Pistekova - Housekeeper - Plzen, Plzeň Region, Czech Republic

Karolina Pistekova

Plzen, Plzeň Region, Czech Republic



Work History

Further I am looking after a two girls, Eliška (3) and Katka (5). I care about them when their parents are at work. I must wake up at 6 a.m. and prepare a breakfast with often consist of bread with butter, salami and chees, vegetables and juice. Katka is in kindergarten, so I am with Eliška and we play some games and go to playground. Make snack for Eliška and after pick up Katka from kindergarden. After that we play some games, watch fairy Tales, reading books or playing the Princess. About 4 p.m. will come their mother and give her them back.
Another expierences I have with children in kindergarden near my town in small village. I can help with children and with games for them. We are play indoor and outdoor games and I go for a trip to nature and for walks. With preschool children I do homeworks.
I will be happy to help your family with some housework and ironing and I would like to go to school to study English language.
I passed my driving test in October 2011 and would be able to drive in your country after testing in USA. I have only good experiences and I never crashed with car. I love driving so I have plenty of time to spend hours in the car. You dont have to worry when I will drive with your children.
I will be able to come to USA in July and stay for 1 or 2 years.
If you would like to know any more information about me please feel free to make contact with me.
I am looking forward you.

Karolína Pištěková

Qualifications & Certifications

Grammar school

Skillpages has been acquired by Bark.com!

Bark.com is pioneering the way people find local services. Skillpages is the world’s premier directory of service providers.

Find out more

Karolina Pistekova provides the following services:

Supported Countries
Choose your country