Majorlaw Limited

Majorlaw Limited

Majorlaw Limited locationGuildford, Surrey, Surrey

(10 Reviews)

Majorlaw Limited are solicitors providing expertise to clients both locally and further afield. We have long experience of providing a full range of legal services so whether you are running your own business or seeking advice for you and your family, we want to help. Our strengths lie in listening to our clients and seeking an understanding of their particular circumstances so that we can assist across the full spectrum of their requirements and fulfill the role of trusted advisors.

Our high level of personal service combines effective communications with a practical emphasis on a solution-based approach.

We go the extra mile for our clients and are flexible in our approach; for example we are happy to meet you at your home or business if you are not able to come to our office.


  • 2 hires on Bark.com
Majorlaw Limited Reviews

Majorlaw Limited Reviews


Review of Majorlaw Limited by Ruth Avery
5 17/04/2018 Ruth Avery

David Major and Amanda gave us five star service regarding recently selling our property and also in sorting out our wills. We would certainly have no hesitation in recommending them they give a very professional and friendly service.

Review of Majorlaw Limited by Mark Napthine
1 30/03/2018 Mark Napthine

They send badly written emails demanding payments on fake debts with the help of there dodgy little partners ARC.

Review of Majorlaw Limited by Carl Charlesworth
5 21/11/2017 Carl Charlesworth

Very professional, helpful and efficient. David Law and Robert Swinburne were very nice and gave us extremely useful legal advice for our company. We look forward to a continuing relationship with this firm.

Review of Majorlaw Limited by Barry Braine
5 06/09/2017 Barry Braine

Great service as always, will definately use them in the future.

Review of Majorlaw Limited by Bindesh Patel
5 21/07/2017 Bindesh Patel

Been using David and his team for many years. He and his team are great! I have used him for a litigation case and currently for a business purchase.

Review of Majorlaw Limited by Mrs P
5 18/04/2017 Mrs P

Wonderful. I have been delighted with your service and advice, it has really helped me. I feel much better having you and your team on hand to help me with future issues. Thanks again

Review of Majorlaw Limited by Rohina Basir-Uddin
5 05/04/2017 Rohina Basir-Uddin

My family( 2 children under 5) and I went to see David Major for some legal work. Mr Major and his staff are friendly and professional. Couldn't recommend them enough!

Review of Majorlaw Limited by Billy Walker
5 28/03/2017 Billy Walker

Excellent team of solicitors covering a wide range of the different areas of law. I am using them for a will and some immigration work and they have been great.

Review of Majorlaw Limited by David Smith
5 15/08/2016 David Smith

Review of Majorlaw Limited by mark puri cpo
5 10/05/2016 mark puri cpo

I have used them for sale and purchase of various properties.
David Major and his team has always been very professional, reasonable and prince among Solicitors.

Majorlaw Limited


Click to rate:

Majorlaw Limited on Twitter

  • 2 hires on Bark.com

Find companies like this!

Whatever your requirement, Bark will help you find local companies like Majorlaw Limited.
Just post your project to Bark and we'll find the most suitable companies for you.

Majorlaw Limited provides the following services:


Are you sure that you want to leave?