Mclellan - House/Pet Sitter - Kelowna, BC, Canada

Lindsey Mclellan

Kelowna, BC, Canada


House/Pet Sitter


Hi there =) I am 21 and living at home with my parents, now beginning to look for opportunities to have more time and space to myself. I recently house-sat for a friend with a dog and found it an incredibly expanding and healing experience...coming home afterwards was very difficult and almost tearful! I am ready to move out but see no point in doing so yet as I will be leaving in the fall for 6 months in Mexico/Costa Rica.

Until then, I am eager to experience more space for myself through house/pet sitting.

For those of you with pets...
I have two golden retrievers of my own and we hike very regularly - any chance I get I am outdoors exploring and adventuring through the beautiful hills of Kelowna! I spend most of my free time barefoot in nature, playing with kids, and crafting in the sunshine. I am comfortable with all animals, have had many cats over the years, some fish, and currently own two sugar gliders as well. Your pets will get lots of snuggles and attention, especially from the 2 loving kids I nanny!

I am responsible and respect each home I enter with a loving energy. I am fully capable of running a house and managing housework, and will deeply appreciate each moment of freedom!

I'm happy to provide references upon request!


Glory Bowl!

Packed with healthy fats, vitamins E & B-12, biotin, alkaline forming protein, inflamation-fighting betaine, anti-cancer phytonutrients, selenium, and antioxidants, this rice and veggie bowl is rich in both colours and flavours!

Skillpages has been acquired by! is pioneering the way people find local services. Skillpages is the world’s premier directory of service providers.

Find out more

Lindsey Mclellan provides the following services:

Supported Countries
Choose your country