(10 Reviews)
 Reviews

Reviews


Review of  by Ross
1 15/03/2017

I'm absolutely disgusted with this company. My mother booked a flight with them and a few hours after the booking we received sad news about someone in the family passing. We called within 24hrs to change the booking and they refused said we had to pay £800 to change flight dates when the original flight we wanted to change was only £160 difference. We asked for a refund and they said we can only get £40 back. We even provided proof who the sad news we received and they refused to help.
DON'T BOOK WITH THIS COMPANY THEY DO NOT LOOK AFTER THEIR CUSTOMERS

Ross
Review of  by paulbradmann
5 14/11/2016

Very good they find what you want

I've booked 3 return flights with Crystal travel on two different occasions, and I have to say they are very good.
They sent everything vie email very quick as both bookings were done within 4 days of departure.
They helped with the visa and even though I was given the name and number of the adviser I didn't need to call as everything went smoothly.
Highly recommended.

paulbradmann
Review of  by mike
5 31/10/2016

Great company to book flights from. Even if you're looking for prices online, they will go out of their way to match that price. Great level of service even though i called three times in the same day with different requests! Very patient.

mike
Review of  by victor
5 26/10/2016

Dave has been very pleasant and assisted me with my India travel with very competitive price. Crystal travel has offered me the best price when I compared with another leading agent. Dave has given excellent service every time I book ticket & very prompt in responding to my queries. Very happy with overall service & will thoroughly recommend him/Crystal travel to all my family & friends.

victor
Review of  by mendhiman
5 25/10/2016

I've booked multiple times with Crystal Travel because of their sharp prices and deals and can really recommend them. Underlining their customer-oriented approach, a very helpful member of their team (Dean) was able to change the date on a ticket for which I'd inadvertently booked the wrong date. Although I did contact them within a few hours of booking, I believe this wouldn't have been possible with many other travel agencies.

mendhiman
Review of  by himanshiee
5 15/10/2016

Good site, easy booking. Had doubts as i have never heard of Crystal Travel but was recommended I use cheapest flight. Can't cancel but that's my fault.... do research first on airlines and luggage allowances!

Not happy about SAS. Wish I did my homework first but hey ho we live and learn. Taking 2 pieces of luggage with me, hope they arrive at my destinations ok. Even with the extras, the chosen flight is cheaper as my direct route has sold out on my chosen dates.

himanshiee
Review of  by catherine
5 14/10/2016

I found crystal travel to be very good value for money, of which was almost unbeatable in the travel market. My son did the booking for me as I was at work. I would recommend Crystal Travel to anyone as I have never had any problems with their service or receiving my e-tickets. I also had a chance to talk to 2 of the customer service agents, which provided excellent customer service and went out of their way to help me find a flight. Thank You Very Much for your help as it is always appreciated. It took less than 24 hours to receive my e-ticket, as the transaction was almost instant. Once again I give 5 stars for Crystal Travel. Thanks.

catherine
Review of  by raven
5 13/10/2016

This is my second time for this year to buy an airline ticket in Crystal Travel and the staff was very polite. Yesterday I spoked to one of the staff , her name was Sharon and she was very nice and she answered all my query. This day I spoked to Ashley and he's the one who attend to me for my final decision for my Ticket. He's nice as well. And the most important was the Ticket was cheapear compare to the other travel agency. Actually, I've known this Crystal Travel through my friend. My friend is the one who told me to try to call crystal travel because she mentioned to me that crystal travel has a cheap fare.
Again thank you for the nice service . I will recommend this Travel agency to my other friends.

raven
Review of  by iti
5 12/10/2016

Found pricing for a Crystal Travel fare through a comparison website.
The result loaded up correctly on their site, where sometimes I have seen on other sites that it isn't the same flight details or the fare price is slightly out.
The whole transaction was smooth and the e-ticket was issued quickly after a confirmation email was sent to say that the seat has been reserved.
I received a follow up call from a Customer Service rep to check if I had all the documents I needed and if there were any issues with my booking, which is a nice touch as After-care is an after thought for most travel agents.
I would highly recommend Crystal Travel and will definitely book tickets through them again in the future.

iti
Review of  by mikey
5 02/09/2016

I never heard of Crystal Travel before today but was impressed at their good price on my flight and quick customer service when my online booking had a glitch. They rang my mobile number and completed the booking over the telephone. Jade in the Customer Concern team was excellent.

mikey
replied:
Thanks for your feedback


Click to rate:

Yelp Reviews

Review of
7 months ago

I bought a ticket from these people and they didn't buy it. I arrived at the airport to find out I wasn't on the flight I'd paid for. It took over a week to...

