Watson - Babysitter - Naperville, IL, USA

Melia Watson

Naperville, IL, USA


I am 13 (thirteen) years old. I am very mature for my age. I have been volunteering with newborn through third graders at my church for around 3 (three) years. Nobody believes I am really my age because of my maturity and I take on much more responsibility than the average. I can not drive obviously but most days my Mom is willing to drive me to most places near my own home. I am not available during the school year on school days or on Saturday between the hours of 3pm-8pm. I am also not available Sundays 7am-2:30pm both due to church. Another time I am not available is when I am with my father which would be some weekends and school breaks. If you are interested in contacting me to find out if I am available at some time you may email me at my email. Another concern would be obviously my mother would have to talk to you and possibly meet you before I take any job. Thank you for your considerations. Melia




I am only 13 (thirteen) years old. If this worries you at all please skip over my page!

Work History


The Compass Church

From August 2011

I have volunteered with children, toddlers, and babies from the ages of 2 (two) weeks to the age of 9 (nine) years old.

Skillpages has been acquired by Bark.com!

Bark.com is pioneering the way people find local services. Skillpages is the world’s premier directory of service providers.

Find out more

Supported Countries
Choose your country