Loading...

Please wait ...

Lightwater Cleaning logo
L

Lightwater Cleaning

Camberley, Surrey

(69)
23 hires on Bark
Lightwater Cleaning logo
L

Lightwater Cleaning

Camberley, Surrey

(69)
23 hires on Bark

About

Thank you very much for checking us out.

CORONAVIRUS – WE OFFER FAST ASSISTANCE WITH DEEP CLEANING YOUR LARGE OR SMALL OFFICE SPACE OR HOME AND CAN WORK WEEKENDS, EVENINGS OR DAYTIMES TO HELP YOU FIGHT AGAINST INFECTION.

WE OFFER "WASTE MANAGEMENT SERVICES” please check us out www.

More...

Reviews (69)

Leave a review
J
2 February 2020

Great service and would def recommend

S
10 November 2019

Definitely recommend Bradley and his team. 100% Great service. Thank you again.

C
5 September 2019

We had a big load of rubbish that needed dumping. There was a sofa, garden furniture and other things that needed clearing. Brad was Very effective, a very fast worker and I would recommend to everyone More...

C
3 September 2019

Friendly, helpful and a sense of humour! Good job done!

S
23 August 2019

Used Lightwater Rubbish Clearance for the second time yesterday & again very pleased with the service. Arrived on time, worked very quickly and always polite. Would highly recommend this company and would definately use again in the future. More...

J
8 August 2019

Excellent service. Communicated with us so well. Very pleased with the clean. Also used the van service which was equally as good.

P
2 August 2019

Although the people were very nice to deal with another cleaning company had to go in and finish the job which has taken money off my deposit. I was then told that I didn’t ask for an end of tenancy clean even though it states it on all the emails and voice mails. While I checked the flat I had to ask the lovely lady to clean bits of the floor that she’d missed, not noticing the other parts because I didn’t know what to look for. More...

K
25 July 2019

Used Brad’s rubbish clearance service today. Very impressed. He was prompt, polite and very efficient from the beginning to the end of the job. Thank you.

A
5 April 2019

The service was excellent. Prior to arriving I received a message telling me the terms and conditions and agreeing what items would be removed. It was a very good experience.

M
18 February 2019

Fantastic professional business with, friendly and informative staff. I was really keen that our old massage bed was disposed of responsibly and recycled and Lightwater cleaning services were able to provide proof of that. Reasonable rates, very prompt and efficient. Recommend! More...

D
14 December 2018

Smashing job. The Ladies were friendly and got Straight on with the work. Top Quality!!! The dude with the Carpet Cleaner was awesome too. The carpet had major stains on it but Now Looks Brand New. They was understanding and a pleasure. They deserve a pay rise. They have made me very happy. My Landlord Will be Pleased with what they have done. They have saved me A lot of Trouble. Fully Recommend the Company especially the 3 Ladies and the Fella that was here. Felt like I had known them years, after just 10 mins of them being here! I have trust issues, But was more than comfortable with them! THANKS - Dave Bracknell More...

M
11 December 2018

Dear Lyn
My apologies for not getting back to you earlier.
We were delighted with Anna she helped me greatly and had a lovely nature and got on with everyone.
We would certainly use her for any future functions.
Thank you for recommending her.
All the best to you and your family and team with best wishes for Christmas and the New year.
All the best from all our family
Nermine
More...

P
5 December 2018

Very good and professional. The job was well done. I will use them again and recommend them to anyone who want their carpets to be cleaned

N
18 September 2018

Outstanding service prompt collection from a professional young man, very courteous and hard working. I would highly recommend to anyone for any van services.
N Cave Hampshire

Thank you very much, we are proud of the van and cleaning services we offer, so this means a lot to us. Kind regards Lesley

C
12 September 2018

‘I reached out to Lesley at Lightwater Cleaning late last week for a full house clean with very short notice and I have to say the level of professionalism and customer service was second to none. Every email was replied to promptly and kindly, and the job was arranged and carried out as promised, with no fuss, to the standard I required.
Thanks very much, it’s so good to know that there are companies out there who genuinely care about their customers. I would highly recommend Lightwater Cleaning’
C Gneist, Camberley
More...

