Claim you profile

In order to claim your profile, we need to send an email to the email address you used when you created your SkillPages account. This will contain a unique link to claim your profile. We have sent the email to:


If you don't have access to this email account then please contact the team.

Barnes - Factory Worker - London, England, UK

Karlea Barnes

London, England, UK


iam a full time single mum of 1 son age 6 my son is in full time school iam looking to get back into work that fits in with in 25 hours a week mon to fri in the day time hours i can work for is 9.30am to 2.30pm iam looking for work near by to south east london iam looking for cleaning work or home work to work from home filling in envelopes or any other work that i can get that fits with in the hours iam looking for mon to fri 9.30 am to 2.30pm and iam always happy and ready to learn new things also i can only do them times because iam a single mum of 1 son age 6 i have to drop my son to school in the morning for 9am and pick my son up from school for 3.30pm iam very hands on i get stuck right in when iam working and alway on the go hate it when not much to do like to keep busy (i do not drive ) if you want to ask me any thing more about me then please do call or if you have a job that going that fits them hours mon to fri 9.30am to 2.30pm that iam looking for then please dont hesitate to call me please do i look forward to hearing from you my number is 07908107104


Factory Worker

Is this your profile?

If this is your profile, then you can claim it now and log into your account.

We will need to verify your account and email address before you can log in. To claim your profile now, please use the 'Claim Profile' button below.

Skillpages has been acquired by! is pioneering the way people find local services. Skillpages is the world’s premier directory of service providers.

Find out more

Supported Countries
Choose your country