Have you deleted your Yahoo account by mistake? Well! Yahoo has the fix for you. When you delete any Yahoo account, Yahoo gives you 40 days of time to reactivate the account. All you have to do is to sign-in again. Follow the on-screen instruction to verify your identity as you are the owner of that specific account. Remember, you won’t be able to reactivate or recover the Yahoo account if your account has been deleted due to no activity since last 12 months or so. This applies in the same case if you violated the Yahoo Terms of Service. In the problem persists, and then contact our certified technicians on our Yahoo customer care toll-free number and get instant support along with the prompt resolution.
Be the first tofor emailcustomerservice.