Good morning Carolann, WOW! What a lovely review, thank you so sosmuch from us all, we're delighted you were happy, it means such a lot to us. We wish you all the best, and of course to say we are here anytime you need us and with pleasure. Kind regards Lesley and the team at Lightwatercleaning.co,.uk

C
11 September 2018

Hi Lesley

Thanks very much for the prompt service, our new tenant says that it is much better and that given the time restrictions it was a good job.
Carolann GU15

Many thanks indeed, your feedback is greatly appreciated. With best regards Lesley

M
11 September 2018

11/09/18 08:29 Mandy and Andy were lovely. The house now looks so much better. The bedroom carpet did not come up completely clean but it wasn't down to Andy (it was very badly stained) and in honesty, a longer clean would have been preferable but the guys did a great job in the time given. Your prompt service was very much appreciated. Thank you Lesley


More...

Good morning Maria, how lovely of you to come back to us, it's really appreciated and we will be sure to pass this to Andy & Mandy. Have a lovely day, Lesley

P
10 September 2018

Lightwater Cleaning Services have always provided an exceptional service and we cannot recommend them highly enough.
P& D- B

Thank you both very much, this is really appreciated. Best regards the team, Lesley, Lyn and Tammy

S
5 September 2018

Hi Lesley, Ref Cleaning at 42 Springfield Road, Teddington. Girls arrived as agreed, they were courteous and very professional in their presentation to us. They carried out their tasks with enthusiasm and confidence, the end results were excellent, We would not hesitate in recommending them and your company. Many thanks Steve & Antoinette Drudge More...

Thank you both so much, this means such a lot to us and I will pass this onto the ladiers as well. Kind regards Lesley

L
3 September 2018

Hi Lesley all good on Saturday thank you . Great girls . Hardworking and great attitude. Thank you for your help in the clean . All the best Lynn M - TW

Thank you kindly Lynn, we appreciate your custom Kind regards Lesley

M
24 August 2018

Quick response, prompt and did the job I needed when I needed it done would certainly use again

How lovely of you to send us this feedback, it was a pleasure to be of service, Kind regards Lesley

K
20 August 2018

Thank you very much indeed great job :) thank you :)

Karl - Farnborough

D
15 August 2018

Bradley was very friendly and polite and arrived promptly. He did a good job of cleaning lounge carpet. I would use your company again. Diane K Deepcut

Thank you very much indeed Diane, very kind of you to give us feed back and very pleased you were happy. Kind regards Lesley

D
15 August 2018



It was so kind of you to help out as you did so quickly. It was a most gratifying experience & three cheers for Lightwater Cleaning Company, and thank you again Lesley for coming to our aid in a dire emergency.

Thank you very much indeed, how lovely of you to give us such lovely feedback, it really is appreciated and we thank you once again for your custom.

J
1 August 2018

Hi Lesley. I can only give positive feedback about Lightwatercleaning and about Bradley. It was very easy and quick to contract the services with Lightwatercleaning, which shows a high level of professionalism. About Bradley, he arrived on time to the appointment and was very cautious to remove the sofa very kindly so nothing in the house was damaged. He has also shown a high level of professionalism. 5 stars out of five. Thanks JR More...

Thank you so much, that is really appreciated, we wish you all the best and would welcome your custom if you ever need us again. Kind regards Lesley

H
30 July 2018

Hi Lesley,

Everything went well. April and David were both punctual, pleasant, friendly and hard working. ( I had done a general clean - as far as I was able - before they had arrived. ..) They focused on a proper spring clean (cleaning behind and under furniture - into the corners - spotting walls and clean woodwork etc.) and they did this well. They worked for at least the full 2 hours each and I am very pleased with the result
Thankyou,
Helen N
More...

