Loading...

Please wait ...

Anideos logo logo
A

Anideos

1050 Old Nichols Rd, Islandia, NY 11749, USA

(112)
This professional is currently unavailable.
You can request reply and they will reach out as soon as they can.

About

Anideos is a blend of two words Animated and Videos. Based in Islandia, NY, we operate from three different locations (Dubai, USA, and Pakistan) serving clients globally.

At Anideos, we specialize in:
- 2D/ Motion Graphics/ White Board / etc.

Show more

Icon/Elite Pro Created with Sketch. Elite Pro
93 hires on Bark
4 min response time

Reviews (112)

Leave a review
5/5

112 customer reviews

Loading...
9 February 2024

Anideos created an explainer video for our business. The video was precise and engaging and helped us in getting more inbound leads.

2 February 2024

Anideos' 3D animated commercial was a delightful and informative experience. The animation was top-notch, the characters were engaging, and the message was clear and impactful. Great experience. Smooth delivery.

1 February 2024

The 3D animation school intro they crafted for us was not only visually stunning but also effectively captured the essence of our educational institution. You can trust anideos for sure

1 February 2024

The testimonial video they made for us did an amazing job in improving our brand's reputation and help us convert more clients. In past couple of months we have observed a 34% increased in our sales by implementing videos created by Anideos into our brand strategy. More...

1 February 2024

Their 3D animation team is amazing, the prototype they created for my product helped me secure valuable fundings from my investors. It really helped me with my pitch.

3 January 2024

I wholeheartedly recommend ANIDEOS to anyone seeking high-quality 2D animation services. Their creativity, professionalism, and commitment to delivering exceptional results make them a standout choice in the industry. I look forward to future collaborations with this talented team. More...

3 January 2024

We hired Anideos to develop our website and they didn't disappoint. Their technical skills are amazing and they are very professional when it comes to delivering on their promises.

21 November 2023

I had a pleasure to work with Anideos, they are amazing and creative people. Love their way of working!

17 November 2023

Anideos successfully achieved all our goals within the originally proposed schedule. Highly recommended!

30 October 2023

Excellent video quality. Highly recommended!

verified
26 October 2023

Animation

It Was Awesome And I Enjoyed It.

20 October 2023

I recently came across anideos for 2d music video. They created an amazing music video.

12 October 2023

Anideos successfully achieved all our goals within the originally proposed schedule.

verified
4 October 2023

Web Design

I hate being required to fill out reviews.

28 September 2023

A highly creative team of individuals at an exceptional animation studio.

20 September 2023

We were impressed with the excellent quality of their work, speed, and communication.

15 September 2023

We were impressed with the excellent quality of their work, speed, and communication.

13 September 2023

Anideos did an amazing job with our videos. They took the time to understand what we were looking for and convey our brand through the videos.

7 September 2023

An incredible animation company!

24 August 2023

Animation Company is truly exceptional! Their creativity and attention to detail bring characters to life with captivating animation. Love it!

18 August 2023

We were impressed with the excellent quality of their work, speed, and communication.

17 August 2023

Exceptional animation, captivating visuals, talented team, innovative techniques—Anideo truly delivers outstanding creations.

16 August 2023

It was really helpful how they were able to connect the dots between the product itself and what we were trying to communicate.

8 August 2023

I hired anideos to create explainer video for my company. They created such an incredible animation video.

16 July 2023

Anideos is an incredible animation company.

12 July 2023

They were quick and responsive to the feedback. They made quick changes that I requested without any extra charge.

10 July 2023

They are the best people to work with!

7 July 2023

They were quick and responsive to the feedback. They made quick changes that I requested without any extra charge.

5 July 2023

The animation company created an incredible 2D video that exceeded all expectations. The attention to detail and fluidity of the animation were truly remarkable.

3 July 2023

Anideos delivered an exceptional corporate training video with impeccable animation and curation. Highly recommended for their outstanding work.

29 June 2023

Outstanding animation company! Their expertise in 2D medical videos is exceptional

28 June 2023

They were really cooperative through out the process. Really enjoyed working with them.

27 June 2023

The entire Anideos team is very cooperative and friendly. I appreciate their work quality and professionalism.

21 June 2023

Impressive visuals, captivating storyline, and remarkable attention to detail. The animation company's creativity and professionalism shine, delivering a highly recommended corporate 2D video.

17 June 2023

Outstanding animation quality and attention to detail. A top-tier company that delivers exceptional work

16 June 2023

Exceptional animation company! They crafted an amazing explainer video, exceeding my expectations. Highly recommend their talent and professionalism.

14 June 2023

I highly recommend Anideos to anyone who is looking for high-quality explainer videos.

12 June 2023

Exceptional animation quality, captivating storytelling, and a visual feast for the eyes. Highly recommended!

8 June 2023

The team at Anideos is highly creative, talented, and eager to deliver above and beyond what our vision was.

17 May 2023

Anideos created 3d promotional video and the result was great.

15 May 2023

I highly recommend this anideos for their exceptional creativity, attention to detail, and impressive ability to bring stories to life