https://www.facebook.com/crystaltraveluk https://twitter.com/crystaltravel
 
Crystal Travel Reviews logo

Crystal Travel Reviews

Crystal Travel Reviews locationLondon, London

Crystal Travel Reviews contact details

Crystal Travel Reviews Details

Reviews:

5 (Based on 9 Reviews)

Company Number:

Crystal Travel Reviews

Sales Telephone:

08003680300
Crystal Travel Reviews Company Description

About Crystal Travel Reviews

Crystal Travel is the leading pan-European flagship travel company of Moresand Group of Companies. It is the largest online travel portal providing online travel and tour solutions for the UK. Being a prominent name in the travel arena it offers a varied range of travel products that include airline tickets from more than 150 airlines, 65,000+ hotels, holiday packages to your desired destination, car rentals, travel insurance and other travel extras.

Years of loyal service, success and acclamation has exalted Moresand Group to be listed among the "1000 most inspiring small and medium sized companies" by London Stock Exchange, that has further enhanced the company to shape itself to be one of the most trusted travel companies of the UK. On 17th December 2014, we have been granted the ultimate accolade from INVESTEC "Moresand Limited ranked in Investec Mid-Market 100 list of fastest-growing UK companies".

Other travel brands of Crystal Travel include Sam Travel, Air Travel Guru, Flights to India and Air Travel Guide. We are proud of our passion for travel, instigating memorable experiences and first class customer satisfaction. You can avail our services online, through telephonic conversation and from our retail outlets located in Central and East London.

Crystal Travel Reviews Reviews

Crystal Travel Reviews Reviews


Review of Crystal Travel Reviews by paulbradmann
5 14/11/2016

Very good they find what you want

I've booked 3 return flights with Crystal travel on two different occasions, and I have to say they are very good.
They sent everything vie email very quick as both bookings were done within 4 days of departure.
They helped with the visa and even though I was given the name and number of the adviser I didn't need to call as everything went smoothly.
Highly recommended.

Review of Crystal Travel Reviews by mike
5 31/10/2016

Great company to book flights from. Even if you're looking for prices online, they will go out of their way to match that price. Great level of service even though i called three times in the same day with different requests! Very patient.

Review of Crystal Travel Reviews by victor
5 26/10/2016

Dave has been very pleasant and assisted me with my India travel with very competitive price. Crystal travel has offered me the best price when I compared with another leading agent. Dave has given excellent service every time I book ticket & very prompt in responding to my queries. Very happy with overall service & will thoroughly recommend him/Crystal travel to all my family & friends.

Review of Crystal Travel Reviews by mendhiman
5 25/10/2016

I've booked multiple times with Crystal Travel because of their sharp prices and deals and can really recommend them. Underlining their customer-oriented approach, a very helpful member of their team (Dean) was able to change the date on a ticket for which I'd inadvertently booked the wrong date. Although I did contact them within a few hours of booking, I believe this wouldn't have been possible with many other travel agencies.

Review of Crystal Travel Reviews by himanshiee
5 15/10/2016

Good site, easy booking. Had doubts as i have never heard of Crystal Travel but was recommended I use cheapest flight. Can't cancel but that's my fault.... do research first on airlines and luggage allowances!

Not happy about SAS. Wish I did my homework first but hey ho we live and learn. Taking 2 pieces of luggage with me, hope they arrive at my destinations ok. Even with the extras, the chosen flight is cheaper as my direct route has sold out on my chosen dates.

Review of Crystal Travel Reviews by catherine
5 14/10/2016

I found crystal travel to be very good value for money, of which was almost unbeatable in the travel market. My son did the booking for me as I was at work. I would recommend Crystal Travel to anyone as I have never had any problems with their service or receiving my e-tickets. I also had a chance to talk to 2 of the customer service agents, which provided excellent customer service and went out of their way to help me find a flight. Thank You Very Much for your help as it is always appreciated. It took less than 24 hours to receive my e-ticket, as the transaction was almost instant. Once again I give 5 stars for Crystal Travel. Thanks.

Review of Crystal Travel Reviews by raven
5 13/10/2016

This is my second time for this year to buy an airline ticket in Crystal Travel and the staff was very polite. Yesterday I spoked to one of the staff , her name was Sharon and she was very nice and she answered all my query. This day I spoked to Ashley and he's the one who attend to me for my final decision for my Ticket. He's nice as well. And the most important was the Ticket was cheapear compare to the other travel agency. Actually, I've known this Crystal Travel through my friend. My friend is the one who told me to try to call crystal travel because she mentioned to me that crystal travel has a cheap fare.
Again thank you for the nice service . I will recommend this Travel agency to my other friends.