Thank you very much indeed Helen, we are very pleased you were happy and have passed your comments on to the cleaners, again this really helps us and the cleaners , so thank you very much indeed. Kinmd regards and best wishes Lesley

G
30 July 2018



Hi Lesley. Very happy with the clean and they did a great job. Thank you very much. G

Thank you very much indeed, your feed back is really appreciated. Kind regards Lesley

N
26 July 2018

"Great Service today - turned up on time, friendly and worked really hard. The two Mandy and Andy did a great job— really pleased

Nick D”

Thank you so much that really means a lot Nick


More...

M
26 July 2018

We found Lightwater cleaning to be extremely professional and gave a real personal
Service. They were very accommodating with dates requested. It was a pleasure to meet Diane and Denise who had in a short time built a positive relationship with my dad who has dementia and really appreciated their company. The end result was a lovely surprise and it was clearly evident they had worked really hard to produce such a thorough clean. Many thanks and I’m sure we will be back in contact in the future.
Kind Regards
Michele


Thank you so much Michele, that is lovely and really appreciated indeed. If you come back we will apply a discount. Kind regards Lesley
More...

D
24 July 2018

Hi Lesley,

Sorry for not getting back to you sooner. My testimony is:

I was very satisfied with the quality and extent of the clean. The cleaners themselves were very helpful and informative by taking me through the flat and showing me the work they had done. They completed a thorough clean which led to nearly a full return of the deposit following the end of my tenancy.

Hope that helps!

Thanks,

David
More...

B
6 July 2018

Lightwater are a brilliant cleaning company. They provide a highly professional and loyal service and clean to the highest of standards. Highly recommend if you need a cleaner for your home or office. More...

J
25 June 2018

wood@gmail To: yacomine
Sent: Mon, 25 Jun 2018 13:30
Subject: Albury Close ...Hi
I am responding to your email rather than my daughter Lauren as I was at the house yesterday when April was working and I signed off the clean.
April was polite and friendly and worked constantly for 5 hours . The job was very well done and April took a pride in her work
15 minutes before the end she asked me to check for any bits she may have missed and then continued until the end.
Very happy Regards Julie H
More...

K
18 June 2018





-----Original Message-----
From: Keri McMillan Sandvik
Hi,

Sorry for the late reply. Thank you so much for your help on sat 2nd June at such short notice.

Andy and Mandy were great, they did an amazing job and we were really pleased. They obviously worked very hard and were very efficient, it was just what we needed before our guests arrived!

I would definitely think about using your services again.

Kind regards,
Keri
More...

Hi Julie, Lovely to hear from you, Thank you so much for this testimonial, like I say it really helps and to know you are happy means we have done our job. We are always here if you need us. Kind regards Lesley

C
31 May 2018

Very professional cleaning done by very pleasant individuals

A
31 May 2018

Lesley,

I’ve been really impressed by the speed and efficiency of your service. Your proposals are clearly laid out and any potential confusion or variations are clarified ahead of time – so I know exactly what to expect and what I’m paying for.
Despite my situation being quite relaxed, your firm approached it with the same seriousness as an end-of-tenancy clean, which was reassuring.When it came to the actual day, the cleaner was friendly, polite and effective. I’d recommend your services to anyone.
Adam R

More...

G
28 May 2018

Hi Lesley

Carol and Denise were lovely and they did a great job.

Thank you very much.

Kind regards
Gail

C
22 May 2018

A swift and plesant service.

Mrs CS
Camberley

V
14 May 2018

I will recommend your company to any who need such services and especially Susannah who is very trustworthy and thorough in her cleaning - and I shall miss her. However if I need your services in the future

Thank you once again for all your help through some difficult times, I am most grateful

Kindest Regards

Hardy (Mrs)
More...

C
8 May 2018

Hi Lesley,

A quick note to thank you and the fabulous ladies (Denise and Carol) that helped me when I moved out of my flat last week. Your speedy reply and patience with my questions was really appreciated and the ladies that did the job were brilliant.

