Loading...

Please wait ...

JAB Property Services logo
J

JAB Property Services

Shepton Mallet

(9)
24 hires on Bark
‘20 Certificate of Excellence, 2020

About

JAB Property Services offer quality home and garden maintenance services. We take great pride in the work provided and whatever is carried out will be completed as if it was our own home.

Maintaining your home and garden and can be stressful and time consuming.

More...

Reviews (9)

Leave a review
V
18 October 2020

Extremely courteous, efficient and capable.

F
21 September 2020

Mr Brown did a good job in a reasonable length of time.He is a polite, kind and efficient person. I shall continue to employ him.

J
19 September 2020

Very professional and hard working. Have agreed regular contract with Jason to keep things looking good

G
8 September 2020

Prompt reply to request. Fixed an appointment turned up precisely on time. Gave estimate to cost within expectation. On time for work. Pleasant manner. So far very good. Only one garden job so far. With more experience with Jason would probably give 5 stars. More...

J
5 September 2020

Jason is a very kind,courteous,obliging and knowledgeable young man.
I would thoroughly recommend Jason.He's willing to fit in with what you ask him to do. The bonus for me is that he takes the garden waste away,so I don't need to rent a Council bin.
Give him a try,you won't be disappointed.
More...

T
20 August 2020

Very professional. Jason contacted me very quickly and the job was completed VERY satisfactorily. Would use again. Highly recommended.

P
7 August 2020

Excellent Gardener and really delighted with the result.

P
4 August 2020

Jason came and gave us a quote and is coming to give the garden a complete makeover. So glad to have found him

M
26 July 2020

I was recommended JAB Property Services by a friend who had used them to overhaul her garden. I needed to refresh my three borders of weeds and plant new bushes and plants that would return yearly. I found the price very reasonable and the advice on the right plants to use in my garden very helpful. I will be using Jason again and would highly recommend him. More...