Dj Paddy Entertainment

Dj Paddy Entertainment

Dj Paddy Entertainment is a verified pro service provider Certificate of Excellence 2019

Dj Paddy Entertainment locationWaltham, Massachusetts, United States

Elite Pro (25 Reviews)

Popularly known as Deejay Paddy, I was born to the Nevily Johns Kanyerezi Mpagi family and raised in Mukono, Uganda. I Am simply one of the most popular and in-demand DJs in Boston!

My phenomenal skills do not even begin to represent DJ Paddy, I myself. Am determined, strong-willed hard working, creative and very adaptable. I am also honest, funny, and charming. This is what makes me incredibly easy to work with and especially get along with.

I remember my first gig as a DJ with such angst - and yet at the same time, there’s no doubt that I also truly appreciate all those who helped me on this journey. I am here now to spin the wheels for you!

Peace & Love.


Dj Paddy Entertainment provides outstanding DJ services all over the world .
Schedule an appointment now !
Sound System,
Lightings Equipments,
Music,
Sound System Supply.
Mobile DJ Service.
Projector.
Book us for:
-Holiday Parties
-Graduations
-Birthday Parties
-Weddings
-Bachelor/Bachelorette Parties
-Concerts
-Proms
We do lighting, fog machines, sound systems and will travel
With 10 years of experience we look forward to making your event a hit!

  • 29 minutes average response time
Dj Paddy Entertainment Reviews

Dj Paddy Entertainment Reviews


Review of Dj Paddy Entertainment by Stacy
5 24/03/2019 Stacy

I liked the music, and I had a great time.

Review of Dj Paddy Entertainment by Stephanie Bulega
5 24/03/2019 Stephanie Bulega

DJ Paddy is very open minded and easy to communicate with when it came to choosing the songs for the party. He was engaged with everyone, and made things very easy when we want to change the music here and there.

Review of Dj Paddy Entertainment by Martin & Phylicia
5 28/11/2018 Martin & Phylicia

DJ Paddy made our wedding such a memorable experience. First of all, he made sure that he was on time. He flew to Phoenix a whole day before the D-day, came to the reception area and planned how we had spoken about everything.

On the wedding day, he started playing music and entertaining our guests as early as 2PM. When the ceremony started at 6PM, everyone was in celebration mood.

He played all our songs and kept us dancing the entire night. If you have been looking for someone to make your event shine, then you have arrived

Review of Dj Paddy Entertainment by Teri
5 26/11/2018 Teri

DJ Paddy is very professional and accommodating! My agency has worked with him for several of our holiday events, dances, professional events and staff appreciation parties. He has a great music selection and adaptable to whatever the occasion. He always gets people up on the dance floor. I highly recommend booking him for your event, your guests will not be disappointed!

Review of Dj Paddy Entertainment by Andrew and Doreen
5 20/11/2018 Andrew and Doreen

AMAZING! He played at our wedding in Foxborough, we gave him last minute songs and accommodated all of them. Keeps time, very humble and easy to work with. Highly recommend him.
Thanks paddy!

Review of Dj Paddy Entertainment by Lydia
5 27/08/2018 Lydia

Your a very good Dee Jay! Good music! You listen to what the people tell you to play ! I recommend and rate 5*

Review of Dj Paddy Entertainment by Florence O
5 16/08/2018 Florence O

Simply the best! Punctual! Always putting the client’s music choice first then supplementing with his own to tie the whole function together! Thank you Dj Paddy for making my sister’s wedding a great success.

Review of Dj Paddy Entertainment by Rachel. M
5 06/07/2018 Rachel. M

Best DJ in town so professional he was on time ,he kept my guests on my son's graduation on their feet .His music selection was great. My son's graduation party was a success thanks to Paddy.
Try him you will not be disappointed

Review of Dj Paddy Entertainment by Elta Louis
5 20/06/2018 Elta Louis

DJ paddy had DJ for my son first birthday party it’s was the best!. All the kids was on the dance floor. I highly recommend DJ Paddy for any event.

Review of Dj Paddy Entertainment by Andrew ssembuusi
5 18/06/2018 Andrew ssembuusi

My goshu with DJ PADDY KAWALYA, you will never get disappointed, first of all is down to earth, I salute him and he's good behind the machine, don't hesitate,you should try on him

Review of Dj Paddy Entertainment by Carol Masiko Duarte
5 18/06/2018 Carol Masiko Duarte

Best DJ i know so far. He loves what he does, very professional. Next time i have an event, I'm definitely hiring him.

Review of Dj Paddy Entertainment by Missie M
5 18/06/2018 Missie M

5 Star DJ...Always delivers Paddy is too dedicated to his assignment. You will never go wrong if you hired him.

Review of Dj Paddy Entertainment by Haddie
5 18/06/2018 Haddie

He's a genius in this business..very professional and experienced. Great enterteiner , love his selections at different occasions. He knows what the guests like. Humble guy👍

Review of Dj Paddy Entertainment by Joseph
5 18/06/2018 Joseph

DJ Paddy brings life, fun and ambiance to an event. When we hired him for our wedding party, I was skeptical about how the old and young will mix and jingle. DJ Paddy's selection had every one up and dancing, we were amazed when he played our parents favorite jams. It's been two years now but everyone remembers this like yesterday.
The next time I have an event, I will hire him right away.

