Harrison Gardens

Harrison Gardens

Harrison Gardens locationLeytonstone, Greater London, London

(7 Reviews)

We offer all types of garden services - from design, (hand drawn and/or CAD designs) through to the landscaping/build and garden maintenance (all year round gardening) of your garden.

We're a friendly, professional team and pride ourselves on high standards, in all aspects of our work.

  • 1 hire on Bark.com
  • 14 minutes average response time
Harrison Gardens Reviews

Harrison Gardens Reviews


Review of Harrison Gardens by Sandeep Kaur
5 08/08/2016

A competitive quote and the work was carried out to schedule - excellent

Sandeep Kaur Used this pro
Review of Harrison Gardens by Jenny underwood
3 04/08/2016

They did a great job i would recomend them.

Jenny underwood Used this pro
Review of Harrison Gardens by Sam Milligan
5 28/07/2016

Their team worked efficiently and to schedule... I now have a garden I can enjoy again!! I'll be getting you guys back to do some more work I have planned sometime later in the year - until then, thanks

Sam Milligan
Review of Harrison Gardens by Anthony Lewis
5 25/06/2016

Re-turfed and installed a patio in my garden, along with planting up a whole flower bed. Lovely job, well pleased.

Anthony Lewis
Review of Harrison Gardens by David Grice

This review has been reported. We are currently assessing the review in accordance with our reporting processes.

Review of Harrison Gardens by Rowan Williams
5 14/09/2015

Julian and Ben from Harrison Gardens recently landscaped my back garden in Kensal Rise. Julian came over to assess the job, listened to what I wanted and got back to me with a comprehensive and fairly priced quote.
When the work started they were very thorough, cleaned up after themselves and did a fantastic job. They both worked very hard (in a torrential downpour and blazing sun) and coped very well with my large annoying dog.
I cannot recommend Harrison Gardens highly enough.

Rowan Williams Used this pro
Review of Harrison Gardens by Pamela Wilkinson
5 08/07/2015

Julian and his colleague, Ben, did a fantastic job on our back garden. They leveled and turfed the main part and made beds on the periphery separated from the lawn with railway sleepers. They revitalized the pond we had by laying new stones and building a waterfall with some of the stones. They planted the beds and added water plants to the pond! I could not be more pleased! Throughout the job, they cleaned up and kept everything extremely tidy. I highly recommend Harrison Gardens!

Pamela Wilkinson Used this pro

Harrison Gardens


Click to rate:

Google Reviews of Harrison Gardens

Google Reviews

Review of Harrison Gardens by Artom Marshall
4 months ago

Top job! Julian was very thorough and his knowledge of turf and level of professionalism is unrivalled. The new lawn was laid with no complications but credit is due for the amount of preparation. Great banter throughout and i wouldn't hesitate to recommend him. Thank you mate.

Artom Marshall
Review of Harrison Gardens by claudio sync
5 months ago

We hired Harrison Gardens twice in the past year. They were extremely professional and knowledgeable. Very respectful and hardworking. Once the jobs were finished they also gave us sound advice on how to keep the paving in good shape. We would not hesitate to hire them again.

claudio sync
Review of Harrison Gardens by Barbara Constantinou
5 months ago

Great job by Harrison Gardens, Julian understood what I wanted, followed through and did the work very quickly and efficiently and the garden is now looking so much better than before. Many thanks, see you in Autumn.

Barbara Constantinou
Review of Harrison Gardens by Tom Maconie
5 months ago

Excellent. Our lawn was in a state and Harrison Gardens provided sound advice on how best to sort it out and then carried out the work to a high standard.

If you're after a knowledgeable, friendly & efficient gardening service then I'd highly recommend Harrison Gardens.

Tom Maconie
Review of Harrison Gardens by Theresa Collins
1 year ago

I've had them to redo my front pathway (tiled) and a new gate fitted. I'm more than happy with the standard of work, it does look very good. I'm pleased I found you, thank you.

Theresa Collins
Review of Harrison Gardens by Jason Young
9 months ago

We required a garden landscaper to install a new patio and drainage. Found Julian to be friendly, professional and the finished look is ideal.

Jason Young
Review of Harrison Gardens by Fred Agnew
11 months ago

We had artificial grass installed by Harrison Gardens and found them to be reliable and went the extra mile in terms of attention to detail, which was definitely noted. We then had them return to do our fence which was in a terrible state, and it's now looking really good. Fred.

