Claim you profile

In order to claim your profile, we need to send an email to the email address you used when you created your SkillPages account. This will contain a unique link to claim your profile. We have sent the email to:


If you don't have access to this email account then please contact the team.

Fraszczak - Babysitter,Nanny , - Redhill, Surrey, UK

Karolina Fraszczak

Redhill, Surrey, UK


Hello, My name is Karolina I live in Redhill.
I have over 10 years experience as a childcarer (Nanny/Mothershelp/Housekeeper)
I looked after children as young as newborns up to 16 years old.
I can provide excellent references from all the parents I have worked for.
I have current First Aid certificate and CRB check. I'm registered with Ofsted.
I have full clean UK driving licence.
I love working with children and chosen this to be my career. I can easily organize work for myself and fill your children’s time with plenty of interesting activities.
Your child will love my home made healthy snacks and meals.
I’m always happy to help children with their lesson, plays and hobbies.
If this sounds interesting to You and would like to know more about me or to see some of my excellent references please feel free to contact me.

I’m looking forward to hear from You.




Babysitter,Nanny ,

Work History


From April 2011

Sept.2010 -Dec.2010
Oct.2009 - Aug.2010

May - August 2009
Oct.2004 - Oct 2007

Apr 2003 - Apr 2004

Area Manager

Darwin Deli

September 2004 - October 2009

working part time. Working as part of a team, Staff training, providing customer service. Helping with the food orders, and assisting with the weekly timetables. Managing a team of 14 people.


Redhill and Reigate

January 2002 - January 2003

All main duties (just nursery).Looking after 3 children (including own daughter )
Nanny-Surrey. Looking after 5month old baby girl (premature) .All nursery duties (feeding, changing nappies, supervising sleep time etc.) Light house duties.
Maternity Leave

Mother Help
For a family in West London, looking after 3 children, a boy age 4, a girl age 3 and a girl newborn. Her duties was cooking meals for the children, light house duties, changing nappies, bathing, reading stories, supervising sleep time.

Nanny/ After School Nanny/housekeeper
For a family in London, caring for two children aged 9 and 11. Collecting the children from school, supervising with their homework, cooking the family's meals. Organizing both indoor and outdoor activities, for the children. Helping with light house work such as hovering and dusting, ensuring that the rooms are tidy.

Nanny/housekeeper - Poland. Caring for three children, a 1½ year old and twins aged 3. Organizing fun and creative activities for the children both indoors and outdoors. Supporting the family with their daily routines. Cooking the children's meals and preparing the youngest child's bottles. Changing nappies and supervising nap time. Ensuring the smooth running of the house and helping run errands such as shopping.

Au Pair plus - Germany. Caring for three children aged 3, 5, and 6. Getting the children up and ready for school. Taking and collecting from school, play dates and after school activities. Supporting the children with their homework. Arranging outings, going to the park and encouraging learning through play. Cooking the children's lunch and tea and helping with other house duties.


Is this your profile?

If this is your profile, then you can claim it now and log into your account.

We will need to verify your account and email address before you can log in. To claim your profile now, please use the 'Claim Profile' button below.

Skillpages has been acquired by! is pioneering the way people find local services. Skillpages is the world’s premier directory of service providers.

Find out more

Supported Countries
Choose your country