Astor Business Centers Inc - Websitecasa

Astor Business Centers Inc - Websitecasa

Astor Business Centers Inc - Websitecasa locationHouston, Harris

(12 Reviews)

We are Godaddy Wordpress Specialists!
Take your business on-line now!

What are you waiting for? You’ve always wanted a website for your business or service but the thought of working with expensive designers has put you off. Websitecasa.com offers professional web design services at affordable prices.

We make the design process very simple for clients who are building their very first website. We can assist you step by step. We are alway available by phone or email so you don't have to worry.

All of our sites come with a wordpress content management systems (CMS) which allows you, the customer to manage and update your new site. Our sites are mobile friendly and come with all the features you expect from a professional website. We work exclusively with WordPress themes and all hosting is provided by Godaddy.com. So if you are ready to take your business on-line, let’s get started!

  • 3 hires on Bark.com
Astor Business Centers Inc - Websitecasa Reviews

Reviews


Review of Astor Business Centers Inc - Websitecasa by Susannah
5 13/04/2019 Susannah

I am happy with the service and it was not expensive. I spoke to other companies but went with Websitecasa because the were the most informative.

Review of Astor Business Centers Inc - Websitecasa by Julie Hefner
5 15/02/2019 Julie Hefner

Astor Business Centers Inc took excellent care of me and was wonderful helping me to make my event a success. Awesome customer service and friendly, courteous and very helpful people! I would highly recommend them and will be a return customer.
Thank you Astor Business Centers Inc!

Review of Astor Business Centers Inc - Websitecasa by Tawanna
5 08/02/2019 Tawanna

Really good company, answers all of my questions emails and phone calls. I would recommend this company for businesses starting out they gave more information then I could ask for!!!

Review of Astor Business Centers Inc - Websitecasa by Simon Lawton
5 28/01/2019 Simon Lawton

Working with these guys was great. High level of knowledge and experience and so helpful too. Delivery was great and they’ve been there since to help with ongoing work and advice. Highly recommended.

Review of Astor Business Centers Inc - Websitecasa by Sam Austin
5 12/01/2019 Sam Austin

Very accurate and timely delivey, got strong skillset in Development Business, Very professional

Review of Astor Business Centers Inc - Websitecasa by Louis
5 12/01/2019 Louis

Great and quick service, with enough assistance and comunication through the whole process. Great customer service

Review of Astor Business Centers Inc - Websitecasa by Henna Goddess
5 01/12/2018 Henna Goddess

This is absolutely THE ONLY PLACE I DO MY CLASSES! It’s always very clean and organized ! I love love love this place because management and staff are extremely professional and kind ! ❤️ If I could give 10 stars I would !

Review of Astor Business Centers Inc - Websitecasa by LIFE AFTER LIFE FILMS
5 28/11/2018 LIFE AFTER LIFE FILMS

Coming from LA, We booked this location without seeing it because the service and communication was so great. Our workshop went very well, as the staff was very friendly and accommodating. We will definitely be using this center for all of our future events in Houston.

Review of Astor Business Centers Inc - Websitecasa by bruno chaussavoine
5 22/07/2018 bruno chaussavoine

While in Houston I was able to get all of my work done from the Center. The staff is very good and the meeting room space and co working space is a fair price.

Review of Astor Business Centers Inc - Websitecasa by lemarjohns
5 29/06/2018 lemarjohns

A+

Review of Astor Business Centers Inc - Websitecasa by Yo !
5 05/01/2018 Yo !

Review of Astor Business Centers Inc - Websitecasa by Lee Nizzow Lindsay
5 Lee Nizzow Lindsay

A great place to learn and network. Free business classes that are worth hundreds of dollars.

Astor Business Centers Inc - Websitecasa


Click to rate:

Videos from Astor Business Centers Inc - Websitecasa

Video Gallery

Astor Business Centers Inc - Websitecasa Q&A

Company Q&A

What makes a great website?

The most important function of a website is google performance. A company that gets 1000 views per day will always outperform a website that only gets 10 views per day. We ensure that you site meets google guidelines.

What questions might you ask a client when starting a new project?

Do you have the content (wording / images) for your new website?

What do you love most about your job?

We specialize in building websites for small businesses. It is a great feeling to get a call from a client once their site is live and someone has contacted them after finding them on google.

What inspired you to start your own business?

We have a passion for small business development. Our average turnaround on a basic website is 10-business days. Rush service is available. We work exclusively with Godaddy and Wordpress. We build professional, affordable websites in about 10 business days. We also custom build bespoke website starting at $7500. Don't worry our team can do the BIG projects too. No job is too big.

Why should our clients choose you?

We are affordable and reliable. More importantly we are business consultants so we build sites that create sales. Many web designers are just graphic designers who now build websites which means they are only focused on the way the site looks. Our number 1 priority is building a site that will perform well on google and generate sales.

Services provided by Astor Business Centers Inc - Websitecasa

Services

Web Design

We build professional wordpress websites at an affordable price. We work exclusively with Godaddy who provide exceptional hosting services. On top of the features like free domain names, 24/7 technical support, 99.9% uptime, etc., Goddady offer custom-made solutions to make your website faster, safer, and better supported. All of our design services require hosting with Godaddy.

SEO - Search Engine Optimization

We also offer affordable Search Engine Optimization (SEO) services. We provide search engine optimization (SEO) and develop digital marketing strategies to help small businesses improve their google ranking. If you are not utilizing search engine optimization you are missing out on one of the most cost effective ways to increase your profit

Projects

DWI Classes Texas

http://texasdwiclasses.com/

Texas RV Adventures

https://txrvadventures.com/

Tinydesigns.co.uk

http://www.tinydesigns.co.uk/

SEO - Websitecasa

SEO Website

Twitter Feed

  • 3 hires on Bark.com

Find companies like this!

Whatever your requirement, Bark will help you find local companies like Astor Business Centers Inc - Websitecasa.
Just post your project to Bark and we'll find the most suitable companies for you.


Check mark

Attach photos and files
See Quotes Skip
Are you sure that you want to leave?