They were super efficient, absolutely lovely to deal with and ensured I passed the landlord inspection with flying colours! Thankfully they also pointed out I'd left my work dresses in the wardrobe (I wanted to reduce the amount of time they'd spend crumpled and almost forgot about them!).

The landlord was very impressed with the standard of clean provided and I have given him your business details as he'd not yet found a firm he was happy with.

It was an eye opening experience for me and I had no idea it would be so time consuming (I thought I was quite a clean person - clearly not), having listened to Denise and Carol, I was very grateful it wasn't a detailed checklist clean that was needed!

The move was hectic to say the least but you all made the experience far more stressful than it could have been and I can't thank you enough.

I hope the landlord contacts you at some point in the future to use your services.

Once I have my new property in order, I may call on Lightwater cleaning again :)

Thank you so much.
Cate

WOW Cate,

Thank you so much for the lovely feed back, it really is appreciated and your custom was very welcome. Your feed back helps us gain new clients as they do look and read what you have to say, so honestly thank you very much indeed. If we hear from the land lord we will be very grateful and I will also pass this onto the ladies, they will be equally thrilled. Best wishes Lesley and the team.
More...

A
17 April 2018

Denise did a fantastic job helping me catch up on ironing by doing an amazing 6 hours of work. She wouldn’t even stop for a break! The quality and speed was fantastic and she was polite, professional and friendly, particularly with my baby daughter who was keen to know what was going on! Having had a bad experience with another company I was relieved and happy to have such a good experience with lightwatercleaning. A bit more pricey than others but worth it

Thank you!



Hello Alana,

Wow! that's absolutely fantastic, thank you, this really helps us such a lot. We really appreciates this and your custom. Best regards Lesley
More...

A
13 April 2018

Denise arrived very early and we chatted about which areas are her priorities before she started. I am very pleased with the service and how clean the house is now, especially the bathrooms. I’ll definitely come back to her again if I need one off clean in the future.


Thanks

Angela
More...

K
13 April 2018


Dear All,

Daniela is marvellous - highly professional, demonstrates high standards and seems responsible.


Thanks,

Kirsty K

A
12 April 2018

Thank you she was brilliant! Did a really good clean and I feel much happier in my new house! Please pass on massive thanks to Megan from me! Alison


Hi Alison, thats really very kind, thank you very much indeed. We're aleays happy to help. Kind regards Lesley


ID: 244989078
More...

S
12 April 2018


Re: Quote FAO Saj from Lesley at SelClenetwickenham.co.uk 0208 8914 8890
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 19:31
Saj Muzaffar saj.muzaffar@icloud. comHide
To yacomine yacomine@aol.com
CC lynndomestic lynndomestic@aol.com, cleaningdomestic cleaningdomestic@aol.com
HI Lesley,

Very pleased with the cleaning service provided, glad we picked you..

Thank you.

Saj
More...

R
21 March 2018

Hi Lesley

Thank you very much for following up. Andy and Mandy were FAB. They did a super good clean and were very nice people. I would definitely have them around again.

What I will probably do is have someone every couple of months to spruce up for me. I will let you know!

Thanks

Rachel
More...

M
21 March 2018

We recently had our carpet cleaned by this company and we are very pleased with the result. The operative, Andy, was polite, clean, efficient and executed the work skilfully and without fuss. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company to anyone requiring their services.

Mr and Mrs R G Bean
More...

Dear Rachel, How lovely, thank you very much indeed for the lovely comments, it really helps us a business for potential clients to see what clients have to say, so again, thank you. Kind regards Lesley

V
15 January 2018

We have had a contract with lightwater cleaning for over 3 years. Sadly in the last few months the services has changed dramatically. Our long term Cleaner became unreliable and we were provided with a new Cleaner who was caught by us cleaning for less hours than we were paying her for. We asked to change Cleaner again and we were provided with a Cleaner who took food and drink items from our house, smelt of alcohol and also cancelled our scheduled clean due to a hangover. When we disputed this and asked
To cancel our contract as we did not trust the cleaners in our property we were told we needed to pay for the quarter management fees and were threatened with a debt collection agency.
More...

