Loading...

Please wait ...

World Class Entertainment llc logo
W

World Class Entertainment llc

Lakeworth, Fl, FL

(7)
19 hires on Bark
‘20 Certificate of Excellence, 2020

About

Corporate and Private Event Specialist!
http://www.wcedj.com/
World Class Entertainment
561 444 3960 office

Reviews (7)

Leave a review
S
15 August 2019

OMG! What a night! So much fun was had by all of us. It was all due to our DJ Hector or as he likes to be called
ProDJ Hector. He is a true Pro. He read the crowd perfectly and had no problem mixing in all of our requests with out missing a beat. We also had a band. The band was great we had fun listening to them but when it came to dancing it was nonstop. Everyone was dancing laughing and having a great time all night. We didn't want him to stop. Thanks Bark for setting us up with a great DJ.
ProDJ Hector is going to be our DJ for Xmas. We look forward to dancing the night away once again. We highly recommend Hector. Very professional and accomadating.
ProDJ Hector the man!
More...

Thank you Shelly. Im glad you and your guests had a great time. I look forward to seeing you at your next event!

L
15 August 2019

Literally choice Hector from a website and looking “ his reviews for a party I helped plan. He was amazing. Without much direction he made the party fabulous. Knew exactly what to play to keep everyone dancing and happy. More...

Thank you Lisa. I had a great time with tou and your guests. I look forward to your next event.

29 July 2019

DJ Hector was amazing for our wedding reception. He went above and beyond to make sure our event was a success. He helped us with a major technical problem with our projector during his set and basically saved the day for us. Before the event he was easy to communicate with and was available for questions and meet-and-greet. During the event he played great music and was very personable. My wife and I would definitely hire Hector again! More...

Rob and Jen it was an honor to be a part of something so special and I look forward to servicing you in the future. Congratulations!!

D
24 June 2019

Hector is very professional and he's a great DJ. He takes your requests very serious and he will keep your guests on their feet. I will definitely use him again!

Darline I had a great time! You guys are so much fun! Let's do it again soon...

A
24 June 2019

Hector is a true professional. He had setup and run a great shoe. The crowd of 125 people were all dancing and using the photo booth. Wow! What a great time. We all enjoyed how he operated his DJ work, photos, and his professionalism More...

Hey Alex your review is greatly appreciated and we are so glad your event was a total success. Good luck in your future endeavors.

D
22 June 2019

He got back to me fast. Very professional. I explained what I was needing and what I could pay. He was very accommodating

We're glad you enjoyed our service from the first phone call and we are always here to help. Looking forward to your event.

K
17 June 2019

This is based on his quick response, he was very engaging and made us feel completely sure we picked the right DJ. Will give rating for event after and know it will be great.

Q&A

We've been performing professionally in public and privately for all ages for 20 + years. We’ve entertained guests from all over the world. Reading the crowd is very important. Knowing what to play and when to play it, is a skill. Remember you want everyone to enjoy the music. Also how you play it is also very important, how you bring one song in and the other out, is a skill set that one picks up thru experience. The music has to be played in waves, but you don't want crashing waves. Lol! If you can keep the rhythm and the tempo in sync and your playing the right songs you'll have a packed dance floor all night.

I love all types of music. Being a DJ in South Florida, I’ve been introduced to a wide variety of genre's. People are impressed how I keep the music in a consistent rhythm. My talent is mixing different genre's and in entertaining all of your guests. Young, old, from here or there, I'll make sure everyone is entertained. It's great to see different generations and different cultures come together in celebration. I’ll say it again “You and your guests may not remember what I look like, or what my name is but you and your guests will remember what a great time you had!!!”

Traditional photographers are point and shoot. A photo booth, the person posing is the photographer. Kind of!
By looking at the screen in front of them, it's like the photographer looking thru his lens. And you get an instant print or digital copy. Add some props, music and atmosphere, it's just a lot more fun!

I offer a Hat Tree that holds up-to 20 hats, some sunglasses, and other misc prop for an additional cost.

It’s just a lot of fun! When you get to work, everyone's in a great mood, very happy, and just so willing to help out. Your part of a special event in peoples lives. How rewarding is that, to be a part of something that may be remembered for generations thru photographs and videos

Moving to south Florida over 20 years ago, I realized the mobile entertainment industry was a great business, a lot of fun, and very rewarding.

I come with many years of experience and knowledge about all types of events.
I help coordinate by communicating between all vendors throughout the event and in it's entirety. Keeping everyone informed is important. Attendees are not always given time lines. I'm your DJ / MC / Party Planner / Event Coordinator, all in one suit. A mobile DJ has to know how to take charge and make sure everything goes according to plan. The music has to flow with the event and a mobile DJ has to coordinate the music to reflect the event, the attendees, and there cause. Also, volume control is important, if you see that people are leaning over to speak to each other, that means you need to turn down the volume so they can speak comfortably. There's a lot more that goes into being a successful mobile DJ than setting up some equipment and playing music and setting the volume level. A mobile DJ has to coordinate with the caterers, photographers, and all other vendors so the event flows smoothly. I'm a professional mobile DJ that knows how to take control and read a crowd. I don’t want to be the star of the show. I want to make sure everyone has a great time and everything goes according to plan. Want to learn more? Call me!