7 customer reviews
Used Jaya Charles & Associates for commercial furniture moving and assembly. Great same day service, extremely helpful!
Great response time, reliable and competent.
Incredible service! What a pleasure to work with Patrick and his company. Showed up on time, went above and beyond to help us even on things we had not even originally asked him to do. He helped us install a large hedge in our garden, but ended up helping us to build us a wall, helping us to source materials and remove waste. He went out of his way to help us, all with a smile on his face and at a fraction of the cost of other companies on Bark. I highly recommend this company and will use them again. Finally nice to find a good quality service in London that doesn't rip you off. More...
Arrived on time the job was actually bigger than he expected and he stuck to our agreed price and he did a fast efficient job and left no mess and i will use the service and recommend to friends and clients 100%
Punctual and efficient. Good price too.
End of Tenancy Cleaning
Never showed up - If I could give 0 stars I would! I booked an end of tenancy clean over a month ago for today (28/07/20) with plenty of time to spare. I even rang up last week to confirm the booking was on for 10am today! I arrived at my flat a little early to ensure I could let them in promptly, maybe around 9:35. At 10:15 I called the number I had been using to speak to them, and got no answer. At 10:40 I called again and the phone was answered - the person said that she told the cleaning team 10am and she wasn’t sure why they weren’t there, and that she would give me a call back when she had got in touch. 11am, then 11:30am rolled around - I called twice more and texted to no answer. At 11:30 i texted again. My messages were read and ignored. I called again at 12 and texted to reschedule for tomorrow - once again no answer. This time the phone did not even ring through, so I’m not sure if I was blocked?? Due to my checkout being tomorrow morning my flatmate and I were left with no choice but to do it ourselves, losing a day of PAID work. DO NOT BOOK THIS SERVICE. More...
End of Tenancy Cleaning
Arrived 1 hour late
Flat was still dusty in multie places I had to pay extra to my landlord and cleaner refused to do a partial refund
Reply from Jaya Charles & Associates ltd
We are sorry you were not happy with our service. All customers have the opportunity to inspect our work after its finished before payment is made. We had no response from you until the next day. Also dust was caused by the fact the left the windows open so the floor would dry and your property is situated by a main road. We had no idea you would leave them open for 24 hours is bound to attract more dust.