Kleenrite Limited

Kleenrite Limited

Kleenrite Limited is a verified pro service provider Certificate of Excellence 2019

Kleenrite Limited locationEastern Green Coventry, West Midlands

(33 Reviews)

Professional Carpet Upholstery and Hard Floor Cleaning Specialists.
We have over 30 years experience and use the latest High Powered Van Mounted Cleaning equipment.
We carry out free demonstrations prior to commencement of works to ensure your total satisfaction.

  • 33 hires on Bark.com
Kleenrite Limited Reviews

Kleenrite Limited Reviews


Review of Kleenrite Limited by Andrew Kershaw
5 05/07/2018 Andrew Kershaw

Excellent service very professional

Used this pro
Kleenrite Limited replied:
Your feedback is greatly appreciated Andrew....Thank you very much for choosing Kleenrite Limited.

Steve
https://www.kleenrite.co.uk
Review of Kleenrite Limited by Emma Cook
5 29/06/2018 Emma Cook

Great service. Steve was super super efficient and helpful. The sofa has never looked so good. Will definitely be using Steve again.

Review of Kleenrite Limited by mobolaji adigun
5 23/06/2018 mobolaji adigun

This is the best cleaning company I have come across so far. Their prompt response, professionalism and excellent work won me. Chris and colleague came in at exactly 9am in the morning as promised after I'd booked them 2 days before. They were quite helpful, honest and friendly through out their stay cleaning. They also helped out in lifting and getting stuffs out of the way as I couldn't do it prior to their arrival ( expecting mum). They also gave me some fantastic tips on taking proper care of my carpet. I couldn't just be happier with the services provided. My carpets ( lounge , bedrooms,staircase, rug and upholstery )look brand new and smells so good. Thank you Kleenrite. A company that knows exactly what to offer customers ( utmost satisfaction)

Review of Kleenrite Limited by Denver Herbert
5 19/06/2018 Denver Herbert

Steve uses the best cleaning products and certainly the largest cleaning machine I have seen he did a brilliant job as the sofas I purchased from ebay were filthy after Steve finished with them they looked brand new ,also he is very reasonable with his prices iam just about to book him again

Review of Kleenrite Limited by Sam Schoolar
5 15/06/2018 Sam Schoolar

Kleenrite came out to clean a mattress following our cat urinating on it in several places. We obviously wanted someone to clean it straight away as we could not sleep on it. I rang Steve at Kleenrite late in the evening and he was on the doorstep at 9am the following morning. Steve was knowledgeable, friendly and approachable and the cleaning service was quick, efficient and 100% effective and we were able to sleep on the mattress the same night. I highly recommend this service and thank you Steve for coming to our aid so quickly.

Review of Kleenrite Limited by Lauren Bevan
5 24/05/2018 Lauren Bevan

Fantastic prompt service and the carpets dry really quickly. Even got some blue paint out of the cream carpet. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Review of Kleenrite Limited by Louise Matthews
5 16/05/2018 Louise Matthews

Excellent service; carpets looked like new.

Used this pro
Kleenrite Limited replied:
Thank You very much for the kind words Louise.... Its greatly appreciated.

Steve
Kleenrite Limited
https://www.kleenrite.co.uk
Review of Kleenrite Limited by Janice McDermott
5 12/02/2018 Janice McDermott

Friendly service suite looked fantastic when finished. Will use the service again .

Review of Kleenrite Limited by Vix
5 18/12/2017 Vix

Great company and great service, professional yet really friendly and managed to squeeze me in at short notice! Would use definitely them again in future and would highly recommend anyone else to as well!

Review of Kleenrite Limited by Fiona smith
5 13/12/2017 Fiona smith

Incredible service! Sofas look brand new once again. Will be recommending and using KleenRite from now on.

Review of Kleenrite Limited by James Wall
5 22/11/2017 James Wall

Fantastic service. Carpets looked like new. Dining room, living room, stairs and landing cleaned about an hour.

Review of Kleenrite Limited by rebecca tylee-birdsall
5 21/11/2017 rebecca tylee-birdsall

Brilliant- efficient, quick to respond, quick to turn up, friendly and our aged carpet looked like new!

Review of Kleenrite Limited by Wal Laver
5 09/11/2017 Wal Laver

Steve and his team did an amazing job on our 3piece suit using a van mounted monster machine not the toys normally used, a first rate service first rate job from a first rate firm.
Thank you very much, highly recommend.
Wal and Liz.

Review of Kleenrite Limited by kirsty hadlum
5 02/11/2017 kirsty hadlum

Extremely professional and very friendly. Would highly recommend and will definitely be my go to guys for the future. Thank you for a top job guys!

Review of Kleenrite Limited by Graham Laywood
5 18/08/2017 Graham Laywood

Very pleased with the prompt service and the 'revived' 3 piece suite after cleaning

Review of Kleenrite Limited by HELEN JONES
5 03/08/2017 HELEN JONES

Polite and Professional, Very pleased with the job. Would highly recommend.

Review of Kleenrite Limited by Fiona Duncan
5 27/07/2017 Fiona Duncan

Great service from Steve and his team. Good communication, arrived on time for appointment. Cleaned living room, hall, stairs and landings and two sofas in about 3 hours. Very pleased with results. Would recommend to others.

