Loading...

Please wait ...

Rickmansworth Hypnotherapy logo
R

Rickmansworth Hypnotherapy

Rickmansworth

(10)

Get a free quote from this professional

37 min response time

Get a free quote from this professional

About

Please contact me for a free consultation to discuss how I can help you.

I am a qualified cognitive behavioural clinical hypnotherapist, NLP, mindfulness practitioner.

I utilise all these methods together with life coaching to help guide you into making positive changes in your life- to help you be the best person you can be.

Show more

Icon/Elite Pro Created with Sketch. Elite Pro
19 hires on Bark
37 min response time

Photos (5)

See all

Reviews (10)

Leave a review
5/5

10 customer reviews

Loading...
Verified
27 May 2021

Hypnotherapy

I worked with gina it has been absolutely amazing I've totally changed the way I view food absolutely excellent

Verified
25 May 2021

Hypnotherapy

Just had my first session. Excellent

Verified
23 May 2021

Hypnotherapy

Gina has been absolutely amazing and more than I ever expected. She went above and beyond checking in on both myself and my daughter using emails and WhatsApp. Really lovely lady who has helped no end. Highly recommend. More...

Verified
10 May 2021

Hypnotherapy

Amazing results!
Gina was very good at creating a plan suited to what I wanted to achieve, delivered against that plan and followed up regularly after our sessions to ensure success. I’m very pleased with the results and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Gina / Rickmansworth Hypnotherapy. More...

Verified
10 May 2021

Hypnotherapy

Gina has helped me enormously, was having a really hard time but am now much better and controlled thanks to Gina's techniques and quidance, would recommend this to anyone.

Verified
10 May 2021

Hypnotherapy

Gina was absolutely amazing in every way. Not only did she help me with my specific needs, but also she was fair and told me when there was no need for further sessions. Her professional integrity is extremely rare as she made me realise what we should focus on for my overall health may be slightly different to what I originally thought, which ended up being incredibly true. Most impressively, Gina keeps checking up on me every now and then to see how I am doing, which keeps me motivated and on track. If I could recommend anyone a great and ethical hypnotherapist, it would definitely be Gina.
S
More...

Verified
18 April 2021

Hypnotherapy

Just started working with them and so far it’s been successful

Verified
22 February 2021

Hypnotherapy

I am currently using rickmansworth hypnotherapy for losing weight, I am speaking to a lovely lady called Gina, she has helped me alot during my journey and her support is second to none. She is constantly e mailing me, asking how I am and how I'm doing, she has sent me a few recordings to help keep me motivated and the weight is steadily coming off, without her encouragement and support I know I wouldn't be able to stick to my new healthy eating regime More...

Verified
26 November 2020

Hypnotherapy

Really happy with the experience and the results. Haven't had this much confidence for years. Gina is brilliant and the experience has turned out to be beyond my expectations.

Verified
22 October 2020

Hypnotherapy

Gina has been amazing and goes that extra mile. I found treatment very effective from day 1 and felt comfortable knowing that we have a great understanding, which has me excited about the future and work we are doing.

Q&As

I love working with people from all walks of life with different personalities, backgrounds and experiences. I love the fact that through teaching them to live their dreams and make any desired changes to their lives, I am also learning more about myself and am becoming a better person.

Formerly a lawyer and a teacher, I have always loved advising and helping people. I wanted to start my own business so that I could help people whilst having the freedom to choose the conditions of the work.

I can honestly say that I work incredibly hard (I have 3 degrees - classics, teaching and law) and work tirelessly for my clients. I am non judgemental and (as my 2 children, 2 step kids and rest of my family will testify) have unending patience and once you engage with me as a client, I will continue to be a source for support (always on email and at the end of the phone) for advice.
I am also continually striving to improve my services and hence respond to feedback and work to each individual clients needs.

Yes. I provide my services remotely via Zoom or Skype.

I provide my services remotely to enable my customers to benefit from the comfort of their own home should they be isolating or immobile.

Services

I use hypnosis together with psychotherapy (talking therapy), Neuro linguistic programming and life coaching to inspire you to become more motivated both at work and in your relationships with others. I work on removing your procastination and breaking down any obstacles hindering you on your journey to success.

I use hypnotherapy and Neuro Linguistic Programming (NLP) with to help you effect changes in relation to your weight. I help create aversions to junk foods and inspire you through visualisations and suggestions to change your relationship with food in order that you can be (and look) the best version of yourself

I use visualisations and relaxation techniques to help reduce anxiety. I teach techniques for you to work on by yourself and send hypnosis recordings to practice after the sessions.

I use visualisations and suggestions to create changes in the way you view your fears and phobias. I also provide self hypnosis recordings for you to work on between sessions.

I use hypnosis and neuro linguistic programming to instill a virtual gastric band. I use visualisations and suggestions in order to encourage and inspire you to improve your relationship with food with the ultimate goal of teaching you how to be (and look) the best version of yourself.

I use visualisations, hypnosis and anchoring to help you to create changes in your life - from confidence building, making career changes and advancements to making changes within your personal relationships and generally improving your life.

Twitter