Loading...

Please wait ...

Fantastic Cleaners logo
F

Fantastic Cleaners

London, City of London

(866)

Get a free quote from this professional

Get a free quote from this professional

About

Dirt does not scare us, and the carefully selected staff will use their full range of skills to make your home or office impeccably clean. We approach the given task with the professionalism you deserve, and our restless staff will do it better and faster than anyone else on the market.

Show more

Photos (5)

See all

Reviews (866)

Leave a review
5/5

866 customer reviews

Loading...
14 September 2021

i have edited my rating as after first issues i have been contacted and issue sorted.
i had my service upgraded and credits load in my account as apologies.
i had the promess that costumer service will improve as well.
More...

Fantastic Cleaners
F

Reply from Fantastic Cleaners

Dear Fabio, We are truly grateful to see that we managed to sort the matter out and assist in the best way possible for you. Seeing that after a rough start, we still improved ourselves and turned your experience around is truly astonishing. We remain at your disposal and we are looking forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards, Fantastic services

7 September 2021

Very poor experience. I have paid £130 for a mobile car wash aservice and i waited, waited and waited. 2h after the booking time i started try get in contact with someone on costumer service and all i could get was a Fantasy Bot (machine) that gives me only pre schoosen options.
When i managed to get in contact with someone on Whatsapp they took 3h to reply my complait and diffenrent people replied me in fdiffderent moments but no one sorted my issue.
3 days later (today) i am still waiting a contact to get a refund or the service booked (that i dont want anymore). its a shame that a company works sdo bad for the costumers.
More...

Fantastic Cleaners
F

Reply from Fantastic Cleaners

Dear Fabio, Thank you for the chance to get back to you and assist you with the matter. We are truly sorry that we failed to provide you with the deserved customer care initially, however, we are grateful for the chance to assist and rearrange the service. We are sincerely eager to turn your experience around and keep up the good work for you and all of our customers. We remain at your disposal. Kind regards, Fantastic services Thank you!

17 July 2021

I honestly do not know where this company derived their name from, because their Job is horrible. We employed their services for both Cleaning and Gardening and there is no one they do well. We got an awfully bad cleaning service and a bad gardening service as well. The garden was not well trimmed. then the waste that we agreed should be taken away, they left it behind, about 9 bags of waste. With the cleaning so many areas were not touched at all, and the staff were obviously not trained. I will not recommend these services to anyone. They are not a good company. Even when you complain, they don't respond to complaints. More...

Fantastic Cleaners
F

Reply from Fantastic Cleaners

Dear Benjamin, Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We are so sorry to know that the cleaning and gardening services that you had were different than the usual high-quality ones that we provide and our customers deserve. As a customer-oriented company, we highly cherish every feedback that we receive as we constantly work on improving and making our services better. Thank you so much for raising this to our attention. A member of our team is now personally looking through the details of the situation and it would be a pleasure for us to shortly get in touch with you in order to apologize in person and help in making this right. Kind regards, Fantastic Cleaners

1 July 2021

This service was absolutely appalling from start to finish. I paid for a full professional clean (3.5 hours) of my tiny studio flat in central London on 27. 06.21. I have no idea what was actually cleaned - there was dirt/dust/grime left in all rooms (I took 28 photos in total which I am happy to share!). I contacted Fantastic Cleaners and said I want a refund or, alternatively, a new clean. They initially offered me a 10% discount off my next clean and then offered me a 30% discount and apologised for the service. Horrendous service and I feel very, very let down. More...

Fantastic Cleaners
F

Reply from Fantastic Cleaners

Dear John, We are grateful for your honest input and the chance to assist in making this right. When arranging your cleaning services, we always offer the option of providing your priorities, as we want to make sure the service is provided up to your expectations and the highest quality possible. Knowing that your most recent experience differed from this promise and we have let you down, we are determined to look into the reason behind the occurred situation and discuss this with you further. Our Customer Care team will get in touch with you shortly to provide you with a suitable solution and apologize for the poor impression you have been left with. Kind regards, Fantastic Cleaners

3 June 2021

I have used this company several times now and find them to be the best in quality of service.
I had my two couches cleaned yesterday by Georgi. He did an excellent job and they look brand new. The technician was polite, friendly and worked extremely hard. I am very happy with the service and will definitely keep using Fantastic Cleaners!
I have recommended them to family members who are also extremely satisfied with the results.
More...

