Claim you profile

In order to claim your profile, we need to send an email to the email address you used when you created your SkillPages account. This will contain a unique link to claim your profile. We have sent the email to:


If you don't have access to this email account then please contact the team.

Manktelow - Carer - West Malling, England, UK

Melissa Manktelow

West Malling, England, UK


I'm a 29year old woman with 2 children age 11 and 4, my dream is to become a social worker but at this moment in time i'm a carer at lauriem was primary support services and help the elderly in their own homes, and love doing this, My main aim is to do my job to the best of my ability and make the person feel as relaxed and comfortable as i'm in their home and as long as i've got a smile,wink or nod i know there happy and so am i x prior to this i worked at Metro-bet in Tonbridge for 7 n half yrs, I have also done lots of private cleaning and take pride in my work whatever it may be doing.



  • Full time
  • Part time
  • One time
  • Contract
  • Temp

Work History


I worked at DLR for a week's work experience when at Bishop Challoner. I answered phones and took messages.

Is this your profile?

If this is your profile, then you can claim it now and log into your account.

We will need to verify your account and email address before you can log in. To claim your profile now, please use the 'Claim Profile' button below.

Skillpages has been acquired by! is pioneering the way people find local services. Skillpages is the world’s premier directory of service providers.

Find out more

Supported Countries
Choose your country