Crystal Travel Reviews

Crystal Travel Reviews

Crystal Travel Reviews locationLondon, London

(11 Reviews)

Crystal Travel is the leading pan-European flagship travel company of Moresand Group of Companies. It is the largest online travel portal providing online travel and tour solutions for the UK. Being a prominent name in the travel arena it offers a varied range of travel products that include airline tickets from more than 150 airlines, 65,000+ hotels, holiday packages to your desired destination, car rentals, travel insurance and other travel extras.

Years of loyal service, success and acclamation has exalted Moresand Group to be listed among the "1000 most inspiring small and medium sized companies" by London Stock Exchange, that has further enhanced the company to shape itself to be one of the most trusted travel companies of the UK. On 17th December 2014, we have been granted the ultimate accolade from INVESTEC "Moresand Limited ranked in Investec Mid-Market 100 list of fastest-growing UK companies".

Other travel brands of Crystal Travel include Sam Travel, Air Travel Guru, Flights to India and Air Travel Guide. We are proud of our passion for travel, instigating memorable experiences and first class customer satisfaction. You can avail our services online, through telephonic conversation and from our retail outlets located in Central and East London.

Crystal Travel Reviews Reviews

Crystal Travel Reviews Reviews


Review of Crystal Travel Reviews by syed Zaman
1 12/04/2018

Do not use for any Holiday. I didn't want to be in a group booking but they had booked me into a group so I couldn't get my seating together as a family. It was all over the place.. My hotel wasn't booked when I got to Makkah for Umrah. As you can imagine with 3 very young children it was the worst moment of my life. Spent my own money to stay one night. took three days to get my original booking which didn't include Breakfast and Dinner. Everything was confirmed over the phone but all went wrong when we got there. There isn't enough space here to write this review.
Just so that you are aware Samtravel brother company called Crystaltravel is also Itimaar Travel is a retail agent of Moresand Ltd. Their Main office is in East London but they also have call centre in India.
Spent over 5K and got a bad experience from them. While in the hotel office someone else I bumped into had the same problem with Samtravel.
When booking anything ask for Hotel booking reference number not some bogas number given from their system and call the Hotel before getting there with the actual hotel booking reference number. That should apply for any travel with any travel agents.

syed Zaman
Review of Crystal Travel Reviews by Ross
1 15/03/2017

I'm absolutely disgusted with this company. My mother booked a flight with them and a few hours after the booking we received sad news about someone in the family passing. We called within 24hrs to change the booking and they refused said we had to pay £800 to change flight dates when the original flight we wanted to change was only £160 difference. We asked for a refund and they said we can only get £40 back. We even provided proof who the sad news we received and they refused to help.
DON'T BOOK WITH THIS COMPANY THEY DO NOT LOOK AFTER THEIR CUSTOMERS

Ross
Review of Crystal Travel Reviews by paulbradmann
5 14/11/2016

Very good they find what you want

I've booked 3 return flights with Crystal travel on two different occasions, and I have to say they are very good.
They sent everything vie email very quick as both bookings were done within 4 days of departure.
They helped with the visa and even though I was given the name and number of the adviser I didn't need to call as everything went smoothly.
Highly recommended.

paulbradmann
Review of Crystal Travel Reviews by mike
5 31/10/2016

Great company to book flights from. Even if you're looking for prices online, they will go out of their way to match that price. Great level of service even though i called three times in the same day with different requests! Very patient.

mike
Review of Crystal Travel Reviews by victor
5 26/10/2016

Dave has been very pleasant and assisted me with my India travel with very competitive price. Crystal travel has offered me the best price when I compared with another leading agent. Dave has given excellent service every time I book ticket & very prompt in responding to my queries. Very happy with overall service & will thoroughly recommend him/Crystal travel to all my family & friends.

victor
Review of Crystal Travel Reviews by mendhiman
5 25/10/2016

I've booked multiple times with Crystal Travel because of their sharp prices and deals and can really recommend them. Underlining their customer-oriented approach, a very helpful member of their team (Dean) was able to change the date on a ticket for which I'd inadvertently booked the wrong date. Although I did contact them within a few hours of booking, I believe this wouldn't have been possible with many other travel agencies.

mendhiman
Review of Crystal Travel Reviews by himanshiee
5 15/10/2016

Good site, easy booking. Had doubts as i have never heard of Crystal Travel but was recommended I use cheapest flight. Can't cancel but that's my fault.... do research first on airlines and luggage allowances!

