Loading...

Please wait ...

Gardens Glorious Landscaping logo
G

Gardens Glorious Landscaping

Dorset Park, Canada

(17)

Get a free quote from this professional

6 hour response time

Get a free quote from this professional

‘20 Certificate of Excellence, 2020

About

Gardens Glorious offers many services year round. Contact us at 416 428 8300 or on our website www.gardensgloriouslandscaping.ca

Icon/Elite Pro Created with Sketch. Elite Pro
27 hires on Bark
6 hour response time

Photos (5)

See all

Reviews (17)

Leave a review
4/5

17 customer reviews

Loading...
Verified
5 June 2021

Gardening

Christine and her crew did a great job of redesigning our back yard. New sod laid and new gardens planted. Now we just have to sit back and enjoy. We have hired her to do fall cleanup for us also. More...

Verified
6 May 2021

Landscaping

Love my new garden! Christine was such a pleasure to work with. Her communication was top notch from start to finish, even when I'm sure my texts were super annoying. She helped me with my vision, virtually, whatever it took, provided pictures and care information. The quote was clear and all done seamlessly online. The team was on time, got to work, super polite and did such a beautiful job. I feel everything about this engagement went above and beyond. I will not hesitate to evolve all of my spaces with Christine and team in the future. This garden has me admiring out the window, and it is such a nice view especially when stuck at home. Thank you! More...

Verified
14 April 2021

Gardening

Excellent service provided by Christine and her crew.I finally found my gardner .😁

20 January 2021

Very knowledgeable and addressed all of our concerns

Verified
23 September 2020

Gardening

Completely rude and unprofessional. she visited the site and gave a lump sum price. Did not power wash the areas she agreed on, Missed a lot of areas, did not complete the polymeric sand of all the areas she agreed on and Did not finish the trimming and weeding as agreed on. we had to call her back multiple times. She promised to complete everything after she gets paid. After she was completely paid, her answer back was: "i will not give any more labour hours or product, you got your Money's worth in labour and product. you need more polymeric sand. we cannot tell how deep each crack goes. your husband said he can do better. Allow him to do it. ". she power washed the interlock area and needed to put polymeric sand in the joints that she cleaned, what cracks is she talking about? she has no clue what she is doing. the lady she used to trim the plants was great. However, she used young people to power clean and apply sand that had no clue what they are doing. Instead of being professional and fix the problem, she comes back with such a statement. . More...

Gardens Glorious Landscaping
G
Gardens Glorious Landscaping

Reply from Gardens Glorious Landscaping

We are very sorry you are unhappy. We were there to remove weeds and fill with poly. I think you expected us to clean the actual brick you had not paid for that service. I had to actually call you as you were away for entire project. Your gardens were for with care and speed. You then turned around and asked us to remove more plants which we did for you. And yes I was already at my Max hours for your project so I was not going to allocate more for you. Again we Apologize you were not happy with the job.

Verified
14 July 2020

Landscaping

Christine and her crew were so amazing! They completely transformed my sad backyard into a very beautiful space that I can’t wait to enjoy every day! I’m so pleased with their work and am very happy with the communication and professionalism. I highly recommend! More...

Verified
6 July 2020

Gardening

Very helpful. and professional.

Verified
11 June 2020

Gardening

Christine and her team did an amazing job with our front and back yard. She was helpful and easy to work with. They were professional, gave a direct price, started and completed work on time
Would definitely recommend them!

Verified
11 June 2020

Landscaping

We are very pleased with the work from Gardens Glorious Landscaping!
Christine and her team are doing an amazing job in our Frontyard!
Can’t wait for the finished result.
They are on time and Christine is great with communication and responding to all our questions!!!Glad we hired you!!!
Carina
More...

Verified
9 June 2020

Gardening

Gardens Glorious Landscaping did a wonderful job cleaning up my overgrown garden. Trimmed the hedges, edging the grass and a whole lot of weeding and thinning out perennials. I discovered plants hiding in the weeds that I forgot I had. 😄 I feel so much lighter now and look forward to spending time admiring the garden this summer. More...

Gardens Glorious Landscaping
G
Gardens Glorious Landscaping

Reply from Gardens Glorious Landscaping

So happy you are happy !!!! See you in the fall!!!

28 October 2019

Got them to redo my backyard. Highly recommend for all of your landscaping needs!

Reviewed on Google Maps

15 September 2019

They did a really nice job with bringing my gardens back to beautiful. Having them come back for performing a fall cleanup

Reviewed on Google Maps

Verified
24 August 2019

Gardening

Christine was great. Came tge next day to quote on job and the following day everything was done! Very polite, professional and efficient.

Gardens Glorious Landscaping
G
Gardens Glorious Landscaping

Reply from Gardens Glorious Landscaping

Thanks a bunch!!!! Call anytime you need us!!!

Verified
14 August 2019

Gardening

I hired Christine and her team for gardening work, new sod, and some hardscaping. They were very efficient, fair pricing and a joy to work with. I would highly recommend this company. More...

9 August 2019

Christine is great to work with :) I strongly recommend "Gardens Glorious"

Reviewed on Google Maps

28 May 2019

Don’t ever hire them! Dumped us mid way with no proactive intimation.

Gardens Glorious Landscaping
G
Gardens Glorious Landscaping

Reply from Gardens Glorious Landscaping

Amit, I just found our texts from 2018. You need to take down this review!!!! I sent you a fair quote and you said it was too much!!!! This review is not accurate.

26 May 2019

Horribly unprofessional people. The lady Christine who uses this number on their website ((416) 428-8300) committed to me that she would do my garden work end of May. I waited. When I texted her on 22nd May, she was like I have got a lot of work with higher revenue flowing in, hence she would do my work some 3 weeks later. I requested her not to change and she was super rude and unprofessional and asked me to find someone else. Wow !! So much for commitment and professionalism. Eventually she stopped responding. She still owes me money from the last time she worked for me beginning of May this year. I don’t care about that money but I hate being treated this way, as if she was just doing me a favour. Today she may have got some big business. But God watches it all. And I know justice will be done. Karma has an awesome way of hitting u back. More...

Gardens Glorious Landscaping
G
Gardens Glorious Landscaping

Reply from Gardens Glorious Landscaping

Unfortunately this client called at the last minute when we were inundated with clients. We refunded her her 30.00. We try our best to get to all clients and make everyone happy. We are a small company but getting bigger every year and sometimes it’s hard to get to everyone.

30 July 2018

Amazing workers they really know their mulch

Reviewed on Google Maps

Q&As

I love being outside! And creating beautiful settings for our clients! There is no job too big or too small for us!

I wanted to be my own boss as I was going through a lot in my life. My grandmother had tons of gardens that we would walk through whenever would visit.

We are a small company with very fair pricing. We work quickly and efficiently!

Services

We offer leaf clean up
Perennial cutbacks
Winter garden preparation
Weeding

We offer residential and commercial snow clearing service.

One time visits
A winter program for all winter season
Salting

We service Milton, Mississauga and Etobicoke for the winter season.