Loading...

Please wait ...

DJ Richie Rich logo
D

DJ Richie Rich

Oswaldtwistle, Lancashire

(10)
11 hires on Bark
DJ Richie Rich logo
D

DJ Richie Rich

Oswaldtwistle, Lancashire

(10)
11 hires on Bark

About

I am a DJ/Karaoke DJ/Singer.

Reviews (10)

Leave a review
P
19 October 2019

Absolutely top bloke. Fantastic night of entertainment. Highly recommended.

P
13 May 2019

Absolutely amazing night, thank you so much Richard. X

T
23 March 2019

Richard was professional through the whole process, from initial enquiry to the actual wedding. He was prompt to the venue and all the guests commented on how well he kept the party flowing! We will be booking him again for our daughters 18th! More...

B
12 March 2019

Absolute fantastic night at the tinker and budget. A real crowd pleaser we will most defiantly be booking again soon

C
14 February 2019

DJ Richie did our works party at the weekend. He was fab, met all our song requests and more and was very entertaining. Would defo recommend - thanks for a great night!

M
10 February 2019

Richard did our Works party last night. Fab DJ! Would highly recommend :)

P
18 January 2019

Richard was very fast at replying to me and very friendly and helpful.

E
18 December 2018

Excellent DJ and excellent service. Very relaxed and accommodating to what I wanted. Excellent selection of songs! Would definitely recommend and use again 👍

M
8 July 2018

Excellent 5 stars all round
Would recommend if anyone needs a first class dj

J
23 May 2018

This DJ was absolutely fantastic and I would definitely recommend him and use him again.

Q&A

The secret to keeping a party dancing all night long is to read the crowd, play to right age groups but also try to keep the music varied to please all tastes.

I let the music do the talking and like to engage when required, if the DJ is having fun so will everybody else!

I love entertaining people and giving people a good time, everyone loves to dance to their music style and I try to ensure that everyone has had their requests fulfilled

I love music and I enjoy playing music to the right people, I love to see enjoyment on peoples faces when the right music is played.

I have a vast amount of knowledge and experience with music and I am also proud with my collection and take great pleasure and confidence knowing that I have all types of music on offer to please everyone.