Fantastic Cleaners
F

Reply from Fantastic Cleaners

Dear Jasmine, Thanks very much for your fair review. We are glad that you loved our service and the cleaning team will be pleased to learn of your kind words. Thank you, once again, for your wonderful review! Wishing you a lovely day, Fantastic Cleaners

9 May 2021

I booked
1.Packing & removal service
2. End of tenancy cleaning service
for my studio apartment from east London to Central London.
They trapped me on their fantastic membership for which I paid £79, claiming that I'll end up with the same price if I don't take the membership. Fine, I trusted them, paid like £350 to them for my movement.

On the movement day, I tried to track the vehicle which was late and call them from their app and website but it returned an automated reply call saying "Please check the number you have dialled!" And then, there's no way to contact the customer service if anything goes wrong. The chat feature wait times are like hours sometimes which is not very reliable.
Anyway, two Russian guys came without wearing masks or adhering to any covid compliance and started the service on the app before even actually starting it. They started it while parking their vehicle outside. Fine, no big deal.
One of the guys was just so cocky and rude, he just threw my stuff carelessly inside the boxes. When I unpacked, I found my bath towel with toilet cleaning brush on it! They didn't wear masks and were breathing heavily ofcourse. He was so careless that he threw his sweaty jacket on my new apartment bedding. I had a table to be dismantled and packed. I had requested while booking with fantastic that it was the only furniture item I had. The guy wasn't even carrying toolkit to dismantle it and assumed me to have the tools and levers. If I were to do it, I wouldn't have booked professional service of packaging. My table was the only reason I paid extra and booked for packaging service from you. Anyway, when I said to him that I don't have tools and that he must carry it, he started being so rude and arrogant with me. He dismantled the screws with a drilling machine wearing out my screws and probably just tampering my £450 ikea table. And when I asked him to bubble wrap or cardboard wrap it, he asked me so badly, "Do you have bubble wrap, I don't have it either". Thereafter, he started calling someone and said it's taking too long I want to increase time etc etc. He wasted time on the phone. And when he asked me to check if everything is packed and I was checking, I heard him calling me "psychopath". Don't know whether it's Russian but if English this was the word. This is how they treat their first time customers. I feel cheated that I've taken up your fantastic membership. I had to pack up and pickup heavy boxes by myself too.
On top of that they even broke a latch at my old apartment for which I have to pay £70 to the landlord.

This was the packing and removal experience.

2. Next day, was the cleaning service. Again a Russian duo arrived late, and they started taking pictures and then went away downstairs and came back after half an hour and said we have decided to cancel it due to the condition of the bathroom! My bathroom has limescale and I mentioned it a number of times while booking. And it wasn't even a big deal. The limescale wasn't possible to be fully eliminated as it was there in the property when I moved in. But she didn't listen a word and said we have cancelled it.
At the last moment, they ditched me on a sunday morning, the last day of my tenancy when I had to release the keys to the apartment after a "fantastic" nightmare experience I had a day before with their removals service. I have been left in a situation where even after paying more than double the amount of cleaning, I can't find a slot.

In the end, I've asked for a refund ofcourse my cleaning service and my membership as well while deducting £43 from the £79 I paid for it for a sub-standard pathetic service.
Please don't waste your time and money with them. I highly recommend finding some other service providers after such a worse experience with these bunch of incompetent and careless people.
More...

Fantastic Cleaners
F

Reply from Fantastic Cleaners

Dear Param, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are eager to correct this impression right away as we always do our absolute best to ensure a pleasant and stress-free experience for our valued clients and seeing that we have done the opposite for you is truly devastating. Please accept our most sincere apologies for the attitude of the removals team, we do not tolerate unprofessional behavior and we assure you this will never happen again. When it comes to the cleaning, it is a guaranteed service so only the highest quality results are to be expected and if due to damages the condition of the property does not allow us to reach that level the team can indeed leave, however, this should never be left unaddressed by the customer care team. We hope we will get the chance to prove that this type of experience is incredibly rare with us and we are truly dedicated to making it right. Kind Regards, Fantastic Cleaners

7 April 2021

We booked an end of tenancy cleaning from the company, and the service was provided seamless, professional and up to standard. The booking was easy, and the agent responded to all our requirements and questions. Also, the service was well organised, and the cleaning team were very easy to communicate with. They were extremely friendly and even made sure that I was satisfied with the job done before they vacated the property. More...

