Loading...

Please wait ...

Astor Business Centers Inc - Websitecasa logo

Astor Business Centers Inc - Websitecasa

Houston, Harris

3 hires on Bark.com
(16)
Astor Business Centers Inc - Websitecasa logo

Astor Business Centers Inc - Websitecasa

Houston, Harris

3 hires on Bark.com
(16)

About

We are Godaddy Wordpress Specialists!
Take your business on-line now!

You’ve always wanted a website for your business or service but the thought of working with expensive designers has put you off. Websitecasa.com offers professional web design services at affordable prices.

More...

Reviews (16)

Leave a review
S

Susannah

13 April 2019

I am happy with the service and it was not expensive. I spoke to other companies but went with Websitecasa because the were the most informative.

A

Afrodisiac Afrodisiac

30 March 2019

very great service and friendly, help you through all the steps. Thank you

L

Love Literacy

28 February 2019

Fantastic service! We’re tremendously happy with our t-shirt order. We’ll most definitely be ordering more goods! Thank you.

D

Daryl Robson

28 February 2019

Website Casa give me fantastic service when developing my charity website. The website they built was of an excellent standard and throughout the whole process they were professional and supportive! Thank you!

A

Abiodun Family

28 February 2019

I would just like to say that this place is incredible! I have been using the meeting room for over a year and I am enjoying great service. This business is very reasonable and offers so many benefits ( too many to list)! The Front Desk is so sweet and KIND and Mr. Anthony is always available and outstanding, especially if I need anything. I highly recommend for you to use websitecasa Astor Business Center for everything you need. The office space is exceptional! More...

J

Julie Hefner

15 February 2019

Astor Business Centers Inc took excellent care of me and was wonderful helping me to make my event a success. Awesome customer service and friendly, courteous and very helpful people! I would highly recommend them and will be a return customer.
Thank you Astor Business Centers Inc!
More...

T

Tawanna

8 February 2019

Really good company, answers all of my questions emails and phone calls. I would recommend this company for businesses starting out they gave more information then I could ask for!!!

S

Simon Lawton

28 January 2019

Working with these guys was great. High level of knowledge and experience and so helpful too. Delivery was great and they’ve been there since to help with ongoing work and advice. Highly recommended.

S

Sam Austin

12 January 2019

Very accurate and timely delivey, got strong skillset in Development Business, Very professional

L

Louis

12 January 2019

Great and quick service, with enough assistance and comunication through the whole process. Great customer service

L

Lee Nizzow Lindsay

5 January 2019

A great place to learn and network. Free business classes that are worth hundreds of dollars.

H

Henna Goddess

30 December 2018

This is absolutely THE ONLY PLACE I DO MY CLASSES! It’s always very clean and organized ! I love love love this place because management and staff are extremely professional and kind ! ❤️ If I could give 10 stars I would ! More...

L

LIFE AFTER LIFE FILMS

30 November 2018

Coming from LA, We booked this location without seeing it because the service and communication was so great. Our workshop went very well, as the staff was very friendly and accommodating. We will definitely be using this center for all of our future events in Houston. More...

L

lemarjohns

30 July 2018

A+

B

bruno chaussavoine

30 July 2018

While in Houston I was able to get all of my work done from the Center. The staff is very good and the meeting room space and co working space is a fair price.

C

Catherine L.

6 February 2018

I was in dire need of faxing services and did not know where to start. I went to UPS first and that was a NO GO (they're automatic response when asked if they had faxing services was that it was $40 dollars). So when I came across Astor Business Center on Yelp without any reviews, I will admit I was hesitant. However, I am so glad we checked it out because it came out to about $10 bucks for like 7 or 8 pages to fax.The staff were friendly and helpful. We even had a cover sheet that did not fit in their usual fax machine so they literally removed a whole other machine just to accommodate us.I will definitely consider them again for any other faxing service. I think they are locally owned so I hope their business prospers.The only reason I give 4 stars instead of 5 is because their AC was off and we in Houston and it is hot as hell out here. BUT that is not too big of an issue because it was a quick process-I would just hate to come in when they are very busy if they're AC is off again. More...

Videos (4)

See all

Q&A

The most important function of a website is google performance. A company that gets 1000 views per day will always outperform a website that only gets 10 views per day. We ensure that you site meets google guidelines.

Do you have the content (wording / images) for your new website?

We specialize in building websites for small businesses. It is a great feeling to get a call from a client once their site is live and someone has contacted them after finding them on google.

We have a passion for small business development. Our average turnaround on a basic website is 10-business days. Rush service is available. We work exclusively with Godaddy and Wordpress. We build professional, affordable websites in about 10 business days. We also custom build bespoke website starting at $7500. Don't worry our team can do the BIG projects too. No job is too big.

We are affordable and reliable. More importantly we are business consultants so we build sites that create sales. Many web designers are just graphic designers who now build websites which means they are only focused on the way the site looks. Our number 1 priority is building a site that will perform well on google and generate sales.

Twitter

Services

We build professional wordpress websites at an affordable price. We work exclusively with Godaddy who provide exceptional hosting services. On top of the features like free domain names, 24/7 technical support, 99.9% uptime, etc., Goddady offer custom-made solutions to make your website faster, safer, and better supported. All of our design services require hosting with Godaddy.

We also offer affordable Search Engine Optimization (SEO) services. We provide search engine optimization (SEO) and develop digital marketing strategies to help small businesses improve their google ranking. If you are not utilizing search engine optimization you are missing out on one of the most cost effective ways to increase your profit