Claim you profile

In order to claim your profile, we need to send an email to the email address you used when you created your SkillPages account. This will contain a unique link to claim your profile. We have sent the email to:


If you don't have access to this email account then please contact the team.

Wright - Calm - Chippenham, England, UK

Katie Wright

Chippenham, England, UK


Hi i'm Katie, I am 26 years old, I live in Chippenham, Wilts, with my husband Chris, and our lovely cat Tom! I'm a very kind person, Caring and loyal, a friend for life that's me! I'm very polite and reliable also. -x-



  • Full time
  • Part time
  • One time
  • Contract
  • Temp

Work History

Sales assistant

I work at a petrol station.

From March 2006

I am very hard working and a reliable employee.

Sales Assistant

Sales assistant at a petrol station/shop.

From March 2006

I serve on the till, put stock out, general cleaning, and tyding of the shop. Facing up, and much much more.

Qualifications & Certifications

not yet

Malmesbury School.

Is this your profile?

If this is your profile, then you can claim it now and log into your account.

We will need to verify your account and email address before you can log in. To claim your profile now, please use the 'Claim Profile' button below.

Skillpages has been acquired by! is pioneering the way people find local services. Skillpages is the world’s premier directory of service providers.

Find out more

Supported Countries
Choose your country