Loading...

Please wait ...

Jac&Mac Photography logo logo
J

Jac&Mac Photography

Fredericksburg, VA, USA

(196)
This professional is currently unavailable.
You can request reply and they will reach out as soon as they can.
‘21 Certificate of Excellence, 2021

About

We are Jacob & Mackerrlly Laya, owners of Jac&Mac Photography, and if you believe that "Pictures Speak Louder Than Words" and are in need of a photographer for your Wedding, Events, and Portrait needs, then we are here for you. We cover all of Virginia, Maryland, Delaware and Eastern Pennsylvania area.

Show more

Icon/Elite Pro Created with Sketch. Elite Pro
37 hires on Bark
1 hour response time

Videos (1)

See all

Reviews (196)

Leave a review
5/5

196 customer reviews

Loading...
18 May 2024

They are very professional and friendly. They capture every great moment while you are busy. Great people that do great work!

Reviewed on Google Maps

18 May 2024

Jacob has been amazing! He has amazing talent and easy to teach and communicate with! Definitely recommend!!

Reviewed on Google Maps

14 May 2024

Jacob has been amazing! He has amazing talent and easy to teach and communicate with! Definitely recommend!!

Reviewed on WeddingWire

14 May 2024

Jacob has been amazing! He has amazing talent and easy to teach and communicate with! Definitely recommend!!

Reviewed on The Knot

13 May 2024

They are very professional and friendly. They capture every great moment while you are busy. Great people that do great work!

Reviewed on WeddingWire

27 April 2024

Reviewed on Google Maps

27 April 2024

Great service!

Reviewed on Google Maps

27 April 2024

Reviewed on Google Maps

24 April 2024

Reviewed on Google Maps

24 April 2024

Very Professional. Love love the booth it was fun!!

Reviewed on Google Maps

24 April 2024

Super professional and fun set up 10/10 would def book again

Reviewed on Google Maps

24 April 2024

Great experience and lovely pictures

Reviewed on Google Maps

24 April 2024

Reviewed on Google Maps

24 April 2024

Reviewed on Google Maps

10 April 2024

They are awesome, we loved it. Highly recommended 😊

Reviewed on Google Maps

10 April 2024

Reviewed on Google Maps

10 April 2024

Reviewed on Google Maps

10 April 2024

Reviewed on Google Maps

10 April 2024

Me encantó su trabajo tienen mucha experiencia en lo que hacen los recomiendo!!!

Reviewed on Google Maps

10 April 2024

Reviewed on Google Maps

10 April 2024

Reviewed on Google Maps

10 April 2024

Reviewed on Google Maps

10 April 2024

Reviewed on Google Maps

25 March 2024

Very fun!

Reviewed on Google Maps

25 March 2024

Reviewed on Google Maps

25 March 2024

Amazing photos and great experience 🤟🏽

Reviewed on Google Maps

25 March 2024

Great service and quality of pictures! Jac&Mac Photography was a great feature at my friend’s wedding. They enabled a lasting memento with their photos printouts for hundreds of guests right at the venue- including for me and my girlfriend.

Reviewed on Google Maps

26 January 2024

Reviewed on Google Maps

26 January 2024

Reviewed on Google Maps

26 January 2024

Had this at a friend’s wedding and cannot recommend this enough! Great service and great quality pictures.

Reviewed on Google Maps

26 January 2024

Definitely the most amazing & high tech Photo Booth I’ve used. 10/10 would recommend, & on top of that great customer service from Jac & Mac

Reviewed on Google Maps

12 January 2024

Jacob and his team know how to have a good time. The photo booth is so much fun!

Reviewed on The Knot

12 January 2024

Jacob and his team know how to have a good time. The photo booth is so much fun!

Reviewed on Google Maps

11 January 2024

Jacob and his team know how to have a good time. The photo booth is so much fun!

Reviewed on WeddingWire

25 December 2023

Reviewed on Google Maps

25 December 2023

The best photography ever. Highly recommended. Thanks for the great service

Reviewed on Google Maps

11 December 2023

The best entertainment and photography!

Reviewed on Google Maps

11 December 2023

Great job......recomend 100%

Reviewed on Google Maps

11 December 2023

Reviewed on Google Maps

11 December 2023

Buenísimo!!!!

Reviewed on Google Maps

11 December 2023

Toma tremendas fotos y capta el momento en pura acción!!! 😍

Reviewed on Google Maps