Fantastic Cleaners
F

Reply from Fantastic Cleaners

Dear Riley, Thank you for using our services and sharing your honest experience. We are pleased to have delivered a good service and to have met your expectations. We will pass on your feedback to the team, we are sure they will be appreciated. Best wishes, Fantastic Cleaners

3 April 2021

Nothing fantastic!
VERY HIGH PRICES !!!
Late 2 hours, Below average cleaning, and rude when confronted!
Now looking thru their rewiews , so old and looks like they hand picked the one from google maps.
AVOID!

Fantastic Cleaners
F

Reply from Fantastic Cleaners

Dear Menesco, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We always do our best to provide the highest standard of services whilst remaining competitively priced. Seeing that we did not manage to demonstrate that is upsetting to us and we would like to assist and ensure a positive experience for you. Our customer care team is eager to demonstrate the proper professional and friendly attitude and present a proper resolution, in order for us to do so, would you please share your reference number, as we are not able to locate you as a client? Kind Regards, Fantastic Cleaners

2 December 2020

My end of tenancy cleaning passed smoothly, no issues during the working process and no missed areas. My Landlord reimbursed the whole amount of the security deposit. I am extremely happy with the service and will recommend it to friends and family! More...

Fantastic Cleaners
F

Reply from Fantastic Cleaners

Dear Linda, Thank you for booking with us and writing such good words. It is always good to know when you are doing the things right! Hope you will continue to use our cleaning services in the future. All the best, Fantastic Cleaners

14 September 2020

Always professional and quality cleaning. I use their regular cleaning and carpet cleaning twice a year. Always hardworking and reliable. I recommend Fantastic Cleaners to anyone in London. More...

Fantastic Cleaners
F

Reply from Fantastic Cleaners

Hi Archie, Good to hear such positive feedback. Thank you! We at Fantastic Cleaners are happy to know that we have another satisfied customer. Thank you once again for using and recommending our services We are looking forward to serving you again in the future. Regards, Fantastic Cleaners

29 August 2020

We hired Fantastic Cleaners to complete both moving and an end of tenancy cleaning for us. They cancelled the end of tenancy appointment the day before our checkout, and offered us a £10 stipend for our inconvenience. We won’t have time to reschedule before our checkout, so they’ve left us in a very difficult position.

If you’re looking for a reliable service with good customer service, look elsewhere!

Reference 20072228KTR
More...

Fantastic Cleaners
F

Reply from Fantastic Cleaners

Dear Jessica, Thank you for your feedback. We regret knowing we have let you down and we deeply apologize for the fact that we could not keep the time of your appointment. Please be kindly advised that considering the global pandemic situation we are all in, we are not willing to take any chances with our teams. Essentially, if someone feels even slightest discomfort we make sure they are not sent out to our customers until we are certain it is not COVID 19. This does impact our availability, however, we are well aware that it is fully our responsibility and we are grateful for the opportunity to present an acceptable resolution. We look forward to earning your higher rating. Kind Regards, Fantastic Cleaners

26 August 2020

Terrible service do not use these cleaners. I had someone come to clean my 2 sofas, which just needed freshening up, prior to selling them. They left the light grey cushions to dry propped up against the dark lining of the sofa. Having been instructed to wait 24 hours for everything to dry, I checked the cushions and the dye from the lining transferred onto all of the cushions. Very unhelpful customer service team who say someone can come in 2 days to look at it. I have lost the sale of 2 sofas, the deposit on a van that was booked to remove them, and have to move out of my property tomorrow but am left with two ruined sofas. I would expect someone to come immediately to resolve it considering they have stained two expensive sofas. It is a different thing to not remove stains, but to put stains onto the sofas is completely unacceptable and I would expect much better response in resolving it. More...

Fantastic Cleaners
F

Reply from Fantastic Cleaners

Dear Anna, Thank you for sharing your experience. We work very hard to ensure we provide the proper care for our clients before, during and after the service and we apologize if we did not manage to demonstrate that initially. We are grateful for the opportunity to discuss the matter and present an acceptable resolution. Please accept our apology for the hassle this must have caused. Kind Regards Fantastic Cleaners

4 August 2020

I recommend Fantastic Cleaners for end of tenancy cleaning. I have used them several times and they were brilliant. They definitely know the difference between clean and perfectly clean. I will definitely use their cleaning services again. More...

26 December 2019

Rated highly for: Responsiveness, Punctuality, Value, Quality

Reviewed on Google Maps

24 December 2019

Rated highly for: Responsiveness, Punctuality, Value, QualityVery kind ladies and respectful of other people working. Cleaning services can be slightly improved to reach 5 stars.

