Loading...

Please wait ...

Reviews (8)

Leave a review
J

Jartavan Kanathasan

21 September 2018

Very friendly and great service. Overall made to shoot fun and the photos came out great for a fair price!

Z

Zhipeng Zeng

19 May 2018

excellent customer service, professional skills and reasonable price

J

Janice Yi

19 May 2018

Very professional photo shooting skills, I really enjoyed the experience!

Y

Yangyi Pan

19 May 2018

We were so lucky to have A vision to make our wedding video! Their team was really professional from both communication and production aspect. They have tailored every shooting details according to our needs. The cameramen had managed to catch important moments in aesthetics manners. With Sarah's help, you can easily deliver your ideas to the production process and get the best result of exactly what you want. The customer service was excellent that you feel really comfortable working with them. If you are looking for a reliable videography/photography team for your wedding day, definately recommend A vision! More...

Y

Yu Xia

19 May 2018

I had a great experience with AVsion studio. I hired them for video and photo shoot for my wedding. Their phtographers Sarah and Hubert were very experienced amd creative. Not only they catched a lot of great moments of the wedding, they also shoot a lot of posed photos that were different. Also, Hubert has won many photoshooting awards and is very famous in the circle. My wife and I really enjoyed the photo shoot, and we like their work. The video was very well edited, sweet and catchy. All I can say is, I really recommend them. Will definately hire them again for my next wedding More...

S

Sandy Kennedy

19 May 2017

Amazing service! Truly wonderful videos to look back on our magical day! Yan and his team really were professional and delivered the video on time and really appreciated having a review before the final product.

S

Sally Style

19 May 2017

Just got our wedding photos and video. Very Professional, Amazing Quality and Excellent service. It worth it!

O

Owen Deng

20 May 2015

Cool images!