Review of Kleenrite Limited by Nadia Sial
5 27/06/2017 Nadia Sial

These guys are very professional,there is no hassle as they bring all their equipment with them and complete their work in 2-3 hours. It's all done at a very reasonable price. Our sofa suite and large rug are looking brand new again, very pleased with the result. Would highly recommend them.

Review of Kleenrite Limited by Heriate Mahachi
5 20/06/2017 Heriate Mahachi

I contacted Steve last minute for a job, he was very friendly and kept me updated on progress as he went out of his way to fit me into his already full schedule. The work done on my carpets was superb, I was very pleased with the standard of work and will be using him as my preferred carpet cleaner. He has a jolly and friendly persona.

Review of Kleenrite Limited by Mel Turner
5 17/06/2017 Mel Turner

More or less decided to replace my carpets until I discovered Steve at Kleenrite. He gave me the confidence to have them cleaned saying he'd get all marks and stains 100% out of my carpets. True to his word he did just that. Given my carpets a new lease of life and saved me a lot of money into the bargain.

Review of Kleenrite Limited by Laura Smith
5 14/06/2017 Laura Smith

Called out twice now, very quick to respond, have erased all traces of upholdstery staining in both cases, very efficient and helpful.

Review of Kleenrite Limited by Sabi Begum
4 23/05/2017 Sabi Begum

Steve and his team did an excellent job in cleaning the carpets, very professional, I would definitely recommend their services.

Review of Kleenrite Limited by D W Dunlop
5 10/05/2017 D W Dunlop

Excellent job, we used Kleenrite to clean the carpet tiles at our new offices... all I can say is "wow" what a transformation, brilliant job, very professional and nice friendly staff, would highly recommend.

Review of Kleenrite Limited by Bob Wing
5 05/05/2017 Bob Wing

Excellent Job.... We had our three piece suite cleaned by Kleenrite and it looks like new again. Steve is a really friendly guy and I would recommend them to anyone ★★★★★

Review of Kleenrite Limited by Mark Green
5 28/04/2017 Mark Green

Fantastic service, great value, clean, tidy, friendly people! A must use!!

Review of Kleenrite Limited by John Connolly
5 20/04/2017 John Connolly

Highly recommended. Everything that I wanted to give my oldish carpets a final spruce up to save me from having to change them. Top drawer service and I'll definitely use them again.

Review of Kleenrite Limited by Kim Adams
5 12/02/2017 Kim Adams

Wow, what a service! Sent an email enquiry this week and Steve came out and cleaned my bedroom and hall, stairs and landing today. They look like brand new, amazing! Cannot recommend enough!

Review of Kleenrite Limited by Nerina Daye
5 11/02/2017 Nerina Daye

Kleenirte guys were super friendly funny and to the point . I was very impressed with the completed work carried out. I would use them again.

Used this pro
Kleenrite Limited replied:
Thank You very much for the kind words.

Steve

https://www.kleenrite.co.uk
Review of Kleenrite Limited by Ash Mistry
5 30/01/2017 Ash Mistry

Fantastically cleaned using the latest technology which also ensured that the carpet was dry to the touch within a few hours. Prompt, friendly service would definitely recommend. Thanks Steve.

Review of Kleenrite Limited by Denise Overton
5 04/01/2017 Denise Overton

We had a lounge, hall , stairs and landing cleaned. A superb job. Arrived right on time and completed the work with no fuss in an hour.
Highly recommended.

Review of Kleenrite Limited by Dave Wood
5 01/10/2016 Dave Wood

Came at very short notice, did an amazing job and then some. Even better as he did a little bit more than was asked.

We highly recommend Steve and look forward to using his services again in the future.

Review of Kleenrite Limited by Richard Bacon
5 31/08/2016 Richard Bacon

Excellent Service, fantastic bloke. Highly recommended and we will definitely be "refreshing" every year now on!! Well worth the money, our 2 puppies and 1 kitten had left the living room with a slight smell of a vets waiting room...now completely gone and smelling totally fresh. Carpet is looking as new as the day we bought it.

Review of Kleenrite Limited by holly osborn
5 12/08/2016 holly osborn

Well what can I say ! Amazing ! My dirty grey, heavily marked 12 year old sofas are now back to brilliant white ! Cannot rate this company highly enough. Definitely exceeded my expectations on how clean Steve would get them. Much better than any other. Thanks again Steve, look forward to you coming back and sorting the carpets out !

Kleenrite Limited


Click to rate:

Kleenrite Limited on Google Maps

Kleenrite Limited Location

53 Frederick Neal Ave, Coventry CV5 7EH, UK

Kleenrite Limited Q&A

Kleenrite Limited Q&A

What do you love most about your job?

Meeting new clients on a day to day basis and the new challenges that it brings.

What inspired you to start your own business?

Not having to answer to anybody.
Also the variation in jobs and different people you encounter and visit everyday.

Why should our clients choose you?

We are a very caring and friendly company.
We always strive to give 100% customer satisfaction.
Thats really important to us.

Work history from Kleenrite Limited

Work History

Managing Director

Kleenrite Limited

From April 2010 to present.

  • 33 hires on Bark.com

Find companies like this!

Whatever your requirement, Bark will help you find local companies like Kleenrite Limited.
Just post your project to Bark and we'll find the most suitable companies for you.

Kleenrite Limited provides the following services:


Are you sure that you want to leave?