Claim you profile


In order to claim your profile, we need to send an email to the email address you used when you created your SkillPages account. This will contain a unique link to claim your profile. We have sent the email to:

k***********r@y***o.com

If you don't have access to this email account then please contact the Bark.com team.

 
Kohler - Babysitter - Goodyear, AZ, USA

Kerstyn Kohler

Goodyear, AZ, USA

Services

Babysitter

Summary:

I have a certificate of completion from Banner Estrella Medical Center for healthy pregnancy, and child care classes. In it, we learned about infant CPR and care for newborns. I will be starting proactive parenting classes December 20th, and will be taking them until mid February. I am a very intelligent and caring girl, who has experience with babysitting, house sitting, and pet sitting. I love all types of animals and have no fear towards any either. I am able to provide transportation for myself, and I do not mind working a 24 hour shift. I'm not very big on TV, and I prefer a healthy diet, so I will not be giving your children junk food unless allowed. I love reading and writing, and am in advanced classes in school for the subject. I love helping children learn, so that would be my area of expertise if they needed it. I do not mind light cleaning, and I love to cook. I prefer cooking home-made food, and as a result I prepare healthy meals. However, I am completely capable of working with anything you have. Currently, I am 38 weeks pregnant and my due date is in December. If there are any problems with this, then it may be best to look at somebody else for any needs you may have regarding work. I am perfectly capable of handling myself, and am very self-advocating. I look forward to meeting you and I hope that if you have any babysitting/house sitting/pet sitting needs, you will consider me.

Work History

Babysitting/pet sitting

Neighbors

January 2010 - January 2012

I worked as a babysitter for my neighbors when needed. I cooked for their children, provided light cleaning when needed, and watched their pets as well.

Projects

Looking For Work

Right now I am available for any time except Tuesdays when I'll be attending Parenting Classes at Banner Estrella Medical Center. I am almost 39 weeks pregnant and my due date is December 12th, so I am on "baby watch". I am 15 years old, so I understand if there are any issues towards my pregnancy and I hope that we will be able to work through them.

Qualifications & Certifications

K12 International Academy

Is this your profile?

If this is your profile, then you can claim it now and log into your account.

We will need to verify your account and email address before you can log in. To claim your profile now, please use the 'Claim Profile' button below.

Skillpages has been acquired by Bark.com!

Bark.com is pioneering the way people find local services. Skillpages is the world’s premier directory of service providers.

Find out more

Are you sure that you want to leave?