Tim D.
Review of
1 year ago

Found pricing for a Crystal Travel fare through a comparison website. The result loaded up correctly on their site, where sometimes I have seen on other...

Itishree P.
Google Reviews of

Google Reviews

Review of  by steven parker
3 weeks ago

Jerry was friendly and informative. I ended up getting a better flight! I am happy. Sadly, Jerry and Crystal Travel ended up greatly disappointing me...beware of car rental...they quote a great price, but you then find out too late you were tricked. Booked two week trip due to parent being very ill. When I got to the Budget desk found out my car rental was for three days...stuck paying too much for the rental and now will have to drive for hours to return car and rent another car for the other eleven days...tried to reach Jerry no answer and no follow-up. It is the old if it to good to be true, it Is!,, I would never rent from them again.

steven parker
Review of  by Alicia Judd
3 weeks ago

I had not heard of Crystal Travel until my last trip away. They offered the best prices on the best flights and I decided to give them a try. I was so happy I did because everything worked out very well. Kathy was super helpful and very prompt in coordinating my travel. I will definitely use Crystal Travel in the future.

Alicia Judd
Review of  by judith Hallett
1 week ago

Maggi Grace thank you so much for your assistance and making my booking a lot easier. I used crystal travel for a few years now and always booked my holidays with them and always been great.

Regards Mrs H

judith Hallett
Review of  by Monia Jan
2 months ago

So far so good.
I booked my ticket online with Crystal Travel to the USA. I have received a confirmation of my booking but my payment didn't go through.

Ethan called me straight away and we solved the problem in the next 30 min. He also offered me a voucher to stay in the hotel for the next 3 days for free of charge but I had my accommodation arrangement already so I couldn't use the voucher.

I have since checked with the Virgin, via their reservation checker and my ticket is booked and confirmed! However I know that this flight is operated by Delta.

I will update my review after the trip.

Have a nice day.

Mon

Monia Jan
Review of  by Laura Bridgstock
2 months ago

Alena was exceptionally helpful, reserving my preferred dates whilst I checked availability with the other traveller and then calling me back to confirm. The combination of receiving the emails with all details and secure booking whilst on the phone provides the perfect level of confidence in what was being booked as well as providing the opportunity to ask any questions. Would definitely recommend!

Laura Bridgstock
Review of  by jimmy jamieson
1 month ago

Very good service. Agent was very pleasant & attentive. Price excellent. However, notably other booking agencies have a wheel chair /assist etc. option which needs to be reflected on the ticket. A further niggle; when trying to saving the Flight Itinerary, for future reference, it simply is not available! We had to revert to cutting and pasting for our file reference. Email searching becomes very tedious several months down track.

jimmy jamieson
Review of  by DAVID GIBSON
3 weeks ago

5 Star Customer Care Service provide by Jordan as my Ryan Air flight has been cancelled better alternate flight given to me with my preferable departure time. Will recommend this company to my friends & relatives. :) HAPPY CUSTOMER

DAVID GIBSON
Review of  by Prince Mir
3 months ago

It was the first time I brought the tickets from Crystal travel. It was Aaron I spoke to what a amazing guy really professional and to the point. I would recommend my family and friends to try Crystal before buying tickets from anywhere else. People like Aaron help you out of their way to make your journey a little bit easy.
Crystal keep up the good work. Aaron you are my travel agent now.

Prince Mir
Review of  by Chris Abley
2 months ago

Jerry worked with me today and called me right as I was having issues getting my payment done online. He worked tirelessly with me to help resolve the issue and was finally able to help me pay for my tickets. Jerry was courteous and professional and went above and beyond what I expected. His manner whilst dealing with me and his customer service was excellent. Great job. Thanks Jerry ..

