Jones - Babysitter - Jacksonville, NC, USA

Kierra Jones

Jacksonville, NC, USA



  • Full time
  • Part time
  • One time
  • Contract
  • Temp


I am 16 i love kids and need a job to help with some family problems , I worked for my stepmothers home childcare for 3 years I made meals & snacks , did arts and crafts had outside time worked with child from ages 5 months & up , I can do last minute calls , im 16 still in high school but I go to school online so late week nights wouldn't be a problem with me im pet friendly will be okay with an interview and any questions you have & I will have transportation any more questions just let me know email ..or text or call 910-265-7721 at any time only if your serious.

Work History


Home child care

January 2010 - August 2013

Qualifications & Certifications

Jacksonville High / James Madison High

Skillpages has been acquired by! is pioneering the way people find local services. Skillpages is the world’s premier directory of service providers.

Find out more

Supported Countries
Choose your country