Loading...

Please wait ...

Sancus ltd logo
S

Sancus ltd

West Berkshire

(9)
‘20 Certificate of Excellence, 2020

About

Cost Management & Productivity Specialists

We are specialists in cost management and exist to help you reduce business costs to improve profitability and strengthen margins.

From Energy to Merchant cards, Business Rates to Telecommunications Sancus uses it’s extensive knowledge of cost areas to review and identify areas for improvement in businesses such as yours.

More...

Reviews (9)

Leave a review
K
4 February 2020

Very helpful and efficient , thank you

L
3 February 2020

We engaged Sancus for a cost cutting review of our business rates - my god are we glad we did!!!

By far this was the best business decision we took last year as they were able to save our business in excess of £18k on our current rates payable over the next 5 years.

All we can say is a BIG THANK YOU to the guys at Sancus.
More...

D
30 January 2020

Steve set up our utility bills. The transfer was very smooth and efficiently done. Steve was very prompt with all our queries and in setting up the process

E
29 January 2020

Steve has helped us reduce our electricity and phone bills. I find him very helpful and professional.

B
29 January 2020

Very professional, Steve understands his clients and makes a point of working along side them. A very fruitful partnership.

R
28 January 2020

A comprehensive service making procurement easy. We saved money with minimal effort, would highlight recommend Sancus.

M
28 January 2020

Very professional and helpful.
If you ask Steve to help you with any issue, you do not need to worry or chase it, you should know it is all done in the best way.

L
28 January 2020

I would highly recommend Sancus Ltd. I have worked with Steve for many years and he has helped us to reduce the cost of our utilities over these years. He is always quick to produce prices, he’s friendly and professional. More...

P
28 January 2020

Steve’s knowledge, network and cost saving was invaluable to us. He is also very accessible and was a pleasure to work with. We would highly recommend Sancus and will continue to avail ourselves of their great service. More...

Photos (7)

See all

Videos (1)

See all

Q&A

Seeing the delight on business owners face when they realise their profits and efficiency have increased as a result of a decision to use Sancus.
Sancus is a name synonymous with 'trust' and it is this value that permeates through everything we do.

I have a corporate background and benefited from a wide range of training and experience in running a business profitably. I noticed that smaller businesses or SME's (which account for over 60% of the UK private sector) often did not have the resources and / or experience to compete. Why not share my experience for the benefit of SME's?

In one word ' Care'.
Sancus is large enough to provide an excellent service but small enough to care.
We deliver time and time again lowering business costs and improving efficiency / productivity AND we will be there for as long as the client wants us to be.
Clients can trust Sancus to do what we say we will do. Increasing profits for SME's.

Twitter

Services

Is your business performing its tasks efficiently and effectively?
Are there better ways of performing a task that will take less time? Time which can be put to other uses.
Performing a productivity study will highlight areas for improvement giving business owners and their team the opportunity to enhance performances

From Energy to Merchant cards, Business Rates to Telecommunications Sancus uses it’s extensive knowledge of back office costs areas to review and identify areas for improvement.

Sancus are completely independent and use their extensive database of suppliers to ensure you get the right supplier at the right price.

Sancus can provide effective cost management for your business as it has:

a thorough understanding of the cost of products and services
up to date knowledge of the supplier market
expertise across most areas of business expenditure
time to focus on delivering the right solution for every client