Loading...

Please wait ...

Plan Review logo
P

Plan Review

Kilkenny

(8)

Get a free quote from this professional

16 min response time

Get a free quote from this professional

‘21 Certificate of Excellence, 2021

About

"Here to help", Independent Financial Advise, helping you make smart choices with your money.
As a Financial Planner I use my expertise to give you a choice of options tailored to your needs, our service continues with regular reports and we encourage clients to contact us on all personal financial matters.
Pension, Investment, Protection, Planning.

Icon/Elite Pro Created with Sketch. Elite Pro
2 hires on Bark
16 min response time

Photos (4)

See all

Videos (2)

See all

Reviews (8)

Leave a review
5/5

8 customer reviews

Loading...
Verified
17 January 2022

Financial Advisors

Very good very easy to chat with

Verified
21 October 2020

Financial Advisors

Kevin was very helpful with advice and his service is one of the best that I have encountered in a long time. He takes his clients very personally with resonates in his professionalism when dealing and delivering goals and tasks. I would highly recommend him and his company to anyone that requires financial services. More...

Verified
20 October 2020

Financial Advisors

I found Kevin to be very helpful & extremely knowledgeable. I will definitely be using him again when investing in the future.

Verified
20 October 2020

Financial Advisors

I found Kevin to be very effective when guiding me through my financial planning. His clear communication gave me the confidence to make the decisions that suited me.

Verified
20 October 2020

Financial Advisors

I have found Kevin, informative, pro-active and extremely helpful to us.
He totally understood our needs and goals and quickly established a plan to help us achieve.
I would highly recommend his services
More...

Verified
20 October 2020

Financial Advisors

Kevin offers a wide range of products and provided expert advice. I would happily recommend his services.

Verified
19 October 2020

Financial Advisors

Kevin is a very detailed, specific, honest and professional advisor. Thank you for your help.

Verified
17 October 2020

Financial Advisors

Excellent support and advice from Kevin

Q&As

Helping clients with their financial goals and issues.

So I can work with clients on a personal basis on all personal financial matters.

I offer a personalised service, I listen to your concerns and we work together to sort these out.

Remotely works well, but I do miss the face to face contact with people. First meeting is by phone of Zoom at no cost so we can decide if we would like to work together.

Reduced personal contact as much as possible. Urgent meetings will come up, at these meetings wearing a mask and social distancing as best as possible is important.

Services

Personal & Family Protection - Risk Review
The cost of life assurance has fallen in recent years, is the level of cover you have appropriate to your needs, cost effective and tax efficient.

Life assurance, Income Protection, Serious Illness.

Protection & Risk Review
Providing an analysis of existing protection policies and a recommended course of action in respect of protection needs, whether owned by the company or personally to ensure they are appropriate, cost effective and tax efficient.

Carefully creating a Protection Plan to deliver the security and Financial Freedom that you deserve.

What is your pension worth now and how much will be worth to in the future. Have you several different plans from different companies, we can manage these in the one place ensuring they are risk assessed, cost effective and tax efficient.

Retirement Planning
Providing an analysis of existing & potential Pension investments to ensure they are appropriate to your needs, risk assessed, cost effective and tax efficient. Where Retirement is looming, the various options open to you will form part of the Report.

* Have you several different plans from different employments and times, would you like these managed in the one place.

Carefully creating a Retirement Plan to deliver the security and Financial Freedom that you deserve.

We offer a value based service approach aiming to, raise returns whilst reducing risk. Are your plans appropriate to your needs, risk assessed, cost effective and tax efficient. Costs matter so ignore them at your peril.

Investment Planning
Providing an analysis of existing & potential investments to ensure they are appropriate to your needs, risk assessed, cost effective and tax efficient. *Cost matter so ignore them at your peril. Raising returns, reducing risks

Carefully creating an Investment Plan to deliver the security and Financial Freedom that you deserve.

Your financial journey
Financial Planning allows you to understand what needs to be in place to maintain the lifestyle you desire. What resource you have now and what resources you will need in the future to ensure you never run out of money. This puts you in the driving seat!


Financial Life Plan
Financial Planning allows you to understand what needs to be in place to maintain the lifestyle you desire. It puts you in the driving seat!
*Life is not all about the money, there are seldom more important aspects in life other than enhancing the lives of you and your family.