Reviewed on Google Maps

24 December 2019

Rated highly for: Quality, Value, Punctuality

Reviewed on Google Maps

24 December 2019

On time, excellent service (carpet cleaning), will definitely use again.

Reviewed on Google Maps

24 December 2019

Very kind ladies and respectful of others working at the time of cleaning. Always on time and listening to suggestions of how to always improve their services.

Reviewed on Yelp

23 December 2019

The worst cleaning and customer service I’ve ever experienced. We questioned whether the cleaner had even attended that day. I turned up early on another occasion to find the cleaner had already left but claimed the full hours. My bathroom has been damaged and scratched by careless cleaning, using a metal scorer on chrome surfaces. Do not use this company, they are by no means professional. To add insult to injury the customer service are rude and unhelpful. More...

23 December 2019

Rated highly for: Punctuality, QualityAbsolutely brilliant service, the person who carried out the work was so polite and took great care in doing a fantastic job, my carpets were beautiful, a huge thank you to that lovely guy.

Reviewed on Google Maps

20 December 2019

Rated highly for: Responsiveness, Quality

Reviewed on Google Maps

20 December 2019

Rated highly for: Quality, Punctuality, Responsiveness

Reviewed on Google Maps

20 December 2019

Rated highly for: Quality

Reviewed on Google Maps

20 December 2019

Rated highly for: Punctuality, Value, QualityViktor did a very good job cleaning our one bedroom flat, very thorough, everything is so sparkly clean and he himself was very amicable. I will definitely book Fantastic Cleaners again! More...

Reviewed on Google Maps

20 December 2019

Rated highly for: QualityMetode was excellent, very prompt and courteous and my carpets are like new. My landlord is very happy. Thank you

Reviewed on Google Maps

20 December 2019

Rated highly for: Quality, Value, Responsiveness, Punctuality

Reviewed on Google Maps

20 December 2019

Rated highly for: Quality, Responsiveness, PunctualityMagi was fantastic and made my house sparkling clean. Thank you so much for your help!

Reviewed on Google Maps

20 December 2019

The young man was very helpful thanks

Reviewed on Google Maps

20 December 2019

Problem Solved

Reviewed on Google Maps

13 December 2019

Rated highly for: Punctuality, Responsiveness, Quality, Value

Reviewed on Google Maps

13 December 2019

Rated highly for: Value, Quality, Punctuality, ResponsivenessThey were fantastic, timeous, helpful, went beyond the call of duty, and even gave me a lift to my next meeting, will use again, thank you

Reviewed on Google Maps

13 December 2019

Rated highly for: Punctuality, Responsiveness, Quality, Value

Reviewed on Google Maps

13 December 2019

Rated highly for: Value, Quality, Punctuality, Responsiveness

Reviewed on Google Maps

13 December 2019

Hi Margi was excellent. Very professional and hard working. No hesitation in recommending.

Reviewed on Google Maps

13 December 2019

Rated highly for: Punctuality, Responsiveness, Quality, Value

Reviewed on Google Maps

13 December 2019

Rated highly for: Value, Quality, Punctuality, ResponsivenessThe cleaning of my home was done thoroughly and I am pleased with the results.

Reviewed on Google Maps

13 December 2019

The cleaner I booked had to leave after about 1h as she was not feeling well. It was a bummer but Fantastic Cleaners managed to send me another cleaner within 1. 5h. It still took me more time but I appreciate their quick response and willingness to help. Will book with them again. 4 stars for the cleaning quality. More...

Reviewed on Google Maps

13 December 2019

Rated highly for: Quality, Punctuality, Responsiveness

Reviewed on Google Maps

13 December 2019

Rated highly for: Punctuality, Quality

Reviewed on Google Maps

13 December 2019

Rated highly for: QualityHad my sofa dry cleaned. Operative was punctual and very professional. Would recommend.

Reviewed on Google Maps

6 December 2019

Rated highly for: Quality, Punctuality

Reviewed on Google Maps

6 December 2019

The person assigned to me was rude.. but on additional follow up the customer services team did a good job and supported me. Would recommend fantastic services... More...

Reviewed on Google Maps

6 December 2019

Rated highly for: Quality

Reviewed on Google Maps

6 December 2019

Rated highly for: Value, Quality, Punctuality, ResponsivenessMagi was our cleaner and she was excellent... The quality of the services was brilliant. It's the best clean we have ever had. Thanks Magi More...

Reviewed on Google Maps

6 December 2019

Rated highly for: Value, Quality, Punctuality, ResponsivenessHonestly Fantastic services is just fantastic!

Reviewed on Google Maps