Loading...

Please wait ...

Lee Channel Services Ltd  logo
L

Lee Channel Services Ltd

London, Surrey

(42)
112 hires on Bark
‘20 Certificate of Excellence, 2020

About

At Lee Channel Services we specialise in commercial and domestic cleaning including carpet and window cleaning. We have a wealth of experience within the cleaning industry with high customer satisfaction rate. We go the extra mile to provide our customers with reliable, high standard cleaning services that's next to none.

More...

Reviews (42)

Leave a review
C
27 September 2020

Fantastic service. I have been using domestic cleaners for many years and none have worked as hard or produced as good results as Lee Channel services. My house looks cleaner than when we moved in! More...

S
23 August 2020

Really happy with the job Jackson did, he is a star. I would recommend Lee Channel Services based on his good work :)

N
22 August 2020

Great value. Recommend. Great job.

J
14 August 2020

Very professional. Good clean. Everyone happy. Can recommend.

S
31 July 2020

Very professional and left my oven gleaming - thank you!

S
20 July 2020

Quick comms, excellent cleaning and a real pleasure to work with. Jackson was a true professional and comes highly recommended.

J
13 July 2020

I used Lee Channel for a 1 off clean of my house, Jackson arrived half an hour earlier which I was not charged for, to have a chat with me personally about what I needed. I had to be out this day which was a bit of a chance on my part, however on my return I was really pleased with the job that was done in the 4 hours I paid for. Jackson is a very personable chap and I honestly felt comfortable leaving him alone in my home, he made a huge effort with my very protective dog as well. I specified I wanted particular attention paid to the bathrooms, I would say that I think this was done but I’d have rather more time have been spent on these than was, however in fairness my cleaning products may not have fulfilled the job.
When I got home I realised I had left £25 in notes behind something & forgotten was there, Jackson was truly trustworthy to move the money so I saw it on my return... & that is what I call a very credible person and a full credit to the company they work for.
On the whole I would highly recommend Jackson from this company for any cleaning requirements, he is a credit to the company and Lee Channel should be proud to be able to call him an employee.
More...

R
3 July 2020

Excellent. Well co-ordinated, good quality service from start to finish.

R
2 July 2020

Wonderful service. Pleased with everything from start to finish. Correspondence, co-ordination and the quality of work. Highly recommend them to anyone.

J
1 July 2020

I was very pleased with my oven clean. The cleaner was very professional and thorough and did a fantastic job. My oven looks like new.

J
1 July 2020

Great response, came next day, cleaned oven made look like new, recommend

H
30 June 2020

Our oven looks brand new! Jackson did a superb job. He worked so incredible hard and ensured the clean was done to the highest standard. I couldn’t recommend him and Lee Channel more highly. Competitively priced too! More...

H
30 June 2020

Our oven looks brand new! Jackson did a superb job. He worked so incredible hard and ensured the clean was done to the highest standard. I couldn’t recommend him and Lee Channel more highly. Competitively priced too! More...

C
28 June 2020

worked tirelessly and excellent result

B
19 June 2020

I was given good customer service
All areas where cleaned with zeal love and care
Good understanding of the job at hand and advice
of further care was freely given.

E
20 December 2019

Great oven clean...looks sparkling. kept everywhere tidy too.

N
12 December 2019

Hi,
They are efficient, polite and very easy to work with. We would use them again without hesitation.

M
4 December 2019

Easy communication and booking. The cleaner worked hard on my double oven - it was gleaming afterwards. Tidied up well after.

P
11 November 2019

Was prompt and reliable but I didn’t see the finished job as was in a flat I had moved out of. He called me early in the morning to accuse me of misrepresenting the job saying the oven was much more dirty that I had told him and wanted more than he had originally quoted so I topped it up by £5 as it was not that dirty and felt he was falsely accusing me!

S
9 November 2019

The guy who came was very friendly, worked very hard & brought back my parents range oven back to looking like new. Would definitely use Lee Services again.

S
9 November 2019

Wow my parents were amazed at how these guys got their range cooker looking like new again. Will definitely use this company again.