Not happy about SAS. Wish I did my homework first but hey ho we live and learn. Taking 2 pieces of luggage with me, hope they arrive at my destinations ok. Even with the extras, the chosen flight is cheaper as my direct route has sold out on my chosen dates.

himanshiee
Review of Crystal Travel Reviews by catherine
5 14/10/2016

I found crystal travel to be very good value for money, of which was almost unbeatable in the travel market. My son did the booking for me as I was at work. I would recommend Crystal Travel to anyone as I have never had any problems with their service or receiving my e-tickets. I also had a chance to talk to 2 of the customer service agents, which provided excellent customer service and went out of their way to help me find a flight. Thank You Very Much for your help as it is always appreciated. It took less than 24 hours to receive my e-ticket, as the transaction was almost instant. Once again I give 5 stars for Crystal Travel. Thanks.

catherine
Review of Crystal Travel Reviews by raven
5 13/10/2016

This is my second time for this year to buy an airline ticket in Crystal Travel and the staff was very polite. Yesterday I spoked to one of the staff , her name was Sharon and she was very nice and she answered all my query. This day I spoked to Ashley and he's the one who attend to me for my final decision for my Ticket. He's nice as well. And the most important was the Ticket was cheapear compare to the other travel agency. Actually, I've known this Crystal Travel through my friend. My friend is the one who told me to try to call crystal travel because she mentioned to me that crystal travel has a cheap fare.
Again thank you for the nice service . I will recommend this Travel agency to my other friends.

raven
Review of Crystal Travel Reviews by iti
5 12/10/2016

Found pricing for a Crystal Travel fare through a comparison website.
The result loaded up correctly on their site, where sometimes I have seen on other sites that it isn't the same flight details or the fare price is slightly out.
The whole transaction was smooth and the e-ticket was issued quickly after a confirmation email was sent to say that the seat has been reserved.
I received a follow up call from a Customer Service rep to check if I had all the documents I needed and if there were any issues with my booking, which is a nice touch as After-care is an after thought for most travel agents.
I would highly recommend Crystal Travel and will definitely book tickets through them again in the future.

iti
Review of Crystal Travel Reviews by mikey
5 02/09/2016

I never heard of Crystal Travel before today but was impressed at their good price on my flight and quick customer service when my online booking had a glitch. They rang my mobile number and completed the booking over the telephone. Jade in the Customer Concern team was excellent.

mikey
Crystal Travel Reviews replied:
Thanks for your feedback

Crystal Travel Reviews


Click to rate:

Yelp Reviews

Review of Crystal Travel Reviews
5 months ago

Found a ticket on Kayak.com and was redirected to Crystal Travel. Sent my payment off and received an email saying my booking was declined. I called them up...

Therese L.
Review of Crystal Travel Reviews
1 year ago

I bought a ticket from these people and they didn't buy it. I arrived at the airport to find out I wasn't on the flight I'd paid for. It took over a week to...

Tim D.
Review of Crystal Travel Reviews
1 year ago

Found pricing for a Crystal Travel fare through a comparison website. The result loaded up correctly on their site, where sometimes I have seen on other...

Itishree P.
Videos from Crystal Travel Reviews

Video Gallery

Crystal Travel Reviews on Twitter

Find companies like this!

Whatever your requirement, Bark will help you find local companies like Crystal Travel Reviews.
Just post your project to Bark and we'll find the most suitable companies for you.


Are you sure that you want to leave?