out and pleasant to deal with at a very stressful time. We have no hesitation in recommending her and Lightwater Cleaning Services - a very professional and courteous local business!
Review Added: August 2017

Review of Lightwater Cleaning by Jennifer
5 08/09/2017 Jennifer

Jennifer W said:
Lightwater cleaning services are a very friendly and approachable company to work for.
Mike C said:
Lynn What can I say?? I would like to thank you and your team for the fantastic job they did on my house yesterday. I didn't think what they did was even possible after nearly 20 years in the house. The buyers arrived and were hugely impressed with the work. I will definitely be using your services again and will be in touch when I leave my current rental. Once again many thanks. Mike Christie.
Review Added: October 2016

Review of Lightwater Cleaning by Gillian
5 08/09/2017 Gillian

Gillian M said:
Lesley has done an excellent job in finding the perfect housekeeper to look after a property that I manage from 70 miles away. As I am only at the property one day per week, I needed someone who was not only very good at cleaning but also very reliable, extremely trustworthy and with a lot of common sense. Lesley found me all of this in Jane. Having used Lightwater Cleaning for a sparkle clean, Lesley understood my exacting requirements and the high standard that I demanded. She took the time and effort needed to find the correct person which has made my job so much easier.
Review Added: November 2016

Review of Lightwater Cleaning by Peter
5 08/09/2017 Peter

Peter R said:
Been with these people for many years & they have always provided excellent service. Their operatives are 100% reliable, trustworthy and do a superb job. No hesitation is recommending their outstanding service.

Review of Lightwater Cleaning by Steve
5 08/09/2017 Steve


Steve G said:
I had a very satisfactory experience with Sel-clene. I have a small one bedroom flat in Hampton which I let and with a new tenant moving in it needed a thorough spring clean. The cleaner arrived on time and by the time he had finished the flat and particularly the kitchen and bathroom were absolutely spotless. I would thoroughly recommend this cleaning firm.
Review Added: March 2017

Review of Lightwater Cleaning by Lucy
5 08/09/2017 Lucy


Lucy H said:
Lightwater Cleaning has turned my life around. My home is now immaculate and my cleaner is outstanding. Thank you Lightwater Cleaning I don't know what I'd do without you.
Review Added: May 2017

Review of Lightwater Cleaning by Eugene
5 08/09/2017 Eugene


Eugene M said:
Needed a Sparkle clean of our new Industrial unit priory to handover, spoke with Lynn on Thursday afternoon discussed my needs and Lightwater Cleaning Services had 2 cleaners with all the relevant cleaning goods they needed there at 8am Friday morning. spoke with the cleaners about what I needed and… Read more
Review Added: June 2017

Review of Lightwater Cleaning by Kevin
5 08/09/2017 Kevin

Lightwater Cleaning Services not only turned around an urgent time-consuming cleaning job with very little notice but also completed it to a fantastic standard. They were professional and easy to work with throughout.
Review Added: July 2017

Review of Lightwater Cleaning by Kate
5 08/09/2017 Kate


Paul B said:
Contacted on a Friday morning for a cleaning job the next day (Saturday). Complied fully had a team of 3 assembled in quick time. Of the cleaning team I would really recommend Megan, bright and professional she know what to do when the situation was not quite as expected due to challenges with water!
Review Added: July 2017
Kate G said:

Review of Lightwater Cleaning by Sue
5 08/09/2017 Sue

I have no hesitation in recommending Lightwater Cleaning - an extremely professional, efficient, friendly and helpful team. A fantastic job at very short notice, thank you.
Review Added: August 2017

Review of Lightwater Cleaning by Keith
5 08/09/2017 Keith

Keith P said:
We needed a complete house clean at short notice prior to moving. Emily turned up on time and did a sterling job on a very dirty kitchen and other rooms. She worked hard and without any break for 5 hours and she was well turned out and pleasant to deal with at a very stressful time. We have no hesitation in recommending her and Lightwater Cleaning Services - a very professional and courteous local business!
Review Added: August 2017
chantelle w said:

Review of Lightwater Cleaning by Mark W
5 08/09/2017 Mark W


Lightwater Cleaning Services

Mark W said:
My wife and I highly recommend this house cleaning company. They did a very professional job, and they even went the extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction when our challenging landlord made a fuss about little blemishes which were left behind (due to old & tired decor requiring refurbishment) after the clean. The company sent along a cleaner to perform remedial work to placate our exacting landlord, and free-of-charge! That's what I call customer-focused business! I would certainly use them again. Mark Winter
Review Added: September 2017

Review of Lightwater Cleaning by Christine Connelly

This review has been reported. We are currently assessing the review in accordance with our reporting processes.

Review of Lightwater Cleaning by Trevor Jones

This review has been reported. We are currently assessing the review in accordance with our reporting processes.

Review of Lightwater Cleaning by Daniela Badica
5 05/05/2016 Daniela Badica

Multumesc, imi e de mare ajutor!

Used this pro

Lightwater Cleaning


Click to rate:

Lightwater Cleaning Q&A

Lightwater Cleaning Q&A

How long have you been in business?

We have been trading for over 18 years and have a large database of cleaners that come with all kinds of skills and experience, so we can cater for most clients.

Do you bring your own equipment and supplies?

Some times we do, depending on the work required. We offer one off cl3eans so we take mateerials if the client wants us to. Regular clients prefer to use what they like.

What do you love most about your job?

Providing a service that is quick, friendly, professional and good value for money.

What inspired you to start your own business?

I've always wanted to work for myself as I feel I'd rather put my skills to good use for my company.

Why should our clients choose you?

Simply because we care about our clients and cleaners and the services we offer, we really do go the extra mile to work for the client the very best way we can. We have high standards in our office and take our work very seriously indeed, so it matters if a client is unhappy, we will not walk away from a problem. We are a dedicated experienced team, Rachel, Tammy, Lynn and myself Lesley, so clients and cleaners can rest knowing if they need us we are here and respond quickly and most importantly we really are happy to help.

Lightwater Cleaning on Twitter

  • 6 hires on Bark.com
  • 19 minutes average response time

Find companies like this!

Whatever your requirement, Bark will help you find local companies like Lightwater Cleaning.
Just post your project to Bark and we'll find the most suitable companies for you.

Lightwater Cleaning provides the following services:


Are you sure that you want to leave?