Restuccia - Nanny - Brisbane, QLD, Australia

Luciana Restuccia

Brisbane, QLD, Australia



  • Full time
  • Part time
  • One time
  • Contract
  • Temp


i am a nanny and have been for 28 years specializing in twins i had my own center for 8 years i teach cooking dance horse riding and Italian i keep getting emails from all around Australia im looking for work in brisbane i find some of the site well not encouraging i am a professional not a teen that works for 10 per hour im looking for nights weekends and after may 29th 3 to 4 days a week

Work History


From February 2013

Employers: Mia & Brendan
Children: 1 Year old (Austin)
Mum is home my main duties are to keep little Austin entertained while mum has a shower goes shopping and takes 5hours for herself. Austin and myself play chat go for long walks prepare the night meal Austin is learning to speak Italian we read lots and Austin now in a short time is putting whole sentences together

Employers Hubert and Joanna

From May 2013

Children 7 month old (Leo)
This wonderful family come from Poland no English spoken my duties here are to read speak and teach Leo the English language to teach Leo to socialize with other adults and children he is incredibly attached to his parents prepare meals for Leo sleep patterns encourage and teach Leo to be more independent to help him learn to participate in activities with out being held every hour of the day he is a delight and is learning quickly.
Preparing the parents meal and general tidying of the home

Phone references and written references Phone references and written references will be given and viewed upon interviews.


(Between 2010-2012 I attend two jobs, I worked for Mr Ambrose for 3 days a week and I worked for Shannon and Nick Rutherford on the other 2 days).
Employers: Mr Ambrose
Children: 2 year old twins
Tasks included: Food preparation, toilet training, social activities, general household work, teaching of social behaviour such as manners and teaching Italian.
Employers: Shannon and Nick Rutherford
Children: 2 children
Tasks included: Toilet training, ballet classes, outdoor activities, kindergarten pick up, homework, reading, writing, creative activities and meal preparation.
• October 2012-Present
Employers: Kelly and Mathew Fyfe
Children: Baby twins identical 6 months old boys plus 3 year old William 3 days per week
Tasks Include: Feeding, general activities, sleep patterns and play time. Toilet training teaching Italian to William lots of reading out side play general tidying of the home.

Julie & Peter Bitner

new born twins
Tasks included: Sleep pattern, introducing vegetables and other foods, 3 overnights a week and 2 days, toilet training and general activities.
• 2008-2009
Employers: Dial-An-Angel
In this position I free lanced for numerous families on a regular basis.

Magistrate Jacquie Payne & Andrew Boe


Children: 6 children, 5 school aged children and 1 at the age of 2.
Tasks included: Preparing meals, house work, taking to and from school and activities, outdoor activities, homework, swimming, reading and writing for the 2 year old.

Dr. Marian Badgery

Children: 3 school aged children.
Task included: Preparing meals for the children and parents, supervising homework, taking children to and from school, taking children to after school activities such as piano lessons, swimming and horse riding, general household responsibilities.

Skillpages has been acquired by! is pioneering the way people find local services. Skillpages is the world’s premier directory of service providers.

Find out more

Supported Countries
Choose your country