Chris Abley
Review of  by antonio del campo fernandez
4 months ago

My experience booking this ticket was just excellent! I'm not really confident on English language and anyway during the whole process I felt i was provided the best of helps. Thanks very much Aaron for the provided help, for being patient with me and explaining, repeating as many times as it was necessary the information and giving me a final call to confirm my ticket purchase! I'm not used to purchase air tickets and the whole process was kinda stressful for me, but I got from agent Aaron professionalism and all excellence in service!
Will def book my next trips with Crystal Travel!! Thanks!!

antonio del campo fernandez
Review of  by Julia Finders
2 months ago

Crystal Travel has made our trip more difficult than any before. The flights we found were suddenly not available, we were told all flights were sold out and therefore we paid more than we wanted to secure our seats. Turns out the flights are not sold out even weeks before our trip. Kane has been of no help when we were trying to amend our flights or even just get information on our booking. He does not respond to emails and always seems to be out of office. There also seems to be no communication between the employees of this agency as they don't seem to agree with each other on any points. I would recommend anyone to stay away.

Julia Finders
Review of  by Immy Smith
3 months ago

Buying tickets online worked well and was easy to do. I did have an issue with buying tickets but that was unrelated to the booking system. I contacted the online email service to sort out the issue but that had a slow response rate so instead I ended up calling. The lady (Maggi) who aided me in buying the tickets was very nice and helpful. :)

Immy Smith
Review of  by Diana Garside
2 months ago

I was lucky enough to be served by Ethan. He found the balance between helping me get the flight I wanted whilst respecting the time I needed to firm my plans. He stayed late to help me when I was ready and I really felt as though he was my personal travel agent. I valued his customer service - something there is not enough of these days. Thank you Crystal and Ethan.

Diana Garside
Review of  by Gillian Malone-Johnstone
4 months ago

Excellent - my name was not appearing correctly with the hyphen and I know how sensitive some airlines can be about this so I rang up the company. From there it was smooth sailing with Spencer who corrected the format of my surname, helped me complete the booking in a timely manner and ensured all was well. Thanks! I would recommend and use again. I think I got a good deal also flying to NY with Virgin.

Gillian Malone-Johnstone
Review of  by Bianca S-Perez
3 months ago

This is the second time using Crystal travel and again i am very satisfied with my service given by Ethan. He helped me book a ticket for my husband on the exact same aeroplane as mine coming back. Just do make sure you check all details properly as these people deal with loads of airlines and flights in one go. I appreciate all the hard work Ethan and also Thomas has gone through to help me get the exact flight i want for the best price!!

Bianca S-Perez
Review of  by michael .chowne
3 months ago

Jerry was extremely helpful with assisting me in purchasing my ticket. He was extremely patient with dealing with issue and demonstrated respect and understanding. Truly an excellent employee. The experience was very smooth and he was quick to think of alternative methods in making sure that the transaction would go through.

michael .chowne
Review of  by Nurul Shamir
5 months ago

Brilliant service! Flights were going quickly and Aaron Rogers called immediately to help me secure a flight at the right price before they went up even further. Best prices I've found as well, for the most direct flights. Will be recommending to friends/family and definitely using again! Thanks Aaron!

Nurul Shamir
Review of  by Judy Gardner
4 months ago

Satisfactory booking, with suggestions!
viz - when a booking is incomplete on a Saturday afternoon don't leave the customer until Monday without any info, or she loses sleep thinking it's all going badly wrong! Just a quick reassuring text or email would have helped. Otherwise all was efficiently and thoughtfully handled, thank you Aaron.

Judy Gardner
Review of  by Azaz Khan
3 months ago

Very Competitive prices, brilliant customer service and always eager to go an extra mile to help customers - Highly recommended!! Ethan at crystal travel who booked my ticket was very efficient and helpful. Ticket was issued with in 15 minutes of making a payment and I was notified over the phone, in addtion to the confirmatory email. I would personally suggest to ask for him in return for a great customer service!!

Azaz Khan
Review of  by Jen Smith
4 months ago

I had to call as my booking had been declined due to dynamic changes with the availability of seats on the selected airline. You can imagine I was quite disappointed to find that in less than the 2 minutes it had taken to go through the booking process, there was a change in seats and a change in price. However I guess these things happen so I called Crystal and spoke to Ethan, who very patiently (I'm having serious trouble with my wifi) helped me book my flights and explained what had happened. Given that the same price and flights were still showing on the website but I couldn't book them, Ethan very kindly offered me a gesture which will come in very useful on my holiday. In less than 10 minutes Ethan had my flights booked, helped me through the payment process and had sent a confirmation. A very quick, productive and pleasant call. Now I just have to wait for my tickets to come through and I am set to go. Great customer service.