C
10 October 2017

Lightwater Cleaning services have provided me with an excellent service over the past 8 years. They are efficient, trustworthy and good at what they do. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a reliable Cleaning service. More...

N
26 September 2017

Lightwater Cleaning were very professional. We had a slight hiccup with times but they managed to resolve quickly and the end result was fantastic!

M
8 September 2017

Mike C said:
Lynn What can I say?? I would like to thank you and your team for the fantastic job they did on my house yesterday. I didn't think what they did was even possible after nearly 20 years in the house. The buyers arrived and were hugely impressed with the work. I will definitely be using your services again and will be in touch when I leave my current rental. Once again many thanks. Mike Christie.
Review Added: October 2016
More...

K
8 September 2017

Kate G said:
Lightwater Cleaning Services not only turned around an urgent time-consuming cleaning job with very little notice but also completed it to a fantastic standard. They were professional and easy to work with throughout.
Review Added: July 2017
More...

P
8 September 2017

Paul B said:
Contacted on a Friday morning for a cleaning job the next day (Saturday). Complied fully had a team of 3 assembled in quick time. Of the cleaning team I would really recommend Megan, bright and professional she know what to do when the situation was not quite as expected due to challenges with water!
Review Added: July 2017

More...

C
8 September 2017

chantelle w said:
I have no hesitation in recommending Lightwater Cleaning - an extremely professional, efficient, friendly and helpful team. A fantastic job at very short notice, thank you.
Review Added: August 2017

More...

K
8 September 2017



Keith P said:
We needed a complete house clean at short notice prior to moving. Emily turned up on time and did a sterling job on a very dirty kitchen and other rooms. She worked hard and without any break for 5 hours and she was well turned out and pleasant to deal with at a very stressful time. We have no hesitation in recommending her and Lightwater Cleaning Services - a very professional and courteous local business!
Review Added: August 2017
More...

J
8 September 2017

Jennifer W said:
Lightwater cleaning services are a very friendly and approachable company to work for.
Mike C said:
Lynn What can I say? ? I would like to thank you and your team for the fantastic job they did on my house yesterday. I didn't think what they did was even possible after nearly 20 years in the house. The buyers arrived and were hugely impressed with the work. I will definitely be using your services again and will be in touch when I leave my current rental. Once again many thanks. Mike Christie.
Review Added: October 2016

More...

G
8 September 2017

Gillian M said:
Lesley has done an excellent job in finding the perfect housekeeper to look after a property that I manage from 70 miles away. As I am only at the property one day per week, I needed someone who was not only very good at cleaning but also very reliable, extremely trustworthy and with a lot of common sense. Lesley found me all of this in Jane. Having used Lightwater Cleaning for a sparkle clean, Lesley understood my exacting requirements and the high standard that I demanded. She took the time and effort needed to find the correct person which has made my job so much easier.
Review Added: November 2016
More...

P
8 September 2017

Peter R said:
Been with these people for many years & they have always provided excellent service. Their operatives are 100% reliable, trustworthy and do a superb job. No hesitation is recommending their outstanding service.
More...

S
8 September 2017


Steve G said:
I had a very satisfactory experience with Sel-clene. I have a small one bedroom flat in Hampton which I let and with a new tenant moving in it needed a thorough spring clean. The cleaner arrived on time and by the time he had finished the flat and particularly the kitchen and bathroom were absolutely spotless. I would thoroughly recommend this cleaning firm.
Review Added: March 2017
More...

L
8 September 2017


Lucy H said:
Lightwater Cleaning has turned my life around. My home is now immaculate and my cleaner is outstanding. Thank you Lightwater Cleaning I don't know what I'd do without you.
Review Added: May 2017

E
8 September 2017


Eugene M said:
Needed a Sparkle clean of our new Industrial unit priory to handover, spoke with Lynn on Thursday afternoon discussed my needs and Lightwater Cleaning Services had 2 cleaners with all the relevant cleaning goods they needed there at 8am Friday morning. spoke with the cleaners about what I needed and… Read more
Review Added: June 2017
More...

