Loading...

Please wait ...

Nyasha logo logo
N

Nyasha

Cape Town

Get a free quote from this professional

Get a free quote from this professional

About

My name is Nyasha a 32year old lady , looking for a nanny and cleaning job. I have 7years of experience and contactable references. I live in landsdowne which is close to Wynbrg and I am very reliable and hard working. I also have certificates in child nursing and CPR and basic first aid.

Reviews

Leave a review

Be the first to leave a review for Nyasha.

Q&As

I love the fact that I get to be part of the child's early development and teach them all I know that will be beneficial to them when they grow up

I am a mother of two awesome kids, I have looked after my kids very well and I decided to look after kids well and help those parents who are always at work but need an assistant . When I look at kids i see that innocence in them and wish I could do more for them . The only way I can assist them is to be part of their growth.

I am a hard working, organised , reliable and caring individual with high ethical standards. I have excellent communication skills and willing to take any further training necessary to further knowledge and understanding.

Taking care of kids need you to be there with them bonding .

I sanitize, wear my mask always and wash my hands regularly

Services

I am a qualified child nurse who can do both look after a child and assist with the cleaning. My services include child development and if needed prep or help cook.