Jen Smith
Review of  by Abdusamad Quabdid
4 months ago

They showed good customer care since they were able to identify my needs and provide the services I needed. They also showed quick delivery of booking, gave relevant information when I asked questions and were friendly. I would recommend them and use their services again. The lad who provided the services I needed (Aaron ) was brilliant and courteous .

Abdusamad Quabdid
Review of  by Thirza Cummins
4 months ago

Very helpful. I've had bad experiences previously with online flight booking agencies, so I was tentative having to call and book my flight. My travel agent Ethan was very helpful, assisted me to get a more time efficient flight for a good price. He kept in touch as I had problems with my bank, and eventually was able to book the flights for me. Very satisfied.

Thirza Cummins
Review of  by shahryar bahrehvar
6 months ago

This is my first time booking with Crystal Travel but I would say that it was a big surprise in a good way. Any attempt to contact them was so easy, hassle free, No waiting time and staff are very professional and helpful, specially the one I have been directed to Aaron Rogers was beyond my expectation and I want to take this opportunity to thank him for such great service and help. I highly recommend Crystal travel to my Friends and Family and look forward to book my next journey with them. thanks guys , keep doing good job

shahryar bahrehvar
Review of  by Jolene Shanahan
5 months ago

The most amazing service received,i had a problem with a name change on my ticket but Janet was absolutely great in helping me sort this out
quickly.So a BIG thanks to Janet and Lisa for keeping me up to date.
They both showed amazing and friendly customer service.
Keep up the outstanding work ladies!
Much appreciated.

Jolene Shanahan
Review of  by Kelvin Hughes
4 months ago

Well I cocked up my booking and needed to go from economy to business class; an expensive wrong click.
Philip said and I have to live with his statement that I had to pay a penalty extra charge.
Beyond that, his personal service has been excellent. Polite, courteous and helpful he deserves praise from his employers as one of the good guys. Thank you Philip.

Kelvin Hughes
Review of  by Lexy Buisan
4 months ago

Very good service especially from Aaron who tried his very best to find a suitable flight with our budget. The only fault was when I first booked for our flight it didn't guarantee for seat availability. But overall, very polite,efficient and helpful from Aaron in Crystal Travel.

Lexy Buisan
Review of  by Danny De Bohn
5 months ago

It was a lovely woman called Kathy who dealt with my booking to fly from London to Entebbe and back. She was very helpful and polite from start to finish and made the whole booking experience much easier for me. To also have a direct line to her if I had or have any queries has put my mind at ease as well!
Would highly recommend.

Danny De Bohn
Review of  by Amélie Barnathan
5 months ago

Very safe and easy booking experience. I was a bit scared at first to do a booking by phone but I had the greatest guidance and help by Aaron on the phone, who kindly staid with me on the phone until I got the e-tickets delivered to my email address. He also made sure to help me find the best deal for my travel, all of this while being extraordinarily polite and patient. Thanks again Aaron !!

Amélie Barnathan
Review of  by rahul k
6 months ago

Very simple and easy transaction. I was having trouble booking one return and one single way international tickets in one transaction. Received a call from Aaron from Crystal and he booked me the tickets and sent a link for payment. I had tickets in my inbox within half hour of the payment. And the prices were the lowest of all. Good job! highly recommended.

rahul k
Review of  by Abdullah Masoud
6 months ago

I booked with Crystal Travel a couple of years ago and really wasn't happy with their service. I booked online and later on received a call saying the price had gone up and I had to pay more. I completed the booking but decided never to use them again. Yesterday I was looking for a specific itinerary and Crystal Travel offered it £12 cheaper than anywhere else. Because I had ample time on this occasion to cancel a botched up booking with them and purchase elsewhere I thought I'd give them another try. My payment was declined online, but I received a text message from Crystal Travel when I started the booking, asking me to give them a call if I needed help. I called Aaron and my eticket was in my inbox within an hour. I would definitely recommend for some of the cheapest fares around, but with a bit of caution. I have had one previous bad experience, but this time everything worked out very well. I asked Aaron to check up on luggage allowance for me too and he got back to me promptly. If I still need help with anything, I believe that after sales service is still open for me.

Abdullah Masoud
Review of  by Christine Chan
6 months ago

Honestly, I was quite worried to book on this website as there were many bad reviews found on the internet. However, I tried to take a risk because over 60% of customers did reviewed 5 star service was given. Well, it turned out good for me and my friend. We got our confirmation email and e-tickets within two days. The staff several times to reach me, just to confirm the bookings and e-tickets were delivered safely, as I did not pick up the call because it's a number that I don't recognise. Well, overall, the service is good and I appreciate it.