Review of Dj Paddy Entertainment by Tony
5 18/06/2018 Tony

I have worked with Paddy on several high profile events in the US. Not so many entertainers can match his professional level, skill, and discipline. He's got a good judgment of the crowd, and his understanding of both oldies and today's music makes him tick. I would highly recommend this fella for any event.

Review of Dj Paddy Entertainment by Estelle
4 18/06/2018 Estelle

Bonjour,
Tu es le meilleur DJ jamais entendu. J'ai pu t'ecouter et danser en direct à ta musique. J'ai dansé à la musique de mon pays le Burundi et celle de l'East Africa grace à toi.
J'ai adoré le fait que tu suis les doleances de ton public sans toutefois te perdre dans le rythme.
Woooow! Continue à nous faire bercer de la bonne musique.

Review of Dj Paddy Entertainment by Adnan Kalyowa
5 18/06/2018 Adnan Kalyowa

J'ai rencontré DJ Paddy à Edmonton en Alberta. et à partir de ce moment-là, je me suis accroché. il est un bon auditeur, garde le temps et parle facilement. il ne déçoit jamais. tu es le meilleur DJ Paddy.

Review of Dj Paddy Entertainment by Cliff moses
5 18/06/2018 Cliff moses

His my number one dj in boston ,always playing classis and my favorite oldies

Review of Dj Paddy Entertainment by Geraldine Nakyobe
5 18/06/2018 Geraldine Nakyobe

Not one or two but many occasions I have seen DJ Paddy doing his magic. He is one of the best DJ ever, that you won’t know until you hire him, and trust me you will not regret it. He is good at what he is doing and will go above and beyond to fulfill your requests. Mention a song, and will get it for you. The mixing alone is outstanding beyond measures. So please this is the DJ you have been looking for don’t look no more. Highly recommended.

Review of Dj Paddy Entertainment by PM
5 18/06/2018 PM

Very professional Dj yet still very humble and down to earth. Book Dj Paddy now you’ll have a blast!
He’s versatile too 🎤🎧🎼

Review of Dj Paddy Entertainment by Seith Roberts
5 18/06/2018 Seith Roberts

Always on point with your music selection. Thanks for being on time that's a +. Great clear sound and lighting system.

Review of Dj Paddy Entertainment by Talik Kasozi
5 17/06/2018 Talik Kasozi

It was amazing... I have seen DJ Paddy work on many occasions and it is very impressive how he play to his audience. A very appealing quality in a DJ. He know his audience.

Review of Dj Paddy Entertainment by Jm Magunda
5 Jm Magunda

Your best Dj destination. ..........................

Review of Dj Paddy Entertainment by Elizabeth Belford
5 Elizabeth Belford

Their professionalism and attention to detail exceeds any other DJ`s in Waltham, MA I have ever worked with. They have the most up to date equipment and music. I highly recommend Dj Paddy Entertainment for your party.

Review of Dj Paddy Entertainment by Adefila Adeniyi
1 Adefila Adeniyi

He is one of the best in Boston. The musical performance is excellent.

Dj Paddy Entertainment


Click to rate:

Videos from Dj Paddy Entertainment

Video Gallery

Dj Paddy Entertainment Q&A

Dj Paddy Entertainment Q&A

What’s the secret to keeping a party dancing all night long?

-Dancing along with the crowd
Read and react with the audience.
Study your crowd and play their hits
If possible, take some requests .
Different Music
- Playing music the Audience likes and Engaging with people .
- As a deejay i have persistence when selecting different style of music and this helps to keep the party Dancing all night long.

How would you describe your ‘style’?

-Variety my style and selection of music always keep the audience on the dancing all night .
reading the audience is very important when am playing music .
-Tailored to the group of people
- Always on time .
- Always Dressed smart for the occasion.

What do you love most about your job?

- Music is what i do best i love seeing people enjoying themselves
Keep the crowd dancing to my mixes (share my love for music)
Meeting new people and creating friends
Appreciating and operating the latest machines
Get paid for doing what I enjoy (a hobby).

What inspired you to start your own business?

Dj paddy am simply got to be one of the most popular and on demand DJs in Boston!
My phenomenal skills do not even begin to represent DJ Paddy, Am determined, strong willed hard working, creative and very adaptable.
Music is from blood. all my family we love music . i was inspired by my Daddy he used to play music in the church every Sunday and on difference occasions. Listening to radio Dj presenters also inspired me a lot
Working for myself
Deciding the jobs to take .
Determine the machines to use
Connect with my clients

Why should our clients choose you?

My experience. Have done the job for many years, at different venues and different parties.
Good reference from my clients.
Always work with clients to see where to improve (client input)
State of the art machines for quality job
Always striving to work beyond the projected scope
have been playing music since 1998.
-Passionate and enjoying what i do.
-Playing Wide range of music styles .

Dj Paddy Entertainment on Twitter

  • 29 minutes average response time

Find companies like this!

Whatever your requirement, Bark will help you find local companies like Dj Paddy Entertainment.
Just post your project to Bark and we'll find the most suitable companies for you.


Check mark

People who provide further details get 50% more responses.
Attach photos and files
See Quotes Skip
Are you sure that you want to leave?