Claim you profile

In order to claim your profile, we need to send an email to the email address you used when you created your SkillPages account. This will contain a unique link to claim your profile. We have sent the email to:


If you don't have access to this email account then please contact the team.

Griffiths - Animal Carer, Shop Worker, Dog Walker, Cleaner - Bacup, England, UK

Kayleigh Griffiths

Bacup, England, UK


I am 19 years old went to study animal care for two years after I left high school and I am now on jobseekers allowance looking for part-time work to gain experiance for when I come to look for a full-time job.


Animal Carer, Shop Worker, Dog Walker, Cleaner

  • Full time
  • Part time
  • One time
  • Contract
  • Temp


Currently looking for a part-time job to gain experiance. I studied animal care at college at national diploma level so I am mainly qualified for working with animals however I am also looking for some shop or cleaning experiance and will happily volunteer if within reasonable travelling distance of Rawtenstall area. I am a honest reliable worker and will even do any small boring jobs nobody else wants to do! I am also good with computers and have many transferable skills so should be able to do a number of tasks.

Qualifications & Certifications

Fearns community sports college

Is this your profile?

If this is your profile, then you can claim it now and log into your account.

We will need to verify your account and email address before you can log in. To claim your profile now, please use the 'Claim Profile' button below.

Skillpages has been acquired by! is pioneering the way people find local services. Skillpages is the world’s premier directory of service providers.

Find out more

Supported Countries
Choose your country