Loading...

Please wait ...

PANDDA® Marketing Solutions logo logo
P

PANDDA® Marketing Solutions

Online

(18)

Get a free quote from this professional

Get a free quote from this professional

‘21 Certificate of Excellence, 2021

About

At PANDDA we provide a web agency where your ideas can be tested before investments are made. This approach is considerably more agile and suits markets that are constantly changing.

We also work with established businesses helping them scale with the right web design and development, digital marketing, and creative solutions.

17 hires on Bark

Photos (8)

See all

Videos (5)

See all

Reviews (18)

Leave a review
5/5

18 customer reviews

Loading...
verified
10 September 2021

Web Design

Great to work with Simon and Ashar, they were patient delivered exactly what we were looking for and for the few things that did need tweaking were right on hand. Would thoroughly recommend.

1 July 2021

Working with Simon at Web Logics has been a joy , Simons attention to detail and understanding of what was required was excellent. Thanks Simon

verified
15 March 2021

Web Design

Simon did exactly what we asked him to do. He did it quickly, efficiently and at a very reasonable cost.
Many thanks
Alan Overton

26 November 2020

Have been working with Simon for coming up to a year now. He re made my website and has been working on my SEO & social media since. The uptake in work has been amazing and everything is made easy along the way in 'non-jargon' terms which are easy to understand. More...

16 October 2020

In a word; superb!
I engaged with Web Logics in order for them to build my business a website. The whole team were brilliant and even the smallest change was dealt with swiftly and without fuss. They discussed tech in simple terms so I could understand things and worked to my tight deadline. Wouldn’t hesitate in recommending them to anyone! Great company. More...

verified
22 October 2019

Web Development

They built my business website, I was very pleased with the result. The project ran smoothly, they were responsive to my requests, and finished on budget and on time.

verified
16 October 2019

Web Development

Very happy with the website built for me and the service provided. They also have helped out on a couple of small issues, a good positive and responsive service, easy to work with.

26 August 2019

Highly Recommended!
Working with web design & development services was straight forward & stress free. From start to finish this team were nothing but helpful, professional & full of all the right ideas. Their knowledge and guidance for helping to produce me the perfect website was second to none. I will happily work with them again on future projects and we literally can’t recommend them enough! Great work guys 👍🏻

www.casapipino.co.uk
More...

22 August 2019

Can’t recommend these guys high enough. They completely understood my needs when I didn’t even know what I really wanted.
Nothing was ever too much when I wanted changes made and I know I drove them mad! They also redesigned my business cards which now look so much cleaner and professional. Would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking to have a fantastic website created at a great price.
You can check my site out www.positiveelectrical.co.uk and email me if you have any questions.
More...

19 August 2019

Excellent team who know their stuff.

14 August 2019

These guys are pros- positive attitude, great ideas, all in timely manner. We will corporate again and honestly recommend ! Thank you!

14 August 2019

It was a pleasure to use Web Logics to build out our Word Press platform.
Professional, transparent, great communication, over delivered, very happy, already winning new business with our contemporary website and ongoing digital marketing package!

27 March 2019

Web Logics created our custom built platform WhichDistributor.com from the ground up along with the Branding.

21 December 2018

Best organisation I have worked with. Recommended

Reviewed on Facebook

21 November 2018

Great experience higly recommended on time delivery....

Reviewed on Facebook

20 November 2018

Great design team and quick turn around on all projects and request.

Reviewed on Facebook

20 November 2018

It's doing superb job. Great workings all around

Reviewed on Facebook

20 November 2018

Excellent Service,On Time Delivery

Reviewed on Facebook

Q&As

Here are seven principles when creating your next blog, ecommerce site, portfolio or business website, you’ll find creating a good website is easier than you think.

Clear purpose – Make sure you know what your site is for, and importantly, not for
Clear audience – Identify who your site is aimed at. Do you know what your audience looks like? What they enjoy? Do for work? How old they are? What other sites they use? All of this information, and more, is crucial for building the best website.
Straightforward navigation – Is it easy to work out how you get around your site?
The right style – Your site should be unique and distinctive, whilst still appealing to your users
High quality imagery – If your images aren’t good, your site won’t look good, either
The right fonts – Make sure your font matches the general style, and is legible
The right words – Your site can look amazing, but if none of the words make sense, design won’t matter

1. What is your budget for the project?
2. When do you need the project completed by?
3. Who is the intended audience for this work?
4. What features in this work do you want to have emphasis?
5. What similar items appeal to you?
6. What designs in this category are your least favourite?
7. Do you have an existing design or style?

The self reward of finishing a project. The ability to see the website from anywhere in the world on any device. The internet is so powerful and I love the reward from creating something that has the potential to be viewed by so many people.

The Feeling of Freedom
Ability to Innovate
Learning from Myself
Making My Own Schedule
Leaving a Legacy
Choosing Who I Work With

Our knowledge of web development and digital marketing extends far beyond our core services. Web Design and SEO may be our bread and butter but we can help you grow your business with any number of solutions including business card and logo design, software development, app development, e-mail marketing, pay-per-click (Adwords) marketing, social media marketing, and many other business solutions.

Happy clients are what keep us motivated so we workshop new ideas on a consistent basis to stay current and to provide the best customer experience possible.