Review of Crystal Travel Reviews by iti
5 12/10/2016

Found pricing for a Crystal Travel fare through a comparison website.
The result loaded up correctly on their site, where sometimes I have seen on other sites that it isn't the same flight details or the fare price is slightly out.
The whole transaction was smooth and the e-ticket was issued quickly after a confirmation email was sent to say that the seat has been reserved.
I received a follow up call from a Customer Service rep to check if I had all the documents I needed and if there were any issues with my booking, which is a nice touch as After-care is an after thought for most travel agents.
I would highly recommend Crystal Travel and will definitely book tickets through them again in the future.

Review of Crystal Travel Reviews by mikey
5 02/09/2016

I never heard of Crystal Travel before today but was impressed at their good price on my flight and quick customer service when my online booking had a glitch. They rang my mobile number and completed the booking over the telephone. Jade in the Customer Concern team was excellent.

Crystal Travel Reviews replied:
Thanks for your feedback

Crystal Travel Reviews


Click to rate:

Yelp Reviews

Review of Crystal Travel Reviews
1 month ago

Found pricing for a Crystal Travel fare through a comparison website. The result loaded up correctly on their site, where sometimes I have seen on other...

Itishree P.
Google Reviews of Crystal Travel Reviews

Google Reviews

Review of Crystal Travel Reviews by Carolyne Mwende
4 months ago

Thank you Leo! Amazing deal on perfect itinerary!

I had never booked with Crystal Travel before but after the prices Google was showing me kept going up as soon as I went to book (and they weren't direct either), I decided to give them a call. They had some pretty attractive offers on their website but Leo found even better ones for me! I ended up with direct flights with one of my preferred airlines for hundreds of pounds less than I would have paid if I had booked on my own through the American website. I couldn't believe I had never heard of them before and taken advantage of their services, plus the savings. Great experience overall and Leo was incredibly patient and helpful!

Having just come back from my amazing trip to NYC, with comfortable and affordable flights despite booking just a week before my departure date, I had to post this review. Crystal Travel is unlike any other flight booking site/company I have ever worked with and my initial skepticism was clearly misplaced.

Carolyne Mwende
Review of Crystal Travel Reviews by fin booth
1 month ago

CT were advertising specific flights to a US destination for £140 less than any other agency on Travel Supermarket. However the price was not available through their own website. Tried to book the better price and after redirection and entry of phone number/email address their website apparently fell over. Almost immediately got a call from someone pressing me to commit to the flights saying they would email details but no email came. Felt uncomfortable with this process and ended call. Decidedly dodgy, I do not believe the advertised price was available.

fin booth
Review of Crystal Travel Reviews by Nur Hoque
3 months ago

thank you Mr Onam,
It was great, he did a lot of help and care. Good customer service. On time.....
Wish you all the best
Thank you so much

Nur Hoque
Review of Crystal Travel Reviews by Lisa Pitt
4 months ago

Excellent service on line and nice to speak with Myra

I was looking for a cheapest price ticket ,l went to cheapest flight tickets web and i found cheapest ticket with crystal company i booked the ticket and got confirmation. I am very happy and will recomend to book your tickets with this company. Thanks

Lisa Pitt
Review of Crystal Travel Reviews by Mike Noe
3 months ago

Crystal Travel will leave you stranded and will do nothing to help you. This poor excuse of a travel agency took my sister-in-law's money then canceled her return flight from Denver to London. When she finally reached a customer service representative, they told her they couldn't get her to London for two more days, even though it was their fault. (BTW, we independentantly confirmed British Airways had room on that day's flight. Crystal Travel just didn't want to pay for the last minute costs.) Furthermore, they don't offer 24-hour customer support. Avoid this company.

Mike Noe
Review of Crystal Travel Reviews by Lalit Aggarwal
2 weeks ago

I booked my ticket online with Crystal Travel and I have received the ticket on the same day. Crystal Travel website is very simple and easy to use.

Lalit Aggarwal
Review of Crystal Travel Reviews by Lalit Aggarwal
2 weeks ago

I booked my ticket online with Crystal Travel and I have received the ticket on the same day. Crystal Travel website is very simple and easy to use.