F
30 August 2019

It was a last minute request but they managed to find one cleaner for us which was great. Since there was only one cleaner, it took much longer to finish the task. But the cleaner worked really hard and the cleaning was good. More...

T
23 August 2019

Please don't use this company. I have a business which I used this company for. I believed, and had all assurances that they would take care of, and pay attention to every detail of my cleaning needs. When I arrived at the property, having left the cleaner of their own, it is was very dirty. The front entrance dirty, which I asked the cleaner to clean, the kitchen dirty, all floors dirty. What a rip off! If you want to do your own cleaning yourself, use another company!!!! More...

Hi Tracey I am sorry to hear such feedback. As I mentioned during our conversation, this came as a shock because you personally called and sent various emails asking for a particular cleaner which you had worked with and you said he is really good with great attention to detail. According to your own words you said he has your business at heart so you would like to keep him and also you mentioned on 2 occasions that you are planning on expanding your business so you would want him to personally train other cleaners to clean your property. So I am not sure what exactly went wrong. He has worked for you twice and you gave great feedback about him, so how and what happened on the 3rd visit I can't tell because the cleaner himself is struggling to understand what you mean by the property was left dirty.

I
15 July 2019

Good service and easy to book.

L
9 July 2019

They contacted me very quickly and provided me with a cleaner who turned up within a week and I am happy with the service she provided.

P
12 June 2019

Highly professional efficient service delivered. Thank you Jackson

N
5 June 2019

Disappointed with the service. The cleaner arrived one hour late and no attention to details. Poor standard.
Booked for five hours but stopped the cleaning with three hours.
No value for money.

P
29 May 2019

Attention to detail and delivery on completion really great.
Thank you Jackson

H
9 May 2019

I hired Lee Channel to clean a whole house I was just moving in. There was a lot work to be done, loads of dust the oven and bath were in awful conditions. Dixon and Jackson from Lee Channel came and transformed the house in a brand new home. They worked really hard for the whole duration, they even stayed a little longer to ensure the work was completed. They were very friendly and professional. I was soo happy to move in my flat after their help! Both Dixon and Jackson are a really great asset for the Lee Channel company....If you use them ask for them :-) More...

G
4 May 2019

To be honest I was a little disappointed with Lee Channel Services. I didn't return to the apartment thinking it looked so much cleaner, and on top of that all my furniture had been moved around and not replaced, including a wardrobe that I couldn't move back on my own. I'd asked them if they would spot clean the carpet in exchange for not doing the fridge. They charged an additional £30 and literally cleaned to 2 small spots I'd pointed out and didn't bother to look around and use their initiative. They did do a good job of the oven but apart from that I wouldn't call them good value for money. More...

V
1 May 2019

The process of discussing the job & quotation went very well. Osa was very prompt and replies very quickly to my queries.

I used them for 2 properties cleaning (move-in & move-out). The cleaners arrived late in both occassions. The quality of the work is good. I mentioned about deep cleaning is required as both the properties were asian cooking which involves lots of oil and spices. I am not sure whether cleaners were informed about it and they looked so surprised by the amount of grease which they found in kitchen cupboards, gas hob, extractor hood. Cleaners told me that its more greasy than they expected.

It took nearly 3-4 hours of cleaning in both properties. I am satisfied that they spent time and cleaned it when i showed couple of places were still greasy. But little bit of wired brushes were left in the extractor hob, worktops etc., Over all am satisfied.

Will definitely use them in future too.Thanks Osa and the cleaning team.
More...

D
24 April 2019

Fantastic cleaning and lovely people

B
23 April 2019

The five stars are for the operatives who performed the work and not for the organisation.
In our experience there was a lack of organisation and planning. Although Lee Channel did have a description of the property, the level of staffing they sent (just one operative) was inadequate for the work required.
They later sent another person who worked for some two or so hours, but it was too little too late. Jackson therefore had to work until quite late in the evening.
More...