Christine Chan
Review of  by Jovic Bermas
6 months ago

Very accommodating. Jerry, the travel consultant, followed up my booking inquiry in real time. First time to have been called over the phone to follow up my booking in an instant. Jerry also answered my questions related to my itinerary.

Jovic Bermas
Review of  by Alyssa Chen
6 months ago

My first attempt at booking was declined and I figured I'd just try again later. Then I received a call from Aaron and he helped me settle the booking and even managed to get my flight tickets for the same price that I initially booked with (as it went up in that short period of time). All in all, a very good experience and I'm pleased with the above and beyond service.

Alyssa Chen
Review of  by james reni
6 months ago

Very good rates, compared to others. Excellent service both before and after purchase. Shall surely recommend Crystal Travel to me friends.

james reni
Review of  by Nafisah Graham-Brown
9 months ago

I've been using this travel agency (in particular Louise) for my travel to far east for about 4 years now and I will never go back to website for my flights. She's great at helping me with finding the best flights for my itinerary and always manages to do it cheaper than the online websites anyway! If you value choice over the times you leave/return/stopover then I would say use these guys! Also, a whole new world of stopover city breaks opened up when I started using these guys. Why go to one destination when you can transit somewhere on the way and experience a snapshot of another destination without it costing more?
Thanks Fast and Easy Travel. Best recommendation yet!

Nafisah Graham-Brown
Review of  by Stelvia Marques
7 months ago

I'm absolutely disgusted with this company. My mother booked a flight with them and a few hours after the booking we received sad news about someone in the family passing. We called within 24hrs to change the booking and they refused said we had to pay £800 to change flight dates when the original flight we wanted to change was only £160 difference. We asked for a refund and they said we can only get £40 back. We even provided proof who the sad news we received and they refused to help.
DON'T BOOK WITH THIS COMPANY THEY DO NOT LOOK AFTER THEIR CUSTOMERS

Stelvia Marques
Review of  by mike watson
7 months ago

booked a car to collect in panama at the airport, paid them the money.
when i arrived in Panama, they had not paid the Agency Ace Cars who themselves are pretty poor service.
I had to pat £30.00 taxi fare to my hotel and then spend £10.00 getting my refund back. they even gave me £6.00 short on the refund.

I will not us them again, sadly for them they will loose a £300k contract from all of my colleagues who constantly travel.

mike watson
Review of  by Tony Hermuzi
6 months ago

Advertised flight prices unachievable due to too short transit times. Offered more expensive flight inclusive of a hotel stay however was told the hotel would be 4 star and subsequently found it was 2.5 star with very poor reviews. Customer representatives not responsive to emails or phone calls. When told by the company I would be contacted the next day or within 30mins by a customer representative or manager this did not happen on multiple occasions. Extremely poor service, deceitful advertising, prices not dissimilar from other more reputable travel companies. Stay away from this company.

Tony Hermuzi
Review of  by Adam Asling
8 months ago

Wow what a great travel agent! Balthazar was a brilliant agent, he even drove me to the airport!
I didn't know where I wanted to go but Balthazar arranged for me to visit a ladyboy in Bangkok. 10/10 would recommend

Adam Asling
Review of  by Darrenn Williams
7 months ago

Can I give 0 stars?
These guys are a joke.

Found tickets through the booking site Momondo.com whom forwarded me to Crystal Travel. Booked the flights listed...but recived an email saying that the flight had not been booked "due to dynamic price fluctuations" and gave me a reference # and phone number to call and complete the transaction

When i attempted to reach out to them no phone numbers worked. When i got them on internet chat they acted as if they have never heard of the booking number i referenced. Instead of providing me a phone number to chat with them they continued to play the "don't call us, we'll call you" angle

PLACE IS A JOKE

Darrenn Williams
Review of  by Elliot Salisbury
8 months ago

Terrible customer service. If and when an issue arises, the staff are useless, they do not wish to help resolve the issue.
After a week of back and forth emails and phone calls, I eventually demanded to contact the airline directly to get my issue resolved, bypassing the agency, essentially doing their job for them.

Avoid this company.

EDIT: They called me asking me to take this review down, and tried to bribe me with a £20 voucher at their crappy company,
I obviously refused.