K
8 September 2017

Lightwater Cleaning Services not only turned around an urgent time-consuming cleaning job with very little notice but also completed it to a fantastic standard. They were professional and easy to work with throughout.
Review Added: July 2017

More...

K
8 September 2017


Paul B said:
Contacted on a Friday morning for a cleaning job the next day (Saturday). Complied fully had a team of 3 assembled in quick time. Of the cleaning team I would really recommend Megan, bright and professional she know what to do when the situation was not quite as expected due to challenges with water!
Review Added: July 2017
Kate G said:
More...

S
8 September 2017

I have no hesitation in recommending Lightwater Cleaning - an extremely professional, efficient, friendly and helpful team. A fantastic job at very short notice, thank you.
Review Added: August 2017
More...

K
8 September 2017

Keith P said:
We needed a complete house clean at short notice prior to moving. Emily turned up on time and did a sterling job on a very dirty kitchen and other rooms. She worked hard and without any break for 5 hours and she was well turned out and pleasant to deal with at a very stressful time. We have no hesitation in recommending her and Lightwater Cleaning Services - a very professional and courteous local business!
Review Added: August 2017
chantelle w said:
More...

M
8 September 2017


Lightwater Cleaning Services

Mark W said:
My wife and I highly recommend this house cleaning company. They did a very professional job, and they even went the extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction when our challenging landlord made a fuss about little blemishes which were left behind (due to old & tired decor requiring refurbishment) after the clean. The company sent along a cleaner to perform remedial work to placate our exacting landlord, and free-of-charge! That's what I call customer-focused business! I would certainly use them again. Mark Winter
Review Added: September 2017
More...

P
24 July 2017

Friendly and accommodating. Organised a Saturday cleaning with 24 hours notice - absolute top stuff. Megan was brilliant!

C
19 September 2016

After the original lady sourced by Lightwater Cleaning left to follow her own ambitions, no suitable alternative was provided. Communication was abysmal with me having to phone and/or email to chase for an update before finally deciding that this was just not going to work.
Lightwater steadfastly refuse to refund monies held, citing that that is stated in their contract even though they failed to provide a service.
VERY POOR!
More...

Hello Christine, I'd like to say how sorry we are that you were not happy towards the end of your time with us which was nearly a year, we don't like clients to be unhappy, that's not our aim in anyway. Kind regards Lesley

T
10 August 2016

I booked Lightwater cleaning company to do an end of tenancy clean, I gave them one star because they turned up. Apart from that there is little to suggest they did anything than run a Hoover around the house ? I paid extra for carpet and oven cleaning and both were still dirty . There was visible dust on shelves and skirting .im sure they have good cleaners but I didn't meet them. More...

Thank you Trevor for your feedback. We're very sorry you were not happy with the service we provided. We don't want clients to be unhappy and at all times would only offer a fair and reasonable service, in your case we offered to go back as standard but you declined. We wish you all the best. Kind regards Lesley

5 May 2016

Multumesc, imi e de mare ajutor!

Q&A

We have been trading for over 18 years and have a large database of cleaners that come with all kinds of skills and experience, so we can cater for most clients.

Some times we do, depending on the work required. We offer one off cl3eans so we take mateerials if the client wants us to. Regular clients prefer to use what they like.

Providing a service that is quick, friendly, professional and good value for money.

I've always wanted to work for myself as I feel I'd rather put my skills to good use for my company.

Simply because we care about our clients and cleaners and the services we offer, we really do go the extra mile to work for the client the very best way we can. We have high standards in our office and take our work very seriously indeed, so it matters if a client is unhappy, we will not walk away from a problem. We are a dedicated experienced team, Rachel, Tammy, Lynn and myself Lesley, so clients and cleaners can rest knowing if they need us we are here and respond quickly and most importantly we really are happy to help.

Twitter