J
20 April 2019

We did hire this company for our End of Tenancy cleaning. However this was not exactly what happened. We hired the cleaning for the public areas of the house only, not rooms. We were not happy with the cleaning (e.g we had a small tv table on the living room which was not moved to hoover even, the oven was still dirty, dust in many areas of the house and other situations)

I have emailed the company and only got a reply few days after. I them replied to their email and more than a week after I am still waiting for a feedback.

This is not professional at all and unfortunately the cleaning wasn’t either.
More...

You sent us an email over 5 days after the cleaning was done with a list of things you mentioned were not done. As I communicated to you, our policy is to report any issues 48 hours after the clean as we can not guarantee what happens after a few days especially when the property has been rented out. However I was willing to look into your concerns further but upon speaking with your allocated cleaner, he said every bits you mentioned was done so I requested for pictures as proof of what you feel wasn't done but you said you didn't have any pictures. As you can see we tried to resolve the issue but as you could not provide us with any evidence of your claims its difficult to proceed based on words as the property had already been rented out.

20 April 2019

Wanted cleaning done before Easter, but unfortunately they didn’t show up on the agreed day and time.

Sara

We communicated to you at the time that we couldn't make the date and time requested due to some unforeseen circumstances and tried to arrange another appointment for the job to be done

20 April 2019

Wanted cleaning done before Easter, but unfortunately they didn’t show up on the agreed day and time.

Sara

We communicated to you at the time that we couldn't make the date and time requested due to some unforeseen circumstances and tried to arrange another appointment for the job to be done

S
20 April 2019

Wanted cleaning done before Easter, but unfortunately they didn’t show up on the agreed day and time.

Sara

We communicated to you at the time that we couldn't make the date and time requested due to some unforeseen circumstances and tried to arrange another appointment for the job to be done

A
14 April 2019

Nice and friendly people to work with. Unlike most other cleaning companies, they show a checklist of items for the checkout clean. This which makes it much easier to check that the property has been brought back up to standard. More...

K
13 April 2019

I used them just once yet but found him reliable, nice to kids person as a cleaner. Job has to be supervised always even as he insists just to chk if any part of cleaning is left. Otherwise nice service. I would recommend the same person for next visit. More...

J
13 April 2019

I am very satisfied with their service.

M
19 March 2019

Very responsive, easy to deal with and the cleaner was enthusiastic and pleasant and did a great job. Some confusion about what was included in a standard vs deep clean which would have been good to clarify at the time of booking but apart from that all good. And good value.

S
19 March 2019

Not happy about the cleaner and his concepts of cleaning. After taking one additional hour he didn’t finish the job. Mopping the floors and dusting will have to be carried out by myself which is not a very happy feeling rather a ripoff.

Dear Sonali I understand your concerns and comments, however you will agree with me that there is so much that can be done in 3 hours. To get the best service for a 4 bedroom and 2 bathrooms house cleaning, you will definitely need more than 3 hours which I tried communicating to you at the time of the booking but you insisted on 2-3hours. Our cleaner couldn't quite finish the job because of the time limitations and not because they didn't know their job. You will agree that the cleaning completed was of very high standard with the only issue being time restrictions.

Q&A

Lee Channel Services Ltd has been in business since 2015.

Our staff have over 15 years experience within the industry.

We do provide all cleaning products and equipment but also open to clients providing their own products and equipment.

At Lee Channel Services Ltd we love to see smiles on the faces of our customers and we do our utmost best to provide great customer satisfaction.

Listening to people both in the workplace and generally share their experiences on the impact of a clean space to their health and overall productivity, i decided to investigate the link between a clean workplace / home and our health/productivity and I found the below;
- A properly maintained building is a healthy building free from contaminants like mould and bacteria. A healthy building with good indoor air quality reduces the number of sick days taken by employees
- Employees are more productive in a clean environment.

We pride ourselves on our wealth of experience and customers satisfaction rate.
We go the extra mile to ensure our customers are happy and satisfied with our services because we believe that happy customers always come back.

Services

- Office Cleaning - Institutional / School Cleaning - Retail / Shop Cleaning - Industrial Cleaning

End of tenancy cleaning

After Builders Cleaning

Spring / deep clean

Professional Carpet Cleaning

Oven Cleaning

After party cleaning

Mould cleaning