Elliot Salisbury
Review of  by Carolyne Mwende
1 year ago

Thank you Leo! Amazing deal on perfect itinerary!

I had never booked with Crystal Travel before but after the prices Google was showing me kept going up as soon as I went to book (and they weren't direct either), I decided to give them a call. They had some pretty attractive offers on their website but Leo found even better ones for me! I ended up with direct flights with one of my preferred airlines for hundreds of pounds less than I would have paid if I had booked on my own through the American website. I couldn't believe I had never heard of them before and taken advantage of their services, plus the savings. Great experience overall and Leo was incredibly patient and helpful!

Having just come back from my amazing trip to NYC, with comfortable and affordable flights despite booking just a week before my departure date, I had to post this review. Crystal Travel is unlike any other flight booking site/company I have ever worked with and my initial skepticism was clearly misplaced.

Carolyne Mwende
Review of  by Ziada Tedla
10 months ago

DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THIS AGENCY. Very poor customer service. Upon an issue they do not talk to you in a coherent reciprocal manner, it is as if talking to a pre-programmed machine, constantly repeating but not trying to understand. Parrot type service. Spelt name wrong despite it being written in every email as well as being told several times the correct way of spelling. Do not take the initial amount as a guarantee, there are most likely going to be hidden fees that they spring on you as soon once what you have paid for is 'non-refundable'. Untrustworthy agency. Strongly do not recommend.

Ziada Tedla
Review of  by gareth barton
10 months ago

AVOID LIKE THE PLAGUE. Paid for tickets to Amsterdam for Christmas and my daughters first trip out of the country. I paid in full and recieved confirmation and itinery in September. Went to check in online with KLM today and found tickets had been cancelled because Crystal had not paid. passed around from person to person over several calls only to be called by someone atrocious at customer service saying i had not paid in time. They still have the money i paid and i am due to fly in the morning, just had to spend £450 with KLM to ensure i can go. I have never heard so many excuses or been spoken to in such a poor manner. What an absolute joke.

gareth barton
Review of  by Patricia Swain
9 months ago

Impulsively decided to go to Rome last week. Someone named Drake arranged everything within hours. Trip went according to plan. Brillianto!!

Patricia Swain
Review of  by New Savannahs
10 months ago

When everywhere was booked-up and v.expensive i thought I was not going to make this important trip. Crystal Travel did the unbelievable in finding an available seat at a down-to-earth, nothing hidden price.

New Savannahs
Review of  by fin booth
1 year ago

CT were advertising specific flights to a US destination for £140 less than any other agency on Travel Supermarket. However the price was not available through their own website. Tried to book the better price and after redirection and entry of phone number/email address their website apparently fell over. Almost immediately got a call from someone pressing me to commit to the flights saying they would email details but no email came. Felt uncomfortable with this process and ended call. Decidedly dodgy, I do not believe the advertised price was available.

fin booth
Review of  by Nur Hoque
1 year ago

thank you Mr Onam,
It was great, he did a lot of help and care. Good customer service. On time.....
Wish you all the best
Thank you so much

Nur Hoque
Review of  by Lisa Pitt
1 year ago

Excellent service on line and nice to speak with Myra

I was looking for a cheapest price ticket ,l went to cheapest flight tickets web and i found cheapest ticket with crystal company i booked the ticket and got confirmation. I am very happy and will recomend to book your tickets with this company. Thanks

Lisa Pitt
Review of  by Mike Noe
1 year ago

Crystal Travel will leave you stranded and will do nothing to help you. This poor excuse of a travel agency took my sister-in-law's money then canceled her return flight from Denver to London. When she finally reached a customer service representative, they told her they couldn't get her to London for two more days, even though it was their fault. (BTW, we independentantly confirmed British Airways had room on that day's flight. Crystal Travel just didn't want to pay for the last minute costs.) Furthermore, they don't offer 24-hour customer support. Avoid this company.

Mike Noe
Review of  by Lalit Aggarwal
11 months ago

I booked my ticket online with Crystal Travel and I have received the ticket on the same day. Crystal Travel website is very simple and easy to use.

Lalit Aggarwal
Review of  by Lalit Aggarwal
11 months ago

I booked my ticket online with Crystal Travel and I have received the ticket on the same day. Crystal Travel website is very simple and easy to use.