Fred Agnew
Review of Harrison Gardens by Tanvir Khan
1 year ago

I much appreciated the landscaping of our good sized family garden, by Harrison Gardens. We had decided to renovate our garden completely this summer so that we can fully get the most from it. We had an idea to start from but they were able to direct us to a plan that worked excellently for us, because there is a level change in the garden which now has a raised patio area and it looks beautiful. The planting was all to our taste and we were able to decide on material choices we preferred. I'm recommending Harrison Gardens wholeheartedly.

Tanvir Khan
Review of Harrison Gardens by Steven Mulhearne
1 year ago

Recently had my garden transformed, from an overgrown mess into a gorgeous family garden. The design was well thought out and all work was carried out with great attention to detail and to a high standard. Many thanks!

Steven Mulhearne
Review of Harrison Gardens by Susan Driver
10 months ago

I hired Harrison Gardens to re turf my garden with a slatted fence around the property and they completed the job as agreed and on time. I would gladly recommend them

Susan Driver
Review of Harrison Gardens by Sam Milligan
1 year ago

Their team worked efficiently and to schedule... I now have a garden I can enjoy again!! I'll be getting you guys back to do some more work I have planned sometime later in the year - until then, cheers

Sam Milligan
Review of Harrison Gardens by Fred Agnew
11 months ago

We had artificial grass installed by Harrison Gardens and found them to be reliable and went the extra mile in terms of attention to detail, which was definitely noted. We then had them return to do our fence which was in a terrible state, and it's now looking really good. Fred.

Fred Agnew
Review of Harrison Gardens by Tanvir Khan
1 year ago

I much appreciated the landscaping of our good sized family garden, by Harrison Gardens. We had decided to renovate our garden completely this summer so that we can fully get the most from it. We had an idea to start from but they were able to direct us to a plan that worked excellently for us, because there is a level change in the garden which now has a raised patio area and it looks beautiful. The planting was all to our taste and we were able to decide on material choices we preferred. I'm recommending Harrison Gardens wholeheartedly.

Tanvir Khan
Review of Harrison Gardens by Steven Mulhearne
1 year ago

Recently had my garden transformed, from an overgrown mess into a gorgeous family garden. The design was well thought out and all work was carried out with great attention to detail and to a high standard. Many thanks!

Steven Mulhearne
Review of Harrison Gardens by Theresa Collins
1 year ago

I've had them to redo my front pathway (tiled) and a new gate fitted. I'm more than happy with the standard of work, it does look very good. I'm pleased I found you, thank you.

Theresa Collins
Review of Harrison Gardens by Susan Driver
10 months ago

I hired Harrison Gardens to re turf my garden with a slatted fence around the property and they completed the job as agreed and on time. I would gladly recommend them

Susan Driver
Review of Harrison Gardens by Sam Milligan
1 year ago

Their team worked efficiently and to schedule... I now have a garden I can enjoy again!! I'll be getting you guys back to do some more work I have planned sometime later in the year - until then, cheers

Sam Milligan
Review of Harrison Gardens by Yvette Jewell
1 year ago

We had Julian come round on the 3rd May to have a look at our garden and provide a quote. Now almost 3 weeks later we haven't heard anything from them, not even a phone call, text or email to say they were working on it. Texted last week, no response. What a joke. We understand its a busy time of year but some sort of communication would have been nice, even if it was to say they're too busy to take on more work. In my experience, avoid if possible!!!!!!! Very unprofessional.

Yvette Jewell
Review of Harrison Gardens by Emily Stevens
1 year ago

I've had these guys maintaining my family garden for nearly a year now and they always work hard, listen to what I have to say and this summer the garden is looking better than it ever has before!

Emily Stevens
Review of Harrison Gardens by Rowan Williams
2 years ago

Harrison Gardens recently landscaped the back garden of my flat. Julian provided me with a comprehensive and fair quote for the job. When work started, he and Ben worked very hard regardless of the weather. They were respectful of having to transport all the materials through my flat to access the garden and always left the job tidy. I am really pleased with the finished result.

Rowan Williams
Review of Harrison Gardens by Rasmeet Singh
1 year ago

Paving and fence work all completed just how we discussed before starting this project. I will be hoping to have you guys back for some further work at some point in the future, thank you.

Rasmeet Singh
Harrison Gardens on Google Maps

Harrison Gardens Location

131A Whipps Cross Rd, London E11 1NP, UK

Harrison Gardens on Twitter

  • 1 hire on Bark.com
  • 14 minutes average response time

Find companies like this!

Whatever your requirement, Bark will help you find local companies like Harrison Gardens.
Just post your project to Bark and we'll find the most suitable companies for you.

Harrison Gardens provides the following services:


Are you sure that you want to leave?