Services

A great website is more than just “About Us” and “Contact” pages. It’s how you communicate online, how you present your products and capabilities on the web, and, most importantly, it’s how you generate and convert business leads.

Our award winning web design and development team builds the best websites on the web. Our years of experience have led to a results-driven process that ensures successful business outcomes.

We start with analysis, research and planning followed by architecture, wireframing and web content creation. With the right planning, as well as web assets in place, the website development stage begins.

Whatever you need, we will take time to learn about your business and objectives, so that we can build the best solution for you. Our team will work with you to create not just a great looking website, but a website that will rank high in search engines and bring you quality leads.

At PANDDA we create customer-focused mobile solutions that deliver tangible business results.

We have serviced numerous companies helping them achieve success in the mobile space. The mobile experiences we build are known for being robust and scalable, while our services are known for being rapid and cost-effective.

Whether you are trying to develop a mobile app for a specific agency or you are interested in multiagency mobile development options, we have necessary skills and experience to help.
Rest assured we will build a product your customers will remember, improve your key metrics, and display your brand with pride.

UI/UX design improves user experience and customer satisfaction that ultimately helps increase the number of visitors and users of your website.

At PANDDA we bring the best UI/UX practices to create effective and compelling experiences.

We are here to make sure that your clients will love your website, as well as enjoy smooth and easy transactions.

Our process consists of the following stages:

– Discovery
– UI/UX audit
– Wireframe
– Strategy
– Design
– Prototyping
– Testing

We work closely with our clients to define, design and develop transformative user experiences and create truly habit-forming products.

An eye-catching design will bring you more clients!

We create and design your website based on your vision. Our work ranges from creating logos, design formats and mockups that are vibrant and diverse.

From configuration to content, PANDDA will do everything needed to build and promote your brand.

We offer the following graphic design services:

– Logo design – Brochure design

– Package design – Annual reports

– Print production
– Presentation
– Graphic standards manuals
– Multimedia presentations
– Trade show display design

With our design solutions, we will help you communicate your brand message and will bring passion, intelligence and personal commitment to your projects.

If you want your business to be competitive in today’s marketplace, you need to have a great online presence. The only way to achieve that is through building and implementing a strong digital marketing strategy.

Our digital marketing services are designed to fit the needs of growing businesses. Everything from our prices to how we deliver our services is tailored to fit the needs of your company.

With us, you can:

– Attract new audiences and boost brand awareness

– Generate leads and build human connections

– Convert customers and drive revenue growth

Our digital marketing services are designed to fit the needs of your growing businesses. We translate your business goals into strategies, implementing and optimizing campaigns for search engines and social media agency.

At PANDDA Marketing we work with you to understand the why behind your business. We strive to become your growth partners who care about you and your success.

Video and media now drive over 80% of all internet traffic. Using multimedia is an excellent way to introduce your company, product or service to the world, as well as generate leads.

Video marketing can be an important part of your digital marketing strategy, giving a face and voice to your business. Including video on a landing page can increase conversion by 80%, and including video in an email will help you increase click-through rates by 200–300%.

Our team is always ready to take your vision and inspiration and turn your ideas into reality. We’ll create video content for your website, social media, emails and presentations.

Our video and media services include:

– Script
– Storyboard
– Animation
– Production

Video marketing through our strategic and structured approach, we create humanized videos to educate customers, empower brands, and market new products.

SEO stands for “search engine optimization.” In simple terms, it means the process of improving your website to increase its visibility on search engines. The better visibility your web pages have, the more likely you are to gain attention and generate leads.

We use the most effective SEO tools to improve long-term results. Throughout the process, we provide detailed monthly reports on the ongoing work.

The process consists of the following stages:

SEO Audit
Technical SEO
Content Creation
Local SEO
E-commerce SEO
From understanding the goals to getting the right organic search score, we are here to make every effort to deliver business-impacting results with breakneck speed and help your company grow.

Interested?

PPC advertising is one of the most flexible and effective methods to generate leads or to convey your brand message to your target audience. Our PPC services will help you reach your customers online with the help of paid search advertising.

Compared to other digital marketing solutions, Pay-Per-Click advertising provides the fastest mechanism to reach your potential clients with adjustable daily budgets. Our PPC consultants will ensure your ads appear to the right customers, at the right moment and through the right advertising medium, which is a search engine, social platforms or websites.

Over the years we’ve learned what makes a great relationship between a client and their PPC consultant. We’ve built our PPC management offer based on what gets our clients the best results while providing the ultimate level of customer service.

Whether you want to increase conversions, website traffic, or both, our tech-enabled tailored services will help you achieve your goals quickly and in a cost-effective manner and maximize your ROI.

At PANDDA we offer exclusive level assistant service. Hiring our assistants will allow you to save your valuable time. With us, you can outsource all smaller & time-consuming tasks from anywhere in the world, allowing yourself to focus on driving your business forward and generating profits.

With our personal assistant service, you will get help with booking appointments, paying bills, creating/managing budgets, holiday research & booking, managing family schedules and appointments, property management, home management and home relocation, and personal shopping.

With our business assistant service, you will get help with creating itineraries, agendas & minutes, diary management, inbox management, document editing, “to-do” list management, travel research and booking, and more.

With the right level of support from a trusted professional, you can spend time playing to your strengths.​​​ Whatever it is that’s slowing down your workflow, perhaps it’s time you set yourself free.