Lalit Aggarwal
Review of  by fin booth
1 year ago

CT were advertising specific flights to a US destination for £140 less than any other agency on Travel Supermarket. However the price was not available through their own website. Tried to book the better price and after redirection and entry of phone number/email address their website apparently fell over. Almost immediately got a call from someone pressing me to commit to the flights saying they would email details but no email came. Felt uncomfortable with this process and ended call. Decidedly dodgy, I do not believe the advertised price was available.

fin booth
Review of  by Carolyne Mwende
1 year ago

Thank you Leo! Amazing deal on perfect itinerary!

I had never booked with Crystal Travel before but after the prices Google was showing me kept going up as soon as I went to book (and they weren't direct either), I decided to give them a call. They had some pretty attractive offers on their website but Leo found even better ones for me! I ended up with direct flights with one of my preferred airlines for hundreds of pounds less than I would have paid if I had booked on my own through the American website. I couldn't believe I had never heard of them before and taken advantage of their services, plus the savings. Great experience overall and Leo was incredibly patient and helpful!

Having just come back from my amazing trip to NYC, with comfortable and affordable flights despite booking just a week before my departure date, I had to post this review. Crystal Travel is unlike any other flight booking site/company I have ever worked with and my initial skepticism was clearly misplaced.

Carolyne Mwende
Review of  by Lisa Pitt
1 year ago

Excellent service on line and nice to speak with Myra

I was looking for a cheapest price ticket ,l went to cheapest flight tickets web and i found cheapest ticket with crystal company i booked the ticket and got confirmation. I am very happy and will recomend to book your tickets with this company. Thanks

Lisa Pitt
Review of  by Deepak Dahiya
1 year ago

Great & Simple Service With Great Customer Service

Sarah was very helpful in explaining the ins and outs of itinerary and holiday as well as very polite.

Over all great customer service.

Thanks

Deepak Dahiya
Review of  by Mike Noe
1 year ago

Crystal Travel will leave you stranded and will do nothing to help you. This poor excuse of a travel agency took my sister-in-law's money then canceled her return flight from Denver to London. When she finally reached a customer service representative, they told her they couldn't get her to London for two more days, even though it was their fault. (BTW, we independentantly confirmed British Airways had room on that day's flight. Crystal Travel just didn't want to pay for the last minute costs.) Furthermore, they don't offer 24-hour customer support. Avoid this company.

Mike Noe
Review of  by Nur Hoque
1 year ago

thank you Mr Onam,
It was great, he did a lot of help and care. Good customer service. On time.....
Wish you all the best
Thank you so much

Nur Hoque
Review of  by Rajni Pal
1 year ago

This is my second time for this year to buy an airline ticket in Crystal Travel and the staff was very polite. Yesterday I spoke to one of the staff , her name was Sharon and she was very nice and she answered all my query. This day I spoke to Ashley and he's the one who attends to me for my final decision for my Ticket. He's nice as well. And the most important was the Ticket was cheaper compared to the other travel agency. Actually, I've known this Crystal Travel through my friend. My friend is the one who told me to try to call crystal travel because she mentioned to me that crystal travel has a cheap fare.
Again thank you for the nice service . I will recommend this Travel agency to my other friends

Rajni Pal
Review of  by Katherine Yap
1 year ago

I personally feel that your agency don't even deserve a star. Honestly, I cannot believe you people actually lied to me about the flights. I believe that you may have made a mistake in quoting the price but you guys should've just been honest I would've paid the leftover. But instead your MANAGER lied to me and forced me to fly a day late and return a day earlier! I literally wasted two days of my holidays thanks to your lie. Not to mention you make the airline I was booking sound bad because you referred to that date as a "blackout" there is no way in hell that 3 flights could be cancelled in one day. Honestly I am so disappointed by your service. How can your manager lie to a client like this? Initially I was happy with the service because the guy was friendly and he gave me the dates I wanted to travel on. But when the MANAGER lied to me I was furious. So I will never book with you guys ever again. Also not to mention I was meant to fly with a couple of friends and thanks to your big fat lie, I'm missing out on that too and TWO WHOLE DAYS in my home country.

Katherine Yap
 on Google Maps

Location

38 Riding House St, Fitzrovia, London W1W 7ES, UK

Videos from

Video Gallery

on Twitter

Find companies like this!

Whatever your requirement, Bark will help you find local companies like .
Just post your project to Bark and we'll find the most suitable companies for you.


Are you sure that you want to leave?