Jem Energy Ltd

Jem Energy Ltd

Jem Energy Ltd is a verified pro service provider Certificate of Excellence 2019

Jem Energy Ltd locationFleet, Hampshire

(9 Reviews)

Offering a wide range of renewable products to suit your energy needs.

Friendly, informative and no hard selling.

Solar PV
Solar Thermal
Thermodynamic Water Heating Systems
Inverter Upgrade
Battery Storage
Solar Buyback

  • 1 hour average response time
Jem Energy Ltd Reviews

Jem Energy Ltd Reviews


Review of Jem Energy Ltd by Jo Boyle
5 31/01/2018 Jo Boyle

We wanted a thermodynamic water heating system to help reduce our energy bills and our hot water tank was looking a bit worse for wear (it was 30 years old!). So we chose this renewable technology which had been recommend to us by a friend of ours who says it's working fantastically! We did our due diligence and put our faith in Jem Energy. They were not pushy at all and gave us all the information and a good understanding of how the system could benefit us. We went with the double panel system and the cost was extremely competitive, they also included the new hot water tank and were still better priced compared to the others. A team of 3 came down a couple of weeks later and were really nice guys... clean, tidy and polite! They were all done and dusted in one day. I couldn't be happier and with the work completed and the company that did it. I'd highly recommend Jem energy to anyone looking to help keep the bills down. We have three teenage boys and our hot water usage was getting out of control! It's been in now since November last year and we've haven't run out of hot water yet. Amazing

Review of Jem Energy Ltd by David Martin
5 19/12/2017 David Martin

We received a letter from JEM offering their services with regard to receiving a payment based on our Solar Panel useage. We made an enquiry and decided to go ahead. The whole process was very smooth and took less than a month from start to finish. JEM gave guidance and advice and certainly made the process very easy. We were moving house and taking a lump sum seemed an ideal solution. Would certainly recommend JEM.

Review of Jem Energy Ltd by Deborah Lewis
5 21/11/2017 Deborah Lewis

Sold our solar PV Feed in Tariff via Jem for significantly more than others offered, with a very quick, personal, service that guided us through the process painlessly. Would recommend without hesitation. Do it!

Review of Jem Energy Ltd by Anthea Smith
5 25/09/2017 Anthea Smith

Jem energy kept me informed every step of the way. Nothing was too much trouble for them. Communication was via email & text although a telephone number & postal addresss was available. Jem are an honest, reliable company. It was a pleasure doing business with them. I am very happy to recommend them to my family & friends

Jem Energy Ltd replied:
Dear Anthea. Many thanks of your kind words about our company. We always try to get the best value for our customers and believe that communication and service is equally as important along the way. We would be more than happy to quote your friends & family, should they be interested. You have been a pleasure to deal with.
All @ Jem Energy.
Review of Jem Energy Ltd by Peter Arnold
4 05/08/2017 Peter Arnold

Not offered the best price, but the info and advice given proved accurate and very helpful. Despite not the best offer available I put faith in Jem and wasn't let down.

Review of Jem Energy Ltd by Derek
5 03/08/2017 Derek

Had a Thermodynamic solar hot water system installed by Jem Energy. Very impressed. Clean, tidy work, friendly staff and extremely good value for money. I had three quotes before deciding, not only was Jem Energy the best price, the offered the best spec of them all as well! The installation was completed within one day and without fuss, a small intrusion in the house when their heating guy was working near our hot water tank but I would highly recommend this company to anyone, and would also recommend looking into installing a Thermodynamic Hot Water panel as we have already exceeded the savings that were predicted. We are on Oil and in the 3 months that we've had the system in, we've saved over £100 per month. At this rate it will pay for itself within a couple of years.

Review of Jem Energy Ltd by Duncan Davison
4 03/08/2017 Duncan Davison

fairly straight forward, got the money . Thank ouq

Review of Jem Energy Ltd by Linda Goodhew
5 02/08/2017 Linda Goodhew

I was very impressed with James Rodwell from Jem Energy Ltd. The whole process was straightforward, he was very helpful and efficient, and I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone who wished to take advantage of the solar buy back offer.

Review of Jem Energy Ltd by Douglas Hernshaw
5 01/06/2017 Douglas Hernshaw

Went with Jen Energy to sell our Feed-in-Tariff. Jem Energy got us the best deal and we found them very informative and helpful in a non-pushy way. No hard sell! I would highly recommend to anyone looking to sell their Feed-in-Tariff.

Jem Energy Ltd


Click to rate:

  • 1 hour average response time

Find companies like this!

Whatever your requirement, Bark will help you find local companies like Jem Energy Ltd.
Just post your project to Bark and we'll find the most suitable companies for you.

Jem Energy Ltd provides the following services:


Are you sure that you want to leave?