Dana Frames Photo + Design, Inc.

Dana Frames Photo + Design, Inc.

Dana Frames Photo + Design, Inc. is a verified pro service provider Certificate of Excellence 2019

Dana Frames Photo + Design, Inc. locationEscondido, CA

(9 Reviews)
  • 52 minutes average response time
  • Telephone: (858) 609-9626
Dana Frames Photo + Design, Inc. Reviews

Reviews


Review of Dana Frames Photo + Design, Inc. by Javier Zapien
5 01/05/2018 Javier Zapien

Dana was wonderful to work with. She is very professional, fun to work with and does a fabulous job!

Review of Dana Frames Photo + Design, Inc. by Ronnie Robison
5 27/04/2018 Ronnie Robison

Dana is very artistic but also understands how to get the photos you want. Her marketing and branding expertise made her very helpful with my business as well.

Review of Dana Frames Photo + Design, Inc. by Alyssa
5 14/12/2017 Alyssa

Highly recommend Dana for her talented photography skills, artistically designed stationary, high quality products, wonderful to work with personality, and her fast photo return diligence.
I scheduled a family photoshoot with Dana in order to make my 2017 Christmas card. Dana arrived to my house late on a Thursday night, because that’s what worked best with my busy life.
Dana was absolutely wonderful! She came with such a positive attitude that made my family very comfortable. She can also be called a dog whisperer, I don’t know how she got my young puppy to wear the Santa hat, but she did and the photos precious!
The photoshoot went seamless, Dana had the vision to direct my family, all while making everyone look relaxed, happy, and natural.
What a fast turn over too! I received highlights from the photoshoot the very next day, I was pleasantly surprised.
Dana was so easy to work with on my Christmas card. She designed two options for me to choose. The hardest part was picking which design to choose since Dana made them both exactly what I was looking for.
My friends and family are AMAZED!! Everyone is asking how I made them,,, I cannot recommend Dana enough!

Dana Frames Photo + Design, Inc. replied:
Thank you so much, Alyssa! We had such an incredible time together working on both capturing photos, designing a card, and working on all of the other artwork you want in your home!
Review of Dana Frames Photo + Design, Inc. by Alyssa Taffe
5 14/12/2017 Alyssa Taffe

Highly recommend Dana for her talented photography skills, artistically designed stationary, high quality products, wonderful to work with personality, and her fast photo return diligence.

I scheduled a family photoshoot with Dana in order to make my 2017 Christmas card. Dana arrived to my house late on a Thursday night, because that’s what worked best with my busy life.

Dana was absolutely wonderful! She came with such a positive attitude that made my family very comfortable. She can also be called a dog whisperer, I don’t know how she got my young puppy to wear the Santa hat, but she did and the photos precious!

The photoshoot went seamless, Dana had the vision to direct my family, all while making everyone look relaxed, happy, and natural.

What a fast turn over too! I received highlights from the photoshoot the very next day, I was pleasantly surprised.

Dana was so easy to work with on my Christmas card. She designed two options for me to choose. The hardest part was picking which design to choose since Dana made them both exactly what I was looking for.

My friends and family are AMAZED!! Everyone is asking how I made them,,, I cannot recommend Dana enough!

Review of Dana Frames Photo + Design, Inc. by Susana Zinn
5 13/12/2017 Susana Zinn

I have been working with Dana in several aspects of her professional life and mine. Dana is very professional, replies immediately, has given me an excellent service and solved all my problems. I highly recommend Dana and hope to be working with her for many years to come.

Review of Dana Frames Photo + Design, Inc. by Kirstin White
5 21/11/2017 Kirstin White

Dana was amazing, so much more than a wedding photographer its hard to put all she did for our wedding into a review, but you can always contact her and get my information. First, she split up our engagement session into two days when we asked so we could capture two different sunsets in one weekend and after both engagement sessions and the Wedding we received a quick snapshot of photos that night. Second, Dana worked with me 1:1 for a month to create our Save The Dates, Wedding and Rehearsal Dinner Invites, and Thank You cards. She helped me create something beautiful using my vision and her great graphic design skills. My invites were so unique and different than anyone else's because I did not use the same service as everyone else (costco, minted, shutterfly, etc) and you could tell! Third, I even felt comfortable enough with her that I personally approached her and asked if we could do a Boudoir photo shoot and book (without my now husband knowing) for his groom gift. The book came out so classy, there were so many beautiful images that I couldn't believe it was me and we had such a hard time choosing together how to put it into the book because she had such great vision while taking the photos. My husband was very surprised the morning of our Wedding when he got his gift. Lastly, the actual Wedding day Dana was everywhere and took so many gems that months later I still find more that I insist are "My Favorite!". My guests were so impressed by her during the Wedding that they kept wanting to take pictures with her because they just thought she was so cool! I had contacted a lot of photographers prior to finding Dana through a friend's recommendation and none of them expressed the excitement, passion or value that Dana showed to my husband and I. My wedding went off without a hitch and it was because of a vendor like Dana that it happened so smoothly. Michael and I plan to use her for many more years to come.

Review of Dana Frames Photo + Design, Inc. by Carlsbad Connections
5 14/11/2017 Carlsbad Connections

We had a wonderful experience with our photographer yesterday and we’ve even gotten some previews already! Amazing. You will not regret it.
She also covers Los Angeles and does weddings, parties, and is specialized in professional head shots. She is a one stop shop as she creates corporate and small business marketing as well!

Review of Dana Frames Photo + Design, Inc. by april wnenk
5 25/08/2017 april wnenk

Dana is a close friend of mine that I met while I was doing an internship for a magazine in Chicago several years ago.. she has only gotten better with her skills over time. She photographed my sisters wedding in San Diego, CA and mine this past July in Joliet, IL as well as both of our engagement photo-shoots. She has an eye for detail and goes above and beyond to make sure she captures the best moments of your wedding day. You want to feel well taken care of during this time so you can work out other wedding details and she does just that. Very personable, energetic and comfortable, exactly what you would want while being photographed. I would highly recommend working with her! We had an absolute blast :)

Review of Dana Frames Photo + Design, Inc. by Anthony Barbera
5 20/08/2016 Anthony Barbera

I had a great experience working with Dana Frames Photo + Design. Dana is professional, courteous and has a quick turnaround time. My professional head shots came out perfect.

Dana Frames Photo + Design, Inc.


Click to rate:

  • 52 minutes average response time
  • Telephone: (858) 609-9626

Find companies like this!

Whatever your requirement, Bark will help you find local companies like Dana Frames Photo + Design, Inc..
Just post your project to Bark and we'll find the most suitable companies for you.


Check mark

Attach photos and files
See Quotes Skip
Are you sure that you want to leave?