Defilippo - Cook - Wolfeboro, New Hampshire, USA

Mario Defilippo

Wolfeboro, New Hampshire, USA


mesage to the masses! i am aware that this statement may seem a liitle selfish,but i have known for some time that i dont really fit in to societies norms...I talked to a woman of great importance to me yesterday and was surprised that she already new and semi understood but was waiting for me to change....I am 38 years old dont think thats gonna anyways i am unhappy living a normal sedentary life cant seem to stay in one place longer than a couple yrs this prompts some to call me irresponsible,uncaring,incapable of love! Tough this is who i am and i belive u cant love anyone till u love urself and i love myself and am very happy with myself the way i am...I am sick of being miserable so i can try to be what society thinks i should be i will do what i want love who i want and be the best parent i can while living my life...Dont even attempt to use my children that is between me and them and there mothers...I feel sorry for people who are miserable but just dont have the guts to pursue what they need to feel whole inside....g-damnit just do it u can figure it out....Sorry if this upsets or offends anyone but if u cant accept me for who i am and how i am thats ur problem not mine...IF u feel the need to comment that is fine but all nay-sayers will be ignored and deleted..This is my life damnit and the consequences of my actions are mine and mine alone.........Thanks mom..




Dietary cook, specializing in allergies,intolerances,vegetarian,vegan,kosher. I am the assistant chef at a high end girls summer camp(# 4 in the country) for the last three years my job has been creating and serving all of our special dietary meals.I do everything from gluten free, to no animal protein,lactose,sodium free,vegetarian,vegan and mixtures of any and all of the above. I serve three meals a day so my recipes and menu options are quiet vast. The girls i feed can be very challenging and sometimes even a little spoiled,but managing to feed them meals as close to what the other girls eat is very rewarding and makes them feel comfortable.. these girls range in age from six to sixteen so eating food that is healthy and also appealing is important.. they tend to feel left out or seperated if they dont get the same meals as everyone else.. I am looking for work for this fall/winter and maybe longer depending on how things go

Work History



Camp Wicosuta

Skillpages has been acquired by! is pioneering the way people find local services. Skillpages is the world’s premier directory of service providers.

Find out more

Mario Defilippo provides the following services:

Supported Countries
Choose your country