Lalit Aggarwal
Review of Crystal Travel Reviews by fin booth
1 month ago

CT were advertising specific flights to a US destination for £140 less than any other agency on Travel Supermarket. However the price was not available through their own website. Tried to book the better price and after redirection and entry of phone number/email address their website apparently fell over. Almost immediately got a call from someone pressing me to commit to the flights saying they would email details but no email came. Felt uncomfortable with this process and ended call. Decidedly dodgy, I do not believe the advertised price was available.

fin booth
Review of Crystal Travel Reviews by Carolyne Mwende
4 months ago

Thank you Leo! Amazing deal on perfect itinerary!

I had never booked with Crystal Travel before but after the prices Google was showing me kept going up as soon as I went to book (and they weren't direct either), I decided to give them a call. They had some pretty attractive offers on their website but Leo found even better ones for me! I ended up with direct flights with one of my preferred airlines for hundreds of pounds less than I would have paid if I had booked on my own through the American website. I couldn't believe I had never heard of them before and taken advantage of their services, plus the savings. Great experience overall and Leo was incredibly patient and helpful!

Having just come back from my amazing trip to NYC, with comfortable and affordable flights despite booking just a week before my departure date, I had to post this review. Crystal Travel is unlike any other flight booking site/company I have ever worked with and my initial skepticism was clearly misplaced.

Carolyne Mwende
Review of Crystal Travel Reviews by Lisa Pitt
4 months ago

Excellent service on line and nice to speak with Myra

I was looking for a cheapest price ticket ,l went to cheapest flight tickets web and i found cheapest ticket with crystal company i booked the ticket and got confirmation. I am very happy and will recomend to book your tickets with this company. Thanks

Lisa Pitt
Review of Crystal Travel Reviews by Deepak Dahiya
4 months ago

Great & Simple Service With Great Customer Service

Sarah was very helpful in explaining the ins and outs of itinerary and holiday as well as very polite.

Over all great customer service.

Thanks

Deepak Dahiya
Review of Crystal Travel Reviews by Mike Noe
3 months ago

Crystal Travel will leave you stranded and will do nothing to help you. This poor excuse of a travel agency took my sister-in-law's money then canceled her return flight from Denver to London. When she finally reached a customer service representative, they told her they couldn't get her to London for two more days, even though it was their fault. (BTW, we independentantly confirmed British Airways had room on that day's flight. Crystal Travel just didn't want to pay for the last minute costs.) Furthermore, they don't offer 24-hour customer support. Avoid this company.

Mike Noe
Review of Crystal Travel Reviews by Nur Hoque
3 months ago

thank you Mr Onam,
It was great, he did a lot of help and care. Good customer service. On time.....
Wish you all the best
Thank you so much

Nur Hoque
Review of Crystal Travel Reviews by Rajni Pal
1 month ago

This is my second time for this year to buy an airline ticket in Crystal Travel and the staff was very polite. Yesterday I spoke to one of the staff , her name was Sharon and she was very nice and she answered all my query. This day I spoke to Ashley and he's the one who attends to me for my final decision for my Ticket. He's nice as well. And the most important was the Ticket was cheaper compared to the other travel agency. Actually, I've known this Crystal Travel through my friend. My friend is the one who told me to try to call crystal travel because she mentioned to me that crystal travel has a cheap fare.
Again thank you for the nice service . I will recommend this Travel agency to my other friends

Rajni Pal
Review of Crystal Travel Reviews by Katherine Yap
2 months ago

I personally feel that your agency don't even deserve a star. Honestly, I cannot believe you people actually lied to me about the flights. I believe that you may have made a mistake in quoting the price but you guys should've just been honest I would've paid the leftover. But instead your MANAGER lied to me and forced me to fly a day late and return a day earlier! I literally wasted two days of my holidays thanks to your lie. Not to mention you make the airline I was booking sound bad because you referred to that date as a "blackout" there is no way in hell that 3 flights could be cancelled in one day. Honestly I am so disappointed by your service. How can your manager lie to a client like this? Initially I was happy with the service because the guy was friendly and he gave me the dates I wanted to travel on. But when the MANAGER lied to me I was furious. So I will never book with you guys ever again. Also not to mention I was meant to fly with a couple of friends and thanks to your big fat lie, I'm missing out on that too and TWO WHOLE DAYS in my home country.

Katherine Yap
Crystal Travel Reviews on Google Maps

Crystal Travel Reviews Location

38 Riding House St, Fitzrovia, London W1W 7ES, UK

Videos from Crystal Travel Reviews

Video Gallery

Crystal Travel Reviews on Twitter

Find companies like this!

Whatever your requirement, Bark will help you find local companies like Crystal Travel Reviews.
Just post your project to Bark and we'll find the most suitable companies for you.


Supported Countries
Choose your country

×