GNS ASSOCIATES LTD

GNS ASSOCIATES LTD

GNS ASSOCIATES LTD locationRayners Lane, Harrow, Middlesex

We offer expert accountancy, VAT, Payroll, Corporation Tax and Other advisory services tailored to each individual customer needs. Friendly and approachable staff is an asset of GNS and we have been able to serve more and more small to medium businesses over the years as we grow continuously.

What makes us different?
-Dedicated Client Relationship Manager to look after overall aspect of yours
-Friendly atmosphere
-No limit of office hours, you can get to you Relationship Manager at anytime in-case of any query
-Extremely Affordable Fees (You can compare with other firms with similar level of Expertise)
-Online cloud portal provided by industry leading accountancy software vendor (Quick-books) where you can have 24*7 access to your business position
-Deadline assurance- with our robust deadline management system synchronized to Companies House, missing of deadline and incurring penalty is a rare incident

GNS ASSOCIATES LTD Reviews

GNS ASSOCIATES LTD Reviews


No reviews yet.

GNS ASSOCIATES LTD


Click to rate:

Google Reviews of GNS ASSOCIATES LTD

Google Reviews

Review of GNS ASSOCIATES LTD by Biwash Adhikari
5 months ago

I am very happy and satisfied with the services I have received from GNS over the past 5 years.

I have an Engineering consultancy firm based in North Harrow and ever since I started my business, I never had to think about changing my accountant. The professional, friendly and flexible approach of GNS is worth the fees I pay and they have always assured me the deadlines are never missed.

On top of all, Mr. Lekh is very friendly, professional and a mature accountant I have ever come across.

I would love to recommend GNS to all my friends & colleagues for a reliable accountancy services.

Director
Cosmopolitan Engineering Consultancy Pvt. Ltd

Biwash Adhikari
Review of GNS ASSOCIATES LTD by Mukesh Kafle
2 months ago

The brilliant firm, very friendly and helpful, put you at ease by explaining everything really well. Would highly recommend GNS for accountancy services

Mukesh Kafle
Review of GNS ASSOCIATES LTD by Sushila Panta
7 months ago

I run small online business and GNS Associates is my account handling company. I have been hiring this company for the last 5 years and I find it is very efficient , trust worthy and very friendly. The customer service is excellent. I wish all the best GNS Associate

Sushila Panta
Review of GNS ASSOCIATES LTD by BLUEMOON FULHAM
7 months ago

I have been using GNS accounting service for over 2 years now and I think this is the best accountancy service I have ever used. The staff are very helpful and friendly and all the work is done professionally and efficiently. Well Done guys keep the good work up.

BLUEMOON FULHAM
Review of GNS ASSOCIATES LTD by MUHAMMAD ATIF SALEEMI
7 months ago

Extremely professional & helpful while dealing with my accounts and tax returns. All work done quickly and efficiently and the price was fair. Would recommend. If you need an accountant get in touch with them.

MUHAMMAD ATIF SALEEMI
Review of GNS ASSOCIATES LTD by Bipin WizFI
7 months ago

I m glad to share my experience with GNS Associates. My companies are using GNS services and consultancy from last many years.
GNS associates team are expert in accounting services, payroll and Tax consulting.
For me, I m worry free about all my headache of taxation , payroll and accounts as GNS team is looking after it. Even though some time i may miss my filing of tax or accounts on time but thanks for GNS reminder service, which always keep track of your filing and they remind you on time to time so you wont miss your filing.
Due to my nature of business I do spent more time out of UK but still my taxation, payroll and account filing take place time to time.

I really appreciate GNS for their friendly approach and professional services .
I can strongly recommend GNS for Tax , payroll and accounting services to every one in my network.

Specially Big thanks to dedicated qualified accountant Mr.Lekh and Subash.

Bipin WizFI
Review of GNS ASSOCIATES LTD by White Ford Academy
8 months ago

We are delighted with the services we received from GNS, they are expert in Accounting, vat, payroll, tax and almost every aspect of business. They have been our true friends in assisting with valuable tax advice for us. I would definitely recommend GNS to my friends who are looking for a reliable accountant.

White Ford Academy
GNS ASSOCIATES LTD on Google Maps

GNS ASSOCIATES LTD Location

boundary house, Cricket Field Rd, Uxbridge UB8 1QG, UK

GNS ASSOCIATES LTD Q&A

GNS ASSOCIATES LTD Q&A

What kind of accounting services do you provide?

-Company Registration and Registered Office service
-Annual Accounts, Corporation Tax, VAT, Payroll/ RTI, CIS
-Business Plan and Forecast
-Tax Investigation assistance
-Self Employed Registration and Self Assessment Filing

Why is it so important for businesses to hire a great accountant?

At GNS we believe a great accountant is a must for you to succeed in business. We relieve you from the hassles and technical difficulties of accounting and work out best tax plan that your business is eligible to go for. You will have a monthly snapshot of how your business is performing without being involved in the day to day accounting hassle. You can focus on more sales while we keep your accounts neat and tidy.
In addition to this, a great accountant ensures the working papers and your file is updated incase of any surprise checks from HMRC so that you should not panic.

What do you love most about your job?

I love Accountancy as part of my life. I am very happy that I am able to give advises to my clients which help them to move ahead in business. Our tax planning help them to reduce taxes legally. I love to see our clients grow as we help them build a better business.

What inspired you to start your own business?

I have always been interested in numbers and I chose ACCA for professional qualification. Later, as I started to work in accountancy firm, I started enjoying the fact that clients put a trust and value in your opinion and they act as you suggest. This is a great respect to a professional and demands a great deal of expertise to be in this position. And I decided to make accountancy my life long profession and I am actually happy that I did.

Why should our clients choose you?

-Experienced accountant with over 10 years in this profession
-Friendly Client dealing with 24*7 telephone access
-Client customized services
-Industry leading Client Accounting Portal for needy clients
-Dedicated relationship manager to handle all requirements of a particular client
-Reasonable fees for individuals and Small Businesses

Services provided by GNS ASSOCIATES LTD

GNS ASSOCIATES LTD Services

Corporation Tax/ CT600

VAT Returns

Annual Accountancy Services

VAT Returns Preparation and Filing

Registered Office Service

Individual Tax/ Self Assessment

Book Keeping and Management Accounts

Work history from GNS ASSOCIATES LTD

Work History

Accountant

Bond Partners LLP

From December 2006 to October 2008.

Accountant in UK Practice

Partner

PKG Plus Ltd

From October 2008 to May 2012.

Accounting Services

Partner

GNS Associates Ltd

From June 2012 to present.

Founding Partner

GNS ASSOCIATES LTD on Twitter

Find companies like this!

Whatever your requirement, Bark will help you find local companies like GNS ASSOCIATES LTD.
Just post your project to Bark and we'll find the most suitable companies for you.

GNS ASSOCIATES LTD provides the following services